Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Tdc Books
64 followers
64 followers
About
Tdc's interests
Tdc's posts

Post has attachment
 

Welcome to our site! We have a reviewer team that is fully committed to authors, we hope that you take the time to look around and if you have any questions, do not hesitate to email us at tdcbookreviews@gmail.com.

We will always post to our blog, Facebook,Twitter, and Goodreads! BUT if our review is less than your desired rating, we will only post to the blog,

http://www.tdcbookreviews.com/about-us/
Photo

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Excerpt Tour Dirty Wicked
 

  From New York Times bestselling author, Shayla Black... After being framed for a crime he didn’t commit, former private eye Nick Navarro has nothing but revenge on his mind—until a woman from his past returns to beg for his help. Beautiful widow Sasha ...

Post has attachment
Blog Tour Because Beards
  Title: Because Beards Release Date: Nov 1, 2016 Add to Goodreads       Be it a little scruff or a full length beard, there’s nothing more attractive than a man with a well-groomed face. Masculine. Powerful. Sexy. Devoted. Lose yourself in this tantalizing...

Post has attachment
Release Blitz See Through Heart by Amie Knight
Title: See Through Heart Author: Amie Knight Genre: New Adult Release Date: November 7, 2016 Blurb Ainsley came into my life in a flurry of vibrant colors, lighting my world up when all seemed lost. It wasn’t our quiet nights by the creek or stolen kisses s...

Post has attachment
Blog Tour & Review Black & White Flowers by Rachel Robinson
Meet Smith and Carina in Black &
White Flowers,  the first standalone in The Real Seal Series  by
Rachel Robinson. “Nothing is fair in love and war.” NOW AVAILABLE! Amazon
US: http://amzn.to/2e58OzS Amazon
UK: http://amzn.to/2eMmjbp iBooks: http://apple.co/...

Post has attachment
Cover Reveal Listen to Your Heart by Sydney Logan
Title: Listen to Your Heart Author: Sydney Logan Genre: Contemporary Romance Cover Design: T.M. Franklin Release Date: November 19, 2016 Blurb Skye Douglas has made a career out of helping brides plan the wedding of their dreams—even if she’s bitter when it...

Post has attachment
Cover Reveal Unraveled by A.S.Teague
Title: Unraveled Series: Undisputed #2 (Standalone) Author: A.S. Teague Genre: Contemporary Sports Romance Cover Design: Covers by Ashbee Designs Release Date: November 17, 2016 Blurb I had it all––until I didn’t. When my job, my livelihood, and my passion ...

Post has attachment
Excerpt Reveal Love Addicts Anonymous
Excerpt “What do you want?” I slump down on the
couch, still eyeing her. “A chat.” “About what?” “About ground rules.” She shrugs her
shoulders. “It won’t take long,” she adds as she catches my alarmed glance.
“Now that it’s clear we’re expected to share th...

Post has attachment
Blog Tour I See You by Molly McAdams
Title: I See You Author: Molly McAdams Genre: New Adult New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Molly McAdams’ powerful new novel offers one of the most memorable love triangles in fiction since Twilight—perfect for fans of New Adult fiction like Ja...
Wait while more posts are being loaded