Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Sunlounge Spa
Medical Spa
Today 8:30AM–8PM
5 followers|96,753 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
2303 Ranch Rd 620 S #190 Lakeway, TX 78734
2303 Ranch Road 620 South #190USTexasLakeway78734
(512) 263-9911sunloungespa.com
Medical Spa, Teeth Whitening Service
Medical Spa
Teeth Whitening Service
Chiropractor
Skin Care Clinic
Laser Hair Removal Service
Day Spa
Tanning Salon
Massage Therapist
Today 8:30AM–8PM
Wednesday 8:30AM–8PMThursday 8:30AM–8PMFriday 8:30AM–8PMSaturday 9AM–6PMSunday 12–5PMMonday 8:30AM–8PMTuesday 8:30AM–8PM
Sunlounge Spa is a Austin MedSpa providing Botox, Jevederm, Exilis Fat Reduction, Massage, Laser Hair Removal, Skin Tightening, Teeth Whitening, Tanning and other services with spas in Austin, Lakeway, Westlake and Round Rock Tx areas.
Google+ URL
People
Have them in circles
5 people
Valerie Reid's profile photo
Alesha Fitzsimons's profile photo
Joyce Beversdorff's profile photo
Laura Von Der Ahe's profile photo
Write a review
Review Summary
4.5
25 reviews
5 star
20 reviews
4 star
2 reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
1 review
1 star
2 reviews
"I highly recommend Sun Lounge Spa to all my family and friends."
"She could have wiped the phone clean after I left the office."
"I haven't tanned in many years but have done so before vacation."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Kristal Robichaux's profile photo
Kristal Robichaux
5 months ago
I continue to be impressed with Sunlounge Spa! I haven't tanned in many years but have done so before vacation. From day one - Steve remembered my name! Always very clean and no one upselling products! I continue to highly recommend!!!
Response from the owner - a year ago
Thank you Kristal!
Deirdre Martin-Ross
a year ago
Round Rock IPL Service :Offensive owner Steve Dedear refused to listen when I inquired as to where Dana the IPL technician was for my 1100hrs apt today .Then added insult to injury by insinuating that the reason his IPL technician did not turn up was because I failed to confirm the appointment. Luckily my iphone history shows no such missed calls. On arrival to the Round Rock location none of the other staff new that Dana would be absent, after waiting 30mins I went on my way.This is a matter of customer service at the owner level. Dana was an excellent technician he would not even entertain rescheduling instead refunded the other treatments I had paid for. Congratulations on being able to afford the loss of a new customer with such a wide network of contacts and potential new business. ,
• • •
Wesley russell
a year ago
I found a discount ad initially and decided to try out Sunlounge Spa. I found that the facilities were immaculate and I was very happy with all the services I have used twice now and would recommend this spa as one of the nicest ones I've been too lately. Will be back again.
Response from the owner - a year ago
Wesley, Thank you so much!
Angelea Mason
a year ago
I love Sunlounge Spa! It is a very clean, comfortable Spa. The beds are great! The Staff is above and beyond impeccable. They always greet me with smile. I would recommend Sonlounge Spa to everyone. They provide several services other than tanning as well.
Danielle McEwen's profile photo
Danielle McEwen
4 months ago
friendly staff with a great atmosphere. Wonderful massage in a peaceful setting.
Dolores Bussey
a year ago
It was well until the esthetician couldn't get the dr. to do a face to face on the computer. Being a professional and understanding RN, I agreed to a phone conversation with the Dr., after the phone call was over and my permission to let the (esthetician) do my Botox, you would think I had the plague. She proceeded to pick the phone out of my hand using tissue paper, then wiped the phone clean. I don't know if it was my ethnicity, or the fact I had been on missionary trip to Africa last month. Anyhow she needs education on infection control, most people she comes in contact on daily basis are subject to carrying any disease. I've been an RN over 30 years, and have been or seen anyone as insensitive as she was. She could have wiped the phone clean after I left the office.
• • •
Maria Carolan's profile photo
Maria Carolan
2 years ago
Sun Lounge Spa is a hidden gem in the middle of Lakeway. Inside is a peaceful oasis with quiet, elegant treatment rooms, clean, comfortable tanning beds and knowledgeable friendly staff. My experiences here have always been pleasant and relaxing-- with no one pushing product, just focusing on the treatment-- and I look forward each time to my next visit. I highly recommend Sun Lounge Spa to all my family and friends.
Sheri Thompson, III
5 months ago
Great service & great products.

Stream

Have them in circles
5 people
Valerie Reid's profile photo
Alesha Fitzsimons's profile photo
Joyce Beversdorff's profile photo
Laura Von Der Ahe's profile photo

Sunlounge Spa hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.