Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Systems Thinking Press
46 followers -
Systems Thinking Resources – Planning, Strategy, Change, Leadership, Management & HR
Systems Thinking Resources – Planning, Strategy, Change, Leadership, Management & HR

46 followers
About
Systems Thinking Press's posts

Post has attachment
Strategic Thinking! Want to raise your Strategic IQ? Join our Strategic Thinking workshop 14 & 15 Apr 2016, Singapore.
Join Stephen Lin and learn How to be More Strategic on a Daily Basis.

Post has attachment
Want more effective planning? The Systems Thinking Approach® to Strategic Management – Foundation Workshop, 13 - 15 APRIL 2016, - MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA
Dr. Lewis Atkinson guides participants to apply our wholistic approach to improved planning.

Post has attachment
Want to be more strategic? Want to reach your goals? It's not too late to register for The Systems Thinking Approach(R) to Strategic Management
Webinars Fridays: April 1, 8, 15, 22, 29 and May 6
LIVE at 11 am Pacific; 12 noon Mountain; 1 pm Central, 2 pm Eastern

Post has attachment
Want to be more strategic? Want to reach your goals? The Systems Thinking Approach(R) to Strategic Management
Webinars Fridays: April 1, 8, 15, 22, 29 and May 6
LIVE at 11 am Pacific; 12 noon Mountain; 1 pm Central, 2 pm Eastern

Post has attachment
Want to raise your Strategic IQ? Strategic Thinking! Join our Strategic Thinking workshop 14 & 15 Apr 2016, Singapore.
Join Stephen Lin and learn How to be More Strategic on a Daily Basis.

Post has attachment
Want more effective planning? The Systems Thinking Approach® to Strategic Management – Foundation Workshop, 13 - 15 APRIL 2016, - MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA
Dr. Lewis Atkinson guides participants to apply our wholistic approach to improved planning.

Post has attachment
Strategic Thinking! Want to raise your Strategic IQ? Join our Strategic Thinking workshop 14 & 15 Apr 2016, Singapore.
Join Stephen Lin and learn How to be More Strategic on a Daily Basis.

Post has attachment
5 things they don't teach you in business school.

Post has attachment
Favorite myths about planning: its easy, & the org needs to change not me.

Just because we cannot see clearly the end of the road, that is no reason for not setting out on the essential journey. On the contrary, great change dominates the world, and unless we move with change we will become its victims. - John F. Kennedy
Wait while more posts are being loaded