Profile cover photo
Profile photo
TechMagics
14 followers
14 followers
About
TechMagics's interests
TechMagics's posts

Post has attachment
Apple
Hit All-Time Record Revenue Propelled By iPhone 7 Sales - http://viewtricks.com/applehit-all-time-record-revenue-propelled-by-iphone-7-sales/ -
Photo

Post has attachment
How to uninstall Windows 10's built-in apps - How-To - http://viewtricks.com/how-to-uninstall-windows-10s-built-in-apps-how-to/ -
Photo

Post has attachment
How to Remove Hyperlinks from Microsoft Word Documents - http://viewtricks.com/how-to-remove-hyperlinks-from-microsoft-word-documents/ -
Photo

Post has attachment
10 Best Tech Life Hacks You Should Know - http://viewtricks.com/10-best-tech-life-hacks-you-should-know/ -
Photo

Post has attachment
What Is a “Portable” App, and Why Does It Matter? - http://viewtricks.com/what-is-a-portable-app-and-why-does-it-matter/ -
Photo

Post has attachment
Mobikwik Refer & Earn Offer : 25 Rs per Friend - http://viewtricks.com/mobikwik-refer-earn-offer-25-rs-per-friend/ -
Photo

Post has attachment
Jio 4G Network, APN and Call Issues? Here are the Easiest Fixes - http://viewtricks.com/jio-4g-network-apn-and-call-issues-here-are-the-easiest-fixes/ -
Photo

Kodi Is Not a Piracy Application - http://viewtricks.com/kodi-is-not-a-piracy-application/ -

Post has attachment
Top 10 OnePlus 3 Tips, Tricks and Special Features You Must Check Out - http://viewtricks.com/top-10-oneplus-3-tips-tricks-and-special-features-you-must-check-out/ -
Photo

How to Keep People From Knowing You Read Their Message on Facebook - http://viewtricks.com/how-to-keep-people-from-knowing-you-read-their-message-on-facebook/ -
Wait while more posts are being loaded