Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Tapa Toro
Spanish Restaurant
Today 11AM–12AM
5 followers|502,620 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
8441 International Dr #260 Orlando, FL 32819
8441 International Drive #260USFloridaOrlando32819
(407) 226-2929tapatoro.restaurant
Spanish Restaurant, Bars and Pubs
Spanish Restaurant
Bars and Pubs
Business Service
Caterer
Cocktail Bar
Party Service
Tapas Bar
Tapas Restaurant
Western Food
Today 11AM–12AM
Monday 11AM–12AMTuesday 11AM–12AMWednesday 11AM–12AMThursday 11AM–2AMFriday 11AM–2AMSaturday 11AM–12AMSunday 11AM–12AM
Menu
Google+ URL

See inside

Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Write a review
Review Summary
4.0
66 reviews
5 star
36 reviews
4 star
12 reviews
3 star
7 reviews
2 star
3 reviews
1 star
8 reviews
Spanish small plates & family-style paella in a splashy scene with happy hour & flamenco dancing.- Google
"Great food, drinks, and outstanding service and staff"
"We ordered the seafood paella, sangria and the "hot potatoes.""
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
Visit this place
Make a free reservation with OpenTable
Find a table
All reviews
Emorie Satterfield's profile photo
Emorie Satterfield
3 months ago
We went during a weekday for lunch, so it was just us and two other guests in the whole restaurant. We ordered the seafood paella, sangria and the "hot potatoes." The paella was beautiful, I had never had it before, but I enjoyed it. Same with the Sangria. The potatoes were like home fries over a spicy tomato sauce, it was very good. The waiter was funny, nice and very attentive. I asked him about the paella rice and he was happy to discuss it with me. They sell it out of the kitchen so I bought a bag, and the chef came out to give me some tips on how to cook it!
• • •
Ahs A's profile photo
Ahs A
a month ago
The ambience is great but the food has no flavor. We tried 4 different dishes and while they were beautiful to look at the food had no flavor. Not sure if I lost my sense of taste from one minute to the next...
Linda Fowler-Ricketson's profile photo
Linda Fowler-Ricketson
3 weeks ago
We had a private function in December. The staff was amazing and added so much fun to the event! Food was delicious!!
Response from the owner - a week ago
We remember your visit, Linda and are so glad to hear that you all had as much fun as we did! Hope you'll visit again soon.
Murad Katbeh's profile photo
Murad Katbeh
in the last week
Ordered thru uber eats , I'm speechless food was amazing.had ribeye , roasted chicken and the veggies rice. Also churros was orgasmic.
Niurka Olivera's profile photo
Niurka Olivera
a month ago
Very disappointed with the seriousness and reliability of the managers of Tapa Toro. I have eaten paella in this place twice but this time I decided to call them on Monday to order a seafood paella and pick it up myself on Saturday, the manager(V) seemed to know what he was doing and promised that my order would be ready for the day and hour in question. I called them back Thursday to adjust the time,(G) a second manager, found my order and she updated it, she promised the same, will be no problem, my order will be ready on time. Day and time came, all access where to park close to the restaurant were blocked, I decided to call them while I was driving around in trying to find were to park my car and a third manager(J) said it wasn't any seafood paella ready, and she transferred my call to (F) other manager. Experience ends with 20 minutes cooked? paella, (average cooking time is 45) and my guests at home asking how much did I pay for "that", you can imagine the poor quality, don't deserve it for the price I had to pay.
• • •
Luis Garcia's profile photo
Luis Garcia
4 months ago
Amazing food, atmosphere, and service. I mean damn this place is good. We tried it during magical dining month and were plenty surprised by the quality of the food. But before any food came out we were treated to a flamenco dancer! Such a cool place and the quality of everything tasted top knotch. If you are on the fence about this place, jump in head first. It is highly recommended!
Isaias Zendejas's profile photo
Isaias Zendejas
a week ago
I was here thinking to I gonna eat authentic spanish flavor but I really was dissapointed, nice place, regular service and bad food
Response from the owner - a week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are disappointed to hear that you did not enjoy your meal. Most of our menu items are a contemporary spin on traditional Spanish dishes and not intended to be authentic, so that may be where your let down was. Flavors should still be bold and exciting regardless and we apologize if you did not find this to be true.
John Raymond's profile photo
John Raymond
a month ago
Awesome Spanish restaurant located by the Orlando Eye entertainment area. Great food, drinks, and outstanding service and staff

Stream

Tapa Toro hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.