Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Taylor Miles
4,515 followers -
Make the most of every minute you have. Follow your deams and have fun. - Taylor Miles
Make the most of every minute you have. Follow your deams and have fun. - Taylor Miles

4,515 followers
About
Taylor's interests
View all
Taylor's posts

Hey guys. Will be moving to Cebu this summer. We need to get the Ethereum meetups going again in Cebu and manila. 

Post has attachment

Post has attachment

Post has shared content
Next up 12 Step Program for Pokemon addicts. ;)

Post has attachment

Post has shared content
Future Economic Platform DAO. Decentralized Autonomous Organizations. So many exciting applications. #dao   #thedao   #slockit   #ethereum   #blockchain  
During this special Ethereum London Meetup, the Slock.it Team will answer all your questions about the DAO framework, its inner workings, and its development going forward.

Tuesday, May 10th 2016
Los Angeles: 07:30
New York: 10:30
London: 15:30
Berlin: 16:30
Moscow: 17:30
Hong Kong: 22:30
Tokyo: 23:30

Post has shared content

Post has attachment
Interesting reality.   Why do we continue to fund terrorists? 

Post has attachment
Ben Swan is one of the few real investigative Journalists left.   

Post has attachment
Huge Marketing Failure for Microsoft. The PR team says it was a "network" issue. Still. Not an excuse.
http://bgr.com/2016/01/25/microsoft-surface-fail-nfl-playoffs-patriots/
Wait while more posts are being loaded