Profile

Cover photo
203 followers|373,488 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

TeachUComp

Shared publicly  - 
 
Restore a QuickBooks Pro Company File from a Local Backup: http://www.teachucomp.com/restore-a-quickbooks-company-file-from-a-local-backup/
Restore a QuickBooks Company File from a Local Backup - Instructions: An overview, instructions, and video lesson on restoring a QuickBooks company file.
1
Add a comment...

TeachUComp

Shared publicly  - 
 
Check out our new Microsoft PowerPoint 2016 Quick Reference Guide. On sale now. http://www.teachucomp.com/buy-powerpoint-quick-reference-cards-teachucomp-inc/
1
Add a comment...

TeachUComp

Shared publicly  - 
 
Using the Journal Folder in Microsoft Outlook 2016: http://www.teachucomp.com/the-journal-folder-in-outlook-tutorial/
The Journal Folder in Outlook- Tutorial: Provides an overview, instructions, and video lesson to show the purpose of accessing the Journal Folder in Outlook
1
Add a comment...

TeachUComp

Shared publicly  - 
 
Creating Input Masks in Microsoft Access 2016: http://www.teachucomp.com/create-input-masks-in-access-tutorial/
Create Input Masks in Access - Tutorial: Provides an overview, instructions, and a video lesson on how to apply an input mask to a table field in Access.
1
Add a comment...

TeachUComp

Shared publicly  - 
 
How to Use Goal Seek in Microsoft Excel 2016: http://www.teachucomp.com/goal-seek-in-excel-tutorial/
1
Add a comment...

TeachUComp

Shared publicly  - 
 
Action Buttons in Microsoft PowerPoint 2016: http://www.teachucomp.com/action-buttons-in-powerpoint-tutorial/
Action Buttons in PowerPoint- Tutorial: Provides an overview, instructions and a video lesson on adding and programming action buttons in PowerPoint slides.
1
Add a comment...

TeachUComp

Shared publicly  - 
 
PowerPoint 2016 Quick Reference Guide. Just $1 Today Only! Offer not available online. Call toll-free 877-925-8080. Ends 5:00 pm ET.
1
Add a comment...

TeachUComp

Shared publicly  - 
 
How to Add Hyperlinks in Your PowerPoint Presentations: http://www.teachucomp.com/add-hyperlinks-in-powerpoint-tutorial/
Add Hyperlinks in PowerPoint - Tutorial: An overview of how to create hyperlinks in PowerPoint that also provides specific instructions and a video lesson.
1
Add a comment...

TeachUComp

Shared publicly  - 
 
Using the Rulers in Microsoft Publisher 2016: http://www.teachucomp.com/use-the-rulers-in-publisher-tutorial/
1
Add a comment...

TeachUComp

Shared publicly  - 
 
How to Use Quick Tables in Microsoft Word 2016: http://www.teachucomp.com/quick-tables-in-word-tutorial/
Quick Tables in Word- Tutorial: Provides an overview, step-by-step instructions and a video lesson to show you how to insert Quick Tables in Word documents.
1
Add a comment...

TeachUComp

Shared publicly  - 
 
Creating a Job in QuickBooks Pro 2017: http://www.teachucomp.com/create-a-job-in-quickbooks-tutorial/
Create a Job in QuickBooks- Tutorial: An overview with step-by-step instructions and a video lesson that shows you how to create a job in QuickBooks Pro.
1
Add a comment...

TeachUComp

Shared publicly  - 
 
Creating Folder Shortcuts in Microsoft Outlook 2016: http://www.teachucomp.com/create-folder-shortcuts-in-outlook-tutorial/
1
Add a comment...
Story
Tagline
Software education that's all about YOU!
Introduction
Since 2001, TeachUcomp, Inc. has been training people from all over the world in computer software. If you need to learn QuickBooks for your small business, sharpen your Microsoft Office skills to get that new job or promotion, or learn how to create dazzling images in Photoshop, you are sure to find a course that’s right for you. 

Watch, listen and learn as your expert instructor guides you through each lesson step-by-step. During this media-rich learning experience, you will see each function performed just as if our instructor were there with you. Reinforce your learning with the text of our printable classroom instruction manuals, additional images and practice exercises.

We offer training on DVD-Rom, Digital Download, or online subscriptions. Visit us today at www.teachucomp.com
Contact Information
Contact info
Phone
8779258080
Email