Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Steve Rayman Chevrolet
Chevrolet Dealer
Today 9:00 am – 8:00 pm
7,149 followers|3,630,698 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTubeReviews

Stream

Steve Rayman Chevrolet

Shared publicly  - 
 
Mr.Jones after looking up your last visit I discovered that all we did to your vehicle was a simple recall procedure to your power steering. If you want to come back by our service manager Mike Fryer can take a look at you trunk button and your tire monitors personally. Please call our customer experience manager Jordan at 770-330-3835 if you have any further question and to let us know when you will be back by. Thank you.
reviewed:
Steve Rayman Chevrolet
2155 Cobb Pkwy SE, Smyrna, GA 30080
I brought my car in to see what was wrong with it. When I made the decision not to get it fixed and go somewhere else, the mechanic brought my car around and once I left the dealership I had notice that my trunk button wasn't responding. also my tire monitors were switch backwards. I will never go back to that dealership because what was done to my car could have possibly cost me my life.
1
Add a comment...

Steve Rayman Chevrolet

Shared publicly  - 
 
BEST Costume Ever! Where can I get one? #bestcostume
1
Add a comment...

Steve Rayman Chevrolet

Shared publicly  - 
 
Brilliant! Enjoy & Share!
This ventriloquist is AMAZING - and soooo funny!!!! I was awed and laughed so hard!
1
Add a comment...

Steve Rayman Chevrolet

Shared publicly  - 
 
Did you have one of these growing up?
Who had an #OldSchool desk like this??
1
Add a comment...

Steve Rayman Chevrolet

Shared publicly  - 
 
Who wants one? #bigboytoys
1
Add a comment...

Steve Rayman Chevrolet

Shared publicly  - 
 
Atlanta landmarks that are gone forever, but part of ATL history, how many can you name? http://ow.ly/OnAPY
Flashback Fotos: Atlanta landmarks that are gone
1
Add a comment...

Communities

Steve Rayman Chevrolet

Shared publicly  - 
 
Feel good video of the day, farmer saves bear!
1
Add a comment...

Steve Rayman Chevrolet

Shared publicly  - 
 
What do you see?
Dude Perfect posted this photo on 2014-05-04. 273856 likes. 25620 comments. 76292 shares.
1
Add a comment...

Steve Rayman Chevrolet

Shared publicly  - 
 
Oldie but goodie, if you haven't seen it...hilarious!
1
Add a comment...

Steve Rayman Chevrolet

Shared publicly  - 
 
Can you read it? Enjoy & Share!
That's pretty cool! http://bit.ly/MoreGreatStories
1
Add a comment...

Steve Rayman Chevrolet

Shared publicly  - 
 
Epic volcano eruption, check it out! http://ow.ly/OnHGN
Slow-motion footage of Calbuco's billowing ash clouds, combined with some truly ominous music, make for one stirring piece of filmmaking.
1
Add a comment...

Steve Rayman Chevrolet

Shared publicly  - 
 
Dave Grohl is the stuff rock legends are made of…http://ow.ly/OnzN0 #foofighters #rocklegend
Dave Grohl, the Foo Fighters frontman, calmly rushed to the hospital after breaking his leg during a concert in Gothenburg.
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
2155 Cobb Pkwy SE Smyrna, GA 30080
2155 Cobb Parkway SoutheastUSGeorgiaSmyrna30080
(770) 953-0100steverayman.com
Chevrolet Dealer, Auto Body Parts Supplier
Chevrolet Dealer
Auto Body Parts Supplier
Used Car Dealer
Auto Tune Up Service
Used Truck Dealer
Truck Repair Shop
Oil Change Service
Today 9:00 am – 8:00 pm
Monday 9:00 am – 8:00 pmTuesday 9:00 am – 8:00 pmWednesday 9:00 am – 8:00 pmThursday 9:00 am – 8:00 pmFriday 9:00 am – 8:00 pmSaturday 9:00 am – 8:00 pmSunday Closed
Steve Rayman Chevrolet has been the name that thousands have come to trust in the Metro-Atlanta and Southeast Auto Market for over 25 years.

Our award winning sales, service, and parts departments set us apart from the competition, just visit any online consumer review site and see for yourself the Steve Rayman difference in attention. Our full-time internet staff is available six days a week to assist you while looking for a vehicle online, via Facebook, Twitter, and email.

This same philosophy applies to our award-winning Commercial and Fleet Sales Department. No matter the need, requirement or budget, our GM Certified Commercial Sales Staff can up fit your vehicle to meet your needs.

Steve Rayman Chevrolet is committed to serving the Atlanta metropolitan area, by providing quality cars and fantastic service.
Google+ URL

See inside

Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Your Activity
Communities
Write a review
Review Summary
4.4
286 reviews
5 star
223 reviews
4 star
23 reviews
3 star
4 reviews
2 star
8 reviews
1 star
28 reviews
"The staff changed my view of the car buying experience!"
"I enjoyed the customer service and im satisfied with my new vehicle."
"I love my car, I loved the service."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
7,149 people
Roberto Alvarez's profile photo
Bryan Silverman's profile photo
omar elamer's profile photo
Headhunter: Indonesia's profile photo
Adis Hadzibajric's profile photo
Daniel Enrique Rodriguez Collado, M.A.'s profile photo
ASER AHMED's profile photo
Muammer Yagmuroglu's profile photo
柳原鉄太郎's profile photo
All reviews
Gregg Van Duren
a month ago
I don't see where all of these good reviews came from, must be employees of the place trying to make themselves look good. If I could give this place 0 stars I would because it is truly a god awful mess. We had an appointment for Saturday morning at 8:00am and apparently that means absolutely nothing because they just took the cars in as they came. We sat until 8:30 with no one acknowledging that we were even there. Employees of this dealership, don't allow your customers to set up appointments at all if you are just going to accept walk-ins, it makes your place of business look retarded. Looks like we will have to bring our car to another Chevy dealer even though this one is right down the street.
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to let us know your recent visit here at our service department. My name is Jordan the customer experience manager. I would like the opportunity to talk with you further. When you get a chance can you give me a call at 770-330-3835. Again thank you for bring this to our attention so we can continue to improve. Talk to you soon.
Freda Griggs
2 weeks ago
The Sales and Finance Teams were very courteous and professional. They made me feel welcomed! They took special care in finding about what my preferences were and what type of vehicle I wanted to purchase. They took special care to ensure my satisfaction--that means a great deal to me!!There is not doubt that I will purchase my next vehicle from Steve Raymond Chevrolet!! Thanks!!!!
Addison Benham
2 months ago
I recently bought my first new car through the Steve Rayman Chevrolet dealership. I was treated with the upmost respect and professionalism. They made the entire experience very quick and painless while giving me a great deal on a new Chevy Sonic. I recently moved from Texas to Georgia, where I don't know anyone other than my two roommates and the comforting and stress free environment at Steve Rayman Chevrolet was the first experience I've had here that made me feel at home.
• • •
Lady Shey's profile photo
Lady Shey
3 months ago
These people are the worst people in customer service that I have ever dealt with!!! They don't remain true to anything that they say. I've called numerous days without a response. I've sent emails and left voicemails without any luck. I've gone in personally on my own time asked for simple maintenance on my vehicle and its like pulling teeth. In addition, I waited in the dealership another day for SEVEN hours just for them to change a radiator hose which was NOT the problem! I am seriously displeased and I will be taking further measures to rectify my issues!! DONT SHOP HERE! Save your time and money!!!!
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
I am so sorry we did not meet your expectations. I only hope that we showed how we value you as a customer and customer service in general by refunding the money you spent in the service department. We appreciate your feedback and will become a better organization by learning from our short comings and correcting them in the future. Rickie Nelson Service Director Steve Rayman Chevrolet
bhague31's profile photo
bhague31
a week ago
Do not expect ANY level of customer service here. I bought a used CHEVROLET Tahoe here with 72000 miles on it and 9 days later discovered that the motor was completely shot and was only running properly while I was in possession due to all of the engine fluids being flushed and replaced, thus masking the true condition. The vehicle arrived at Steve Rayman Chevrolet with an already diagnosed faulty engine that needed to be replaced. This did not show on the CarFax but was detailed by the previous service provider merely days before Steve Rayman Chevrolet purchased/traded it from the previous owner. Steve Rayman claims that they did absolutely no inspection on the CHEVROLET Tahoe I bought before they put it on the lot for sale. They supplied me with a faulty, dangerous vehicle and will do nothing to remedy the problem. 9 DAYS!!! I was told by Geoffrey(sales) and Dan(Finance) that my Tahoe came with a 3 month/3k mile POWERTRAIN warranty. When I called in the issue, the entire "team," including Steve Rayman, claimed that I was never told of such warranty and that I was on my own. I asked Dan while signing the car over to myself, that if I signed the As-Is paperwork would it interfere with my dealer powertrain warranty? He said that it would not as it is built into the vehicle's file and requires no formal paperwork. After several days of pleading Steve offered to put a USED engine in for $4,000...unacceptable. He told me that if I knew better, I would expect major problems from a model year 2000 vehicle. I trusted that they inspected and deemed the Tahoe up to their standard. This is a low mileage vehicle, regardless of age. This dealership has NO CARE for the customer whatsoever, and only looks at the bottom line. Sometimes, as an honest business person, you must do what's right and stand behind you WORD, and your product. Buyers, take your business to an honest, ethical, professional team that will do what is necessary to secure your business and satisfaction. It's that simple.
• • •
Response from the owner - a week ago
Mr. Hague, We are sorry that you continue to be dissatisfied despite our best efforts to remedy this situation with you. However, to tell the full story of what happened here, the Tahoe in question was a 2000 model, making it a 15+ year old vehicle. By your own words, you signed an AS-IS disclosure on this vehicle that specifically states that there is no warranty on the vehicle. Despite all of this, yes, we did make efforts to assist you. You were quoted $4,000 for a replacement engine (which was the dealership's cost for the engine, with you paying zero labor), and we offered to pay half the cost @ $2000. We do, of course, make every effort to do what is in our power to satisfy the customer when an issue arises, but it is in the best interest of all parties involved to get the entire story on the table when airing one's grievances to the public. Feel free to contact us directly if you wish to re-engage on finding a solution. Steve Rayman Chevrolet (770) 953-0100
promised212
a month ago
I recently bought a car from Steve Rayman and it was a great experience. They walked me through my options and we found a car that met all of my needs at an affordable price. They went the extra mile with installing leather and heated seats. Overall, it was a great experience.
Jordan Dunne's profile photo
Jordan Dunne
a month ago
My experience with Steve Rayman Chevrolet was outstanding!!!! 5 Stars!!! I worked with Geoffery Randall a sales man there. I encourage evreyone to go to him. He was understanding, respectable, and i could tell he had my best interest at heart. He got me in the exact car i wanted HE IS A BLESSING!!! :) Also You Most defenitely want to go to Jordan Knettles when setting up your new vehicle just straight awesome!!!! SUCH AN AMAZING GUY!!!! LOVE HIM. I gave him a kiss on accident lol The love was just there man, he has your back and will get you some amazing deals and will teach you how to operate your new vehicle. Love these two guys.. They are the best there. These are the guys you want to go too to make your first car buying experience WORTH IT!!!! A DREAM WORKING WITH THESE GUYS!!
• • •
boichillin's profile photo
boichillin
3 months ago
The ladies on the phone were sweet n nice. But the overall experience was horrible. Take your business elsewhere. I waited n waited and waited on Brian Jackson and he never even showed up and I was never even was shown around to look at the cars. I think there are better places around. I waisted gas coming here... Horrible guest experience. I felt as if no one even wanted to help. Just go elsewhere.....
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Mr.Boichillin I am sorry to hear that you had a negative experience. We really dropped the ball. We truly value our customers and this is not the impression we would like you to have. My name is Jordan and i am the customer experience manager and I would like for you to give me a call when you have some time to further discus the matter. 770-953-0100 ext. 156
Always a pleasure
Public - in the last week
reviewed in the last week
1 review
Map
Map
Map