Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Steve Rayman Chevrolet
Chevrolet Dealer
Today Closed
7,337 followers|5,317,700 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTubeReviews

Stream

Steve Rayman Chevrolet

Shared publicly  - 
 
We will not be beaten on price!
1
Add a comment...

Steve Rayman Chevrolet

Shared publicly  - 
 
Very cool Vette drifting in snow
 ·  Translate
1
Add a comment...

Steve Rayman Chevrolet

Shared publicly  - 
 
🤔
1
raider wolf's profile photo
 
Who's mother is that dumb?
Add a comment...

Steve Rayman Chevrolet

Shared publicly  - 
 
See what customers have to say about their experience with us.
Steve Rayman Chevrolet offers a full selection of service areas including: - New Vehicle Sales - Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales - Car Loans and Financing - Certified Service Department - Full Selection of Chevrolet Parts and Accessories
1
Add a comment...

Steve Rayman Chevrolet

Shared publicly  - 
 
Once again, we would like to say thank you to everyone who has served this country. We're very grateful for the selfless heroes who protect us day in and day out. Happy Veteran's Day!
1
Add a comment...

Steve Rayman Chevrolet

Shared publicly  - 
 
Visit our review page to see what our customers are saying about us.
Steve Rayman Chevrolet offers a full selection of service areas including: - New Vehicle Sales - Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales - Car Loans and Financing - Certified Service Department - Full Selection of Chevrolet Parts and Accessories
1
Add a comment...

Communities

Steve Rayman Chevrolet

Shared publicly  - 
 
Now THAT was funny
2
Add a comment...

Steve Rayman Chevrolet

Shared publicly  - 
 
How Accurate?
1
Add a comment...

Steve Rayman Chevrolet

Shared publicly  - 
 
Wow! This kid is doing 'brothering' right! 💪
1
1
Add a comment...

Steve Rayman Chevrolet

Shared publicly  - 
 
See what our customers have to say about their experience with us.
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
2155 Cobb Pkwy SE Smyrna, GA 30080
2155 Cobb Parkway SoutheastUSGeorgiaSmyrna30080
(770) 953-0100steverayman.com
Chevrolet Dealer, Auto Body Parts Supplier
Chevrolet Dealer
Auto Body Parts Supplier
Auto Parts Store
Car Dealer
Oil Change Service
Truck Dealer
Truck Repair Shop
Trucks
Used Car Dealer
Used Truck Dealer
Vehicle Repairs and Services
Vehicles Parts
Workshop
Today Closed
Sunday ClosedMonday 9AM–8PMTuesday 9AM–8PMWednesday 9AM–8PMThursday 9AM–8PMFriday 9AM–8PMSaturday 9AM–8PM
Google+ URL

See inside

Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Write a review
Review Summary
4.2
642 reviews
5 star
465 reviews
4 star
56 reviews
3 star
12 reviews
2 star
21 reviews
1 star
88 reviews
"Excellent service; the associates work hard to meet the needs of their customer."
"Due to the poor treatment we received and low quality of customer service."
"The staff was able to quickly find what I wanted at a very good price."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
Communities
All reviews
Amber McBride's profile photo
Amber McBride
in the last week
Unbelievably Experience! Short & Sweet process. Great amazing staff. Thanks to all that help make my CAR dreams come true. I will definitely be spreading the word. Thanks again and keep up the awesome work. Please continue to help everyday people live love & drive Chevy ❤️
Response from the owner - in the last week
Cool!
Ucal Palmer's profile photo
Ucal Palmer
a week ago
The overall experience was a pleasant one. The finance and sales team really worked for my business. I was willing to walk out the door but they continued to work to get my business and improve my current situation. I would recommend the staff there to anyone. Once the vehicle was acquired, the manager spent 30 mins describing the features of the car. Well appreciated
Response from the owner - a week ago
Enjoy your vechicle
Diane Sullivan's profile photo
Diane Sullivan
4 months ago
An awesome experience from the time you get out your vehicle to the time you drive home in your shinny new car. They made it happen. Dale was the best even help drive it half way home.Don't like expressway driving. Arthur made it work. Susan did her thing on making it work with your budget.Ray was very good to show how to use tech part of your car. Setting up your phone so you can be hands free and safe. I give Dale 110%. I happy and will tell anyone who is looking for a vehicle to go to Steve Rayman Chevy. They are the dealership that has it all good.
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 weeks ago
Thnx
Mary Lee's profile photo
Mary Lee
3 months ago
Love Steve Rayman Chevrolet!!! My last visit was exactly the same as it always is...GREAT!! Whether I need to speak to a salesperson or someone in the service department I always am treated very well. I live on the Southside of Atlanta and I could easily go to a Chevy dealership there but the customer service is so wonderful at Steve Rayman that it is worth the 40 minute drive. If I decide to purchase another car in the future i will definitely head right back to Steve Rayman and deal with my favorite car guy Lance Taylor! I've already purchased two cars from him. Keep up the good work...you have a customer for life!!
• • •
Response from the owner - 8 months ago
Wow! Thank you very much Mary!
D Bryant's profile photo
D Bryant
2 weeks ago
Absolute worst! Jeff, the poor excuse of salesman that was supposed to be helping me, actually laughed at me while walking away after he assumed I wasn't in a position to buy a car. Adam, on the other hand, was great. He tried his best to make it right, make me comfortable and get me in a car but the damage was done. If the company employs an associate that will literally laugh at a client, they're not worth my money. Needles to say I didn't buy anything. Mr. Rayman was actually there and I told him about Adam. I hope he praised Adam for his efforts. Outside of Adams, it was total crap. The only way I would buy ANYTHING from this lot at this point is if they have an absolutely amazing "The Godfather" type of deal that.
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 weeks ago
Thanks for you input
Phire Leo's profile photo
Phire Leo
3 weeks ago
Please if you have any sense or Morals DO NOT SPEND MONEY HERE!!!! Run far away!!!These people lack morals and are very combative. I honestly have told everyone that I have come in contact with about my experience and they have assured me that they will spread the word. I was threatened and I don't know what type of people they hire. Customer service is non existent to these people and they feel as if they are doing you a favor. I have never felt like this about a company ever in my life. After reading these reviews I wish that I would have looked at them earlier. I would have saved myself a terrible headache. RUN AND DON'T LOOK BACK!!!!!!
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 weeks ago
Ok Aija Moss (you're real name) let's review several points: 1. We have tried to help you out since July of this year. You have missed 11 appointments and have never been in our store. 2. Using an alias to post this review is a direct violation of Google user terms as it is a form of impersonation. 3. You have slandered us on a public forum and are subject to us seeking possible relief for damages you have caused us in regards in a court of law. 4. Our representatives will be in contact Advisory: Be careful what you post about us or any business online. More and more companies are successfully suing individuals. If you don't believe us, "Google it"
Patrick Clark's profile photo
Patrick Clark
a week ago
Couldn't find what I wanted anywhere else. Had to seal a deal fast in order to get a huge discount. This place makes it easy to get things done and they try to do it your way for you!
Response from the owner - a week ago
Thnx Patrick
Rosemarie Ward's profile photo
Rosemarie Ward
3 months ago
My car's turbo went out and I felt taking it to Steve Rayman would get the replacement done right. And it was. They made sure they had the correct parts and it was not a "rush job." It runs beautifully now. Everyone was accommodating, polite and very patient with me. The cost was substantial and their patience in my getting the payment was very nice. I feel like they worked with me. The only complaint, it's a small one, I was told they would have my car washed and cleaned for when I picked it up. It was very dirty from sitting outside for a few days. This, though, will not deter me from bringing my Buick back to your dealership for service and oil changes.
• • •
Response from the owner - 6 months ago
Come on by and we'll do it. Thnx
Always a pleasure
Public - a year ago
reviewed a year ago
1 review
Map
Map
Map