Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Tejas Toyota
Toyota Dealer
Today 9AM–9PM
10 followers|2,071,647 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

Tejas Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Tejas Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
#Summer is coming, and that only means one thing - MAJOR SAVINGS on our #AllNew Toyota line! Click here to see how you can get 0% APR on select models TODAY! http://bit.ly/1Q3bMFP #TejasToyota #Toyota #ServiceYouCanTrust #Tejas #TexasToyota #NewCars #PreOwned #Humble #Texas
Come visit our state of the art service center at Tejas Toyota. Located in Humble, we proudly serve Kingwood, Spring and the greater Houston, Texas area. Check out our new, used and certified pre-owned inventory selection today!
1
Add a comment...

Tejas Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
Corolla lovers! Don't forget to ask us about how YOU can get 0% APR for 72 months! These deals are happening NOW - Don't wait! http://bit.ly/1Q3bMFP #TejasToyota #Toyota #ServiceYouCanTrust #Tejas #TexasToyota #NewCars #PreOwned #Humble #Texas
1
Add a comment...

Tejas Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
Now, that's what we call a good looking #SUV, and with 0% APR for 60 months, an even better deal! Check out the Rav4, here: http://bit.ly/1Q3bMFP #TejasToyota #Toyota #ServiceYouCanTrust #Tejas #TexasToyota #NewCars #PreOwned #Humble #Texas
1
Add a comment...

Tejas Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
THIS JUST IN! get 0% APR for 72 months when you check out the #AllNew Camry! Ready to learn more? Check this out: http://bit.ly/1Q3bMFP #TejasToyota #Toyota #ServiceYouCanTrust #Tejas #TexasToyota #NewCars #PreOwned #Humble #Texas
1
Add a comment...

Tejas Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
We're always standing by for you - Ask us about how YOU can get our #ToyotaCare no cost maintenance plan with roadside assistance! http://toyota.us/23nbATL #TejasToyota #Toyota #ServiceYouCanTrust #Tejas #TexasToyota #NewCars #PreOwned #Humble #Texas
Find out about the latest new car deals, incentives & special offers at your local Toyota dealer.
1
Add a comment...
In their circles
8 people
Have them in circles
10 people
Sierra Toyota Scion's profile photo
Seth Jackson's profile photo
Luz Maria Rivera-Garcia's profile photo
Chris Mercer's profile photo
David Brooks's profile photo
PR. LEONIDAS SALINAS's profile photo
Landis Martin's profile photo
Angie Sherrell's profile photo
Sterling McCall Toyota's profile photo

Tejas Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
Ask us about our 24/7 roadside assistance plan that's no extra cost to YOU! Now, that's what we call driving with the assurance you deserve: http://bit.ly/1Q3bMFP #TejasToyota #Toyota #ServiceYouCanTrust #Tejas #TexasToyota #NewCars #PreOwned #Humble #Texas
1
Add a comment...

Tejas Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Tejas Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
#SaveBig when you buy the amazing Corolla and ask us about how YOU can get 0% APR for 72 months! That's right, learn more here: http://bit.ly/1Q3bMFP #TejasToyota #Toyota #ServiceYouCanTrust #Tejas #TexasToyota #NewCars #PreOwned #Humble #Texas
1
Add a comment...

Tejas Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
THIS JUST IN! Save big on these exclusive #parts coupon codes and stop by Tejas today for the ULTIMATE service experience! http://bit.ly/23ne9VP #TejasToyota #Toyota #ServiceYouCanTrust #Tejas #TexasToyota #NewCars #PreOwned #Humble #Texas
Humble, TX New, Tejas Toyota, Inc. sells and services Toyota vehicles in the greater Humble area
1
Add a comment...

Tejas Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
It's the #ToyotaTime Sales Event and it's giving YOU amazing savings and special offers on #BrandNew Toyota models! How does #CashBack on the all new #Avalon sound? Click here to learn more: http://toyota.us/23nbATL #TejasToyota #Toyota #ServiceYouCanTrust #Tejas #TexasToyota #NewCars #PreOwned #Humble #Texas
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
19011 US-59 Humble, TX 77338
19011 U.S. 59USTexasHumble77338
(281) 446-0271tejastoyota-hub.com
Toyota Dealer, Auto Body Shop
Toyota Dealer
Auto Body Shop
Auto Repair Shop
Auto Tune Up Service
Car Dealer
Used Car Dealer
Today 9AM–9PM
Tuesday 9AM–9PMWednesday 9AM–9PMThursday 9AM–9PMFriday 9AM–9PMSaturday 9AM–7PMSunday ClosedMonday 9AM–9PM
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
2.8
58 reviews
5 star
19 reviews
4 star
5 reviews
3 star
3 reviews
2 star
5 reviews
1 star
26 reviews
"Truck Engine Light, VSC and Traction Control all at the same time!"
"Don't recommend it at all very poor Customer Service."
"Downer= cheap cheap cheap not washing it after minor collision work."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
In their circles
8 people
Have them in circles
10 people
Sierra Toyota Scion's profile photo
Seth Jackson's profile photo
Luz Maria Rivera-Garcia's profile photo
Chris Mercer's profile photo
David Brooks's profile photo
PR. LEONIDAS SALINAS's profile photo
Landis Martin's profile photo
Angie Sherrell's profile photo
Sterling McCall Toyota's profile photo
All reviews
Helber Hernandez's profile photo
Helber Hernandez
in the last week
Brought my veh for a oil service at 3:15 sat, service said they not accepting more veh, and they close at 5pm, what kind of service this is, not bringing my Veh here anymore. Fred Hass is better
Response from the owner - in the last week
Helber, we're very sorry that we were not able to service your vehicle on Saturday, but it's one of our busiest days of the week. At the time you came in we were fully booked and not able to take in more vehicles. Please consider making an appointment ahead of time so we have enough time to survey and service your vehicle. - Your Friends at Tejas Toyota
Jenna Mickey's profile photo
Jenna Mickey
4 months ago
I was in Humble for business and went here because i needed to find a close place to take a look at my car because it had been acting very strange. It would start on some occasions and not on others. After waiting for 2.5 hours. They said the car was fine and they did not find any problems with the batter, alternator, or starter. I asked if it was safe to drive back to San Antonio. I was told, yes, just don't turn the car off and you should be fine. Driving through Columbus, the my dashboard started acting crazy and I no longer felt like it was safe to drive. I had it towed back to SA and when i took it to someone to look at it they popped the hood and were shocked that Tejas Toyota did not find the problem. The cords leading from the battery terminal were loose and about to pop off!! If I had continued to drive (like they told me it was safe to do) I could have lost all power to my car while driving on the highway at night!!! I would not recommend Tejas Toyota for service
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
While we're sorry to hear about the inconvenience here, Jenna, we did want to clarify a few things about your experience with us. When you stopped in, we hooked your car up to our diagnostic computer, which indicated a few warnings that we needed to check out. We requested that you leave your car with us overnight to do so, but you declined. After you left, we got a call that your car had broken down and a request for us to pay for hotel and towing expenses. We declined as we had provided warnings about the issues going on with that car. All of that said, we want to do all that we can to make this right. Our Customer Care team will be reaching out to you, but if you'd like to reach us directly, please call 281-446-0271, and ask the operator to connect you to Customer Care. We're looking forward to speaking with you! -Your Friends at Tejas Toyota
Daisy Carrizales's profile photo
Daisy Carrizales
4 months ago
My experience on purchasing a vehicle was more than GREAT. We were surprised how fast it took us to get our paperwork done. Ferris Owens was super helpful polite he didn't sell me a car he allowed me to buy my own car. That alone was the best. Trust me this experience I will not forget I would more than definitely come again. Highly recommend this place and Mr Owens. Super happy with my new car.
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Hello Daisy, I'm so glad to hear that your car buying experience with us was so great! We strive to provide our customers with a quick and easy buying experience, ensuring that they receive friendly and helpful customer service, so it's so great to know that Ferris was able to do that for you! We really appreciate your wonderful recommendation, and please don't hesitate to get in touch if you need anything! Best wishes, Your Friends at Tejas Toyota
Raymond Barnd's profile photo
Raymond Barnd
4 months ago
Horrible horrible place they had my truck almost 2 months when I dropped it off they told me it would take 3 to 3 1/2 weeks, every time I went up there to check on it, it was just sitting there in the back with no one working on it. Every time I would call and check the status of it they would say they would call me right back and I would never hear from them so it got to the point where I was having to take off of work to go up there every other day to make sure they were working on it. Once I finally picked it up I had to return back up there twice for them to fix things they didn't do right one of the things is when I got home that night I realized I had no headlights or taillights and no fog lights all on the side that they had to do body work that's just one of the things and there is still some stuff that isn't quite right and at this point I don't even want to take it back up there I would rather go somewhere else and pay to fix their mistakes
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
We're concerned to hear of your frustration, Raymond​ and apologize for any inconvenience you've faced in checking on your car. We would like to clarify that although we do provide time estimates on repairs, these estimates are not always accurate depending on how many people we have available and the actual extent of the repairs. When you didn't see your car being worked on, it's likely that we were balancing a few different projects. That said, I apologize that there were any repairs that weren't performed to your liking. We're more than happy to help with anything you're concerned about and/or discuss your frustrations further. We're hoping to make this right. -Your Friends at Tejas Toyota
Sarah Murphy's profile photo
Sarah Murphy
3 weeks ago
Horrible customer service. They didn't want to give me a rental car because of the takata air bag recall. Chris Elrod told me I'm more likely to be struck by lightening and more people die from hammers. I spoke to the owner Bernard and he was also very rude to me. I am a 25 year old female and felt very disrespected and patronized. When he asked me what I wanted I told him to treat his customers and employees with respect. DO NOT GO HERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! They obviously don't know how to run a business or how to treat humans with respect.
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 weeks ago
We can't tell you how sorry we are that you got this impression from our team, Sarah, as we would never want anyone to leave here feeling anything but taken care of. As for the rental car, there has been a recall on that vehicle, so we don't feel comfortable giving out that rental car. Your safety is our concern, so I hope you'll understand that we had to follow our policy standards there. That said, we would like to clarify that we have gotten you in a safe rental car fully paid for. As for our staff, we stand behind our standards for respect and honoring each customer's questions and concerns. We apologize that you were given any other impression and will be sure to reinforce our standards with the team to ensure that miscommunication like this doesn't happen again. As always, you're more than welcome to reach out directly if you'd like to discuss further. -Your Friends at Tejas Toyota
Bob Jee's profile photo
Bob Jee
5 months ago
We worked with Tejas team on the purchase three vehicles during the past year for our family and it was a breeze. Truly VIP service. Honest to deal with and knowledgable. We have been buying Toyotas from Tejas for the past 14 years and they have provide the same honest sales service. Thanks Tejas for the great experience
Response from the owner - a year ago
Bob, we are happy to hear that you had such a wonderful experience with the purchase of your new car. We appreciate you being a loyal Tejas Toyota customer and hope you enjoy your new RAV4.
Jason Canlas's profile photo
Jason Canlas
7 months ago
Service: Took my vehicle in for multiple Toyota recall fixes and took the entire day to complete. They also suggested I get an additional $1,200 in fixes/maintenance before I picked the car up. To top it off, they broke my dipstick tube. It's my word against theirs, but I change my oil faithfully on my own and I've NEVER had a problem with my dip stick tube. I will NEVER bring my vehicles here again. Used Cars: Their vehicle selection is minimal compared to other dealers in the greater Houston area. They're pricing/negotiation is terrible. Save your time and money and GO ELSEWHERE!
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Hey there, Jason. We're sorry to hear that your experiences with us haven't been ideal, however, we would like to clarify a few things about the work we did for you. First and foremost, the work did take a day, which is fairly common for the recall fixes that you were there for. We did suggest that we perform some more maintenance work, as we thought it might be a convenient time for you to get some work done since your car was already with us. Of course, we'd never do any work without your authorization, so it was just an option we wanted to present. As for the dipstick, it is fairly common for those to break. We apologize that it was on our watch, but it is a fairly simple fix. All of this said, please feel free to reach out if you'd like to discuss further -- we're more than willing to do what we can to make this right. -Your Friends at Tejas Toyota
Silver David21's profile photo
Silver David21
a month ago
Horrible place Service does hard upsell for useless work on Sequoia Stay very clear Very rude and aggressive place!!!!
Response from the owner - a month ago
We're surprised to hear this, as we typically get a great response to our customer service work. It's important to us to always provide honest service, especially when finding the best option possible for our service work. We're concerned that you didn't feel this to be the case on your visit, so we hope you'll feel free to reach out directly if there's anything we can do to help. -Your Friends at Tejas Toyota