Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Temecula Hyundai
Hyundai Dealer
Today 10AM–7PM
56 followers|901,044 views
AboutPosts

Stream

Temecula Hyundai

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Temecula Hyundai

Shared publicly  - 
 
In accepting this award, we toast to customers like you who love us the most!
Thanks to your kind nominations, the Temecula Hyundai DealerRater Consumer Satisfaction Award has arrived!
1
Add a comment...

Temecula Hyundai

Shared publicly  - 
 
Here's one for our friends reading this on a cellular device that doesn't start with the letter 'i'!
Smartphone pairing isn't just for iPhone folks anymore! Check out the 2016 Hyundai Sonata Android Auto system at our Temecula area Hyundai dealership.
1
Add a comment...

Temecula Hyundai

Shared publicly  - 
 
The weather outside is frightful but, inside the Azera, it's so delightful.
At Temecula Hyundai, we think your 2016 Hyundai Azera needs one of these four best steering wheel covers to improve grip, keep it clean, and look sharp!
1
Add a comment...

Temecula Hyundai

Shared publicly  - 
 
Even if the rain isn't so refreshing, this little course for driving in the rain is just the opposite.
Stay safe and secure driving your 2016 Hyundai Tucson in drizzly weather. Here are things to avoid while driving in the rain and mistakes not to make.
1
Add a comment...

Temecula Hyundai

Shared publicly  - 
 
Don't make this Thanksgiving anything like the events in "Meet the Parents," okay?
Arriving at the holiday party in a 2016 Hyundai Equus is impressive enough, but here's how to quickly freshen up your car to impress the in-laws even more!
1
Add a comment...
In their circles
2 people
Have them in circles
56 people
SCORE Inland Empire's profile photo
Collision Center of Temecula's profile photo
ASV Inc's profile photo
Suzanne Jordan's profile photo
Everzocial | The Social Marketing Agency's profile photo
Welcome To HYUNDAI AN SƯƠNG's profile photo
Lisa Bundy's profile photo
Precision Electrical Services's profile photo
CARVAGANZA's profile photo

Temecula Hyundai

Shared publicly  - 
 
Amazing Hyundai deals are on now for Presidents Day! Please shop our website to find you Presidents DAy Hyundai deal:http://temeculahyundai.com
1
Add a comment...

Temecula Hyundai

Shared publicly  - 
 
Has your bad credit score overstayed its welcome? It can pack its bags - we're putting you back on the road!
Sometimes life gets in the way, but don’t let it stop you from getting a new 2016 Hyundai Tucson! Let us help you out with Hyundai Bad Credit Assistance!
1
Add a comment...

Temecula Hyundai

Shared publicly  - 
 
Happy New Year!

ENTER FOR A CHANCE TO WIN a $200 VISA Prepaid Card Card here: http://goo.gl/6883e7

Hurry, Sweepstakes Ends 1/30/2016.
1
Add a comment...

Temecula Hyundai

Shared publicly  - 
 
REMIX! Rockin' around... the Veloster Rally...
We know that having Christmas spirit in your 2016 Veloster Rally is all about having the right soundtrack. Check out these Christmas playlist songs!
1
Add a comment...

Temecula Hyundai

Shared publicly  - 
 
Oh, did we catch you perusing the web at work on this crazy Cyber Monday? With Hyundai, the sales aren't over yet!
You may not be looking forward to the dreaded day after Thanksgiving sales. But with the Black Friday Hyundai deals, we've made it easy all month long!
1
Add a comment...

Temecula Hyundai

Shared publicly  - 
 
It may be a teary goodbye, but your old friend will be going to a happy place. We promise.
Have you ever wondered what happens to your car after trading it in? We have the answers that'll make saying hello to a 2016 Hyundai Tucson much easier.
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
27430 Ynez Rd Temecula, CA 92591
27430 Ynez RoadUSCaliforniaTemecula92591
(951) 225-3470temeculahyundai.com
Hyundai Dealer, Auto Repair Shop
Hyundai Dealer
Auto Repair Shop
Car Dealer
Used Car Dealer
Today 10AM–7PM
Sunday 10AM–7PMMonday 7AM–9PMTuesday 7AM–9PMWednesday 7AM–9PMThursday 7AM–9PMFriday 7AM–9PMSaturday 8AM–9PM
Google+ URL

See inside

Panorama
Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.6
172 reviews
5 star
143 reviews
4 star
11 reviews
3 star
4 reviews
2 star
4 reviews
1 star
9 reviews
"Jose Vega was a patient, honest and hardworking sales person."
"He was helpful but not pushy...a new experience for me in car buying."
"Always great service in the service department."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Upload public photo
People
In their circles
2 people
Have them in circles
56 people
SCORE Inland Empire's profile photo
Collision Center of Temecula's profile photo
ASV Inc's profile photo
Suzanne Jordan's profile photo
Everzocial | The Social Marketing Agency's profile photo
Welcome To HYUNDAI AN SƯƠNG's profile photo
Lisa Bundy's profile photo
Precision Electrical Services's profile photo
CARVAGANZA's profile photo
All reviews
Lyn Boothby's profile photo
Lyn Boothby
5 months ago
I wasn't in the market for a car. Just was out looking at different dealerships with friends. We had a great salesman approach us. Knowing we were only looking made no difference. Mr. Gomez was there to answer whatever questions we had with NO pressure whatsoever. Ended up falling in love with a car that is now in my garage !! Great dealership. I highly recommend them
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
Hi Lyn, We are happy to hear that there's a new love in your life. Thank you for taking the time to shed some light on our staff and how they approach potential customers. Please do not hesitate to stop in and say, "Hi". We look forward to continuing our relationship in the future.
Olivier's profile photo
Olivier
a month ago
This experience happened back in Feb 2016. My 2003 Hyundai Tiburon GT was about 225,000 miles and with 100mile/day drive, I have decided that maybe its time to let it go. I was looking a daily driver that would fit family of 5 with decent room to spare. I decided to stop by at Temecula Hyundai and was very HAPPY with it. I just want to thank the salesman, NESTOR AGAGAS, for the services he provided. He showed me around with no pressure to buy and even had me test drive the 2016 Hyundai Veloster Turbo (my dream car). He even gave me discounts which I was not aware of. Unfortunately, due to size of family, I was not able to finalized the transaction and Hyundai does not seem to have the car I needed at this moment. Even though the deal did not go through, I want to give him thanks for being honest with all the offers. I hope all salesman are like him (honest and no tricks). Will be looking for an SUV soon, maybe a Santa Fe SPORT or Tuscon. I will not hesitate to comeback at this dealership to buy one. Thanks again.
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Hi Olivier, thank you for taking the time to write us a review, it is greatly appreciated! We are more than happy to hear that you we're well taken care of by Nestor! We are also excited that you are planning on buying a car from us and we look forward to seeing you soon!
khadija Rchid's profile photo
khadija Rchid
a month ago
worst place ever to go get your tires replaced. i replaced my tires in with Hyundai Temecula Dealer, they charged me a lot and 4 months later i got a flat tire. i called them this morning to have them fix it. since its a dealer they were supposed to have a warranty on the tires to my surprise that they do not give warranty on their tires. so what kind a dealer is this. sucks a lot of money to put 2 tires on my car 4 months later i got flat tires. they do not want even to patch it for free. the person i spoke to in the phone was so rude. even their smoke test is expensive, they wanted to charge me $90 just for the smoke test. another 39 for oil change. i went to this auto shop next to my home did my smoke test for $40 and oil change for $29. what kind a dealer is this place that does not give warranty on their tires. my husband got his tires changed at Nissan and got 2 years warranty on them. sam's club and Costco also gives warranty on their tires. i will never ever walk into that dealer again. or do any oil change with them. i am looking to buy a new car. am not going to buy from this dealer because if their service department like this i am sure their sales department is bad. worst experience ever
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Hi Khadija, we are sorry that you had such a negative experience when calling the dealership. Also we appreciate you making us aware of these issues. Our general manager would like the opportunity to talk with you and regain your trust. If you're willing, please reach out to Dave Plavik at (951) 265-3239 so that we can talk about how to solve this issue with your tires. We hope to hear from you soon!
John Barry's profile photo
John Barry
a month ago
Always great service in the service department. Understand why they can no longer wash cars after it was serviced. They have always been honest in terms of what service is needed and what is under warranty.
Response from the owner - a year ago
Thanks, John! We're happy to help however possible. We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!
Rose Napoli's profile photo
Rose Napoli
4 months ago
GM-David Pavilik was very patient and explained everything that we needed to understand about the car we were looking for. He went above and beyond to fix what a previous salesman had not done for us. Also to thank another salesman Richard Gomez that helped me to setup my new car with great customer service. I'm very happy now! Thank you
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Hi Rose, We are extremely happy to hear that you are happy with your vehicle purchase. We take customer satisfaction seriously and everyone, even the GM David Pavlik is willing to get involved to meet that goal. Thank you for trusting in Temecula Hyundai and the Hyundai product. We look forward to building this relationship for many years to come.
Les Shuck's profile photo
Les Shuck
3 months ago
Paul was the best non-pushy sales rep I have ever worked with and I have purchased a lot of cars over my lifetime. He took and made the time available that it took and was needed to come to conclusion, This episode lasted over 5 days of tele calls, 3 on-site visits along with a long test drive (coming in on his day off) w/o ANY feeling of "hurry". If there were 10 stars, he would have earned them all. My wife was undecided then negative as she liked her older Lexus but "less safe" car then turned positive for her final Tuscon decision BUT, if it had not been for Paul, his patience and knowledge about the vehicle, it would have not worked out. The finance Dept though was backed up and the wait to complete the arrangements was far too long and that reduced the rating to 4 stars instead overall of 5. However, Paul was attentive during the long wait and I came prepared with a good book to occupy my time. His ongoing and genuine attentiveness is why he earned 10 stars out of 5.
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Hi Les, We value each of our customers feedback. Thank you for taking a moment to share your car purchasing experience with Temecula Hyundai. Thank you for your honesty, regarding our finance department. We are always working to carefully balance our customers time and that of the purpose of our customers' visit. We are pleased to see that we were able to do this business deal. We strive for exceptional customer service daily and are happy to see you enjoyed your experience with Paul.
Gail Jacobsen's profile photo
Gail Jacobsen
4 months ago
Twice now I have had my 2015 Veloster in for service at the Temecula Hyundai dealership. All of the staff have been great! I really appreciate how helpful, friendly and quick the service has been. The customer waiting room is very comfortable with great beverages available. It makes the wait time go by very swiftly and the sales room staff are also very friendly and helpful.
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Gail, thank you for leaving these comments. Our team is always happy to help. We aim to provide exceptional service in a professional and timely manner. We're glad that you experienced this first-hand. If there's anything else that we can do for you, don't hesitate to call. Until then - safe travels!
Patty Connolly's profile photo
Patty Connolly
3 months ago
Temecula Hyundai always exceeds my expectations! Their Service Representatives are pleasant and accommodating. Matt is who made my experience so pleasant this time. Their prices are amazingly fair. I have never been treated better. My past experiences owning cars by other manufacturers were dreadful and the prices were criminal. I will always own a Hyundai. And of course, I LOVE my Hyundai Elantra GT.
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Patty, we aim to please! Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed your servicing experience. We take pride in our customer service and are always happy to hear from our customers that we are headed in the right direction. Thank you for your loyalty and faith in Hyundai and in Temecula Hyundai. Enjoy your new love!!