Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Steve Rayman Chevrolet
Chevrolet Dealer
Today 9:00 am – 8:00 pm
7,055 followers|3,508,872 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTubeReviews

Stream

Steve Rayman Chevrolet

Shared publicly  - 
 
 
Scuba diving is very popular in Bocas. While there are no piranhas in Bocas, especially since it is surrounded by SALT water, this would be a great prank.
Stay tuned.
Enjoy and share the laugh.
Please follow us too!
View original post
1
1
C.D. Fung's profile photo
Add a comment...

Steve Rayman Chevrolet

Shared publicly  - 
 
Steve Rayman Chevrolet accepted the ALS Icebucket Challenge and now extends the same to all on G+!
4
5
Adam Herrera's profile photoHot girls and cars's profile photoScarlett Hernandez's profile photoWilliam Whitlow's profile photo
 
Ao encontro de um obstáculo sempre mudamos a direção de nossos percurso. ..
 ·  Translate
Add a comment...

Steve Rayman Chevrolet

Shared publicly  - 
 
Chevy 1, Police 0
Very cool video
Enjoy and share
7
2
Martin Topper's profile photojan van 't hoff's profile photoRay Whitlow III's profile photo
 
I'll never get that 1:51 back.  :-(
Add a comment...

Steve Rayman Chevrolet

Shared publicly  - 
 
Share the laugh
4
1
Yogesh Jain's profile photoLinda Scruggs's profile photoRay Whitlow III's profile photo
2 comments
 
Easily
Add a comment...

Steve Rayman Chevrolet

Shared publicly  - 
 
Can you do it
12
2
Akshay Malhotra's profile photoYogesh Jain's profile photoNora Qudus's profile photoRay Whitlow III's profile photo
9 comments
 
I am in
Add a comment...

Steve Rayman Chevrolet

Shared publicly  - 
 
Let's go!!
3
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
7,055 people
Craig Smith's profile photo
Sprachelernen24.eu's profile photo
Paola Sangiovanni (Pinterestitaly)'s profile photo
Kasia Dembowska's profile photo
端木正中's profile photo
Guarda de Israel's profile photo
Nagamanikandan R's profile photo
Tomas Martinez's profile photo
omar elamer's profile photo

Communities

Steve Rayman Chevrolet

Shared publicly  - 
 
Awesome place
1
Add a comment...

Steve Rayman Chevrolet

Shared publicly  - 
 
Lol

7
1
Leslie Goodman's profile photo
Add a comment...

Steve Rayman Chevrolet

Shared publicly  - 
5
1
Karen BrownHardy's profile photoMague Tijerina's profile photoRay Whitlow III's profile photo
4 comments
 
De su
Add a comment...

Steve Rayman Chevrolet

Shared publicly  - 
5
4
Hot girls and cars's profile photoScarlett Hernandez's profile photoWilliam Whitlow's profile photoAdam Herrera's profile photo
9 comments
 
scoobie doo lol
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
2155 Cobb Pkwy SE Smyrna, GA 30080
2155 Cobb Parkway SoutheastUSGeorgiaSmyrna30080
(770) 953-0100steverayman.com
Chevrolet Dealer, Auto Body Parts Supplier
Chevrolet Dealer
Auto Body Parts Supplier
Used Car Dealer
Auto Tune Up Service
Used Truck Dealer
Truck Repair Shop
Oil Change Service
Today 9:00 am – 8:00 pm
Monday 9:00 am – 8:00 pmTuesday 9:00 am – 8:00 pmWednesday 9:00 am – 8:00 pmThursday 9:00 am – 8:00 pmFriday 9:00 am – 8:00 pmSaturday 9:00 am – 8:00 pmSunday Closed
Steve Rayman Chevrolet has been the name that thousands have come to trust in the Metro-Atlanta and Southeast Auto Market for over 25 years.

Our award winning sales, service, and parts departments set us apart from the competition, just visit any online consumer review site and see for yourself the Steve Rayman difference in attention. Our full-time internet staff is available six days a week to assist you while looking for a vehicle online, via Facebook, Twitter, and email.

This same philosophy applies to our award-winning Commercial and Fleet Sales Department. No matter the need, requirement or budget, our GM Certified Commercial Sales Staff can up fit your vehicle to meet your needs.

Steve Rayman Chevrolet is committed to serving the Atlanta metropolitan area, by providing quality cars and fantastic service.
Google+ URL

See inside

Panorama
Panorama
Your Activity
Communities
Write a review
Review Summary
4.5
281 reviews
5 star
222 reviews
4 star
22 reviews
3 star
4 reviews
2 star
8 reviews
1 star
25 reviews
"I enjoyed the customer service and im satisfied with my new vehicle."
"The staff changed my view of the car buying experience!"
"Great Service, extremely satisfied with the exceptional service."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
7,055 people
Craig Smith's profile photo
Sprachelernen24.eu's profile photo
Paola Sangiovanni (Pinterestitaly)'s profile photo
Kasia Dembowska's profile photo
端木正中's profile photo
Guarda de Israel's profile photo
Nagamanikandan R's profile photo
Tomas Martinez's profile photo
omar elamer's profile photo
All reviews
promised212
a week ago
I recently bought a car from Steve Rayman and it was a great experience. They walked me through my options and we found a car that met all of my needs at an affordable price. They went the extra mile with installing leather and heated seats. Overall, it was a great experience.
Jordan Dunne's profile photo
Jordan Dunne
a week ago
My experience with Steve Rayman Chevrolet was outstanding!!!! 5 Stars!!! I worked with Geoffery Randall a sales man there. I encourage evreyone to go to him. He was understanding, respectable, and i could tell he had my best interest at heart. He got me in the exact car i wanted HE IS A BLESSING!!! :) Also You Most defenitely want to go to Jordan Knettles when setting up your new vehicle just straight awesome!!!! SUCH AN AMAZING GUY!!!! LOVE HIM. I gave him a kiss on accident lol The love was just there man, he has your back and will get you some amazing deals and will teach you how to operate your new vehicle. Love these two guys.. They are the best there. These are the guys you want to go too to make your first car buying experience WORTH IT!!!! A DREAM WORKING WITH THESE GUYS!!
• • •
Lady Shey's profile photo
Lady Shey
a month ago
These people are the worst people in customer service that I have ever dealt with!!! They don't remain true to anything that they say. I've called numerous days without a response. I've sent emails and left voicemails without any luck. I've gone in personally on my own time asked for simple maintenance on my vehicle and its like pulling teeth. In addition, I waited in the dealership another day for SEVEN hours just for them to change a radiator hose which was NOT the problem! I am seriously displeased and I will be taking further measures to rectify my issues!! DONT SHOP HERE! Save your time and money!!!!
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
I am so sorry we did not meet your expectations. I only hope that we showed how we value you as a customer and customer service in general by refunding the money you spent in the service department. We appreciate your feedback and will become a better organization by learning from our short comings and correcting them in the future. Rickie Nelson Service Director Steve Rayman Chevrolet
Starla Whiddon's profile photo
Starla Whiddon
3 months ago
Was new to the area and had been dealing with the same Chevy Dealer in Commerce GA for 20 years. It was nice to walk into a new dealership and feel right at home. They treat customers with great care. Their service department got me in and out fast. Would recommend them to anyone looking for a new dealer.
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Thank you Starla for your kind words, we strive for excellence and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know! See you around on your next visit!!
Chris Momola's profile photo
Chris Momola
a month ago
Based on my recent experiences I would never recommend this dealership to anyone, even if I was seeking revenge on the person. The issues I have had are as follows: Took two months for the dealership to send a check to my bank to pay off previous loan leaving me paying for two cars for two months. Trying to get the title and loan department to call me back for answers was a painstaking process. Parts department failed to call me to let me know a part was in leaving me driving around with a blown speaker. I didn't use my radio during this period even though I'm paying for XM radio. Was put on hold for 20 min. So the repair department could check the schedule to see if they could get me in for a repair. After 20 minutes someone else picked up the phone and said "How can I help you". The parts department ended up making the the repairs and I'm satisfied now, but it was way to much of a hassle. Not only will I not recommended this dealership to anyone, I'm in search of a different dealership to take my car to, and I'm contemplating never buying a Chevrolet again. I have only ever driven GM because my family worked for GM from the time the company was established in Detroit. this dealership is a great example of why GM has gone down hill and a great example of poor customer service. Upper management needs to come to Steve Raymond Chevrolet and clean house.
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Mr Momola, We strive to not only meet but exceed every client's expectations. In this case we did not, so on behalf of the dealership, I would like to apologize to you for not giving the level of service you expect and deserve. If you are willing to allow us to earn your business back it would be my pleasure you personally assist you in the future with any service needs you may have. Thank you so much for your feedback and i assure you we will get better as a dealership. Regards, Rickie Nelson Service Director Steve Rayman Chevrolet 770-953-0100 ext 251
Addison Benham
3 weeks ago
I recently bought my first new car through the Steve Rayman Chevrolet dealership. I was treated with the upmost respect and professionalism. They made the entire experience very quick and painless while giving me a great deal on a new Chevy Sonic. I recently moved from Texas to Georgia, where I don't know anyone other than my two roommates and the comforting and stress free environment at Steve Rayman Chevrolet was the first experience I've had here that made me feel at home.
• • •
boichillin's profile photo
boichillin
a month ago
The ladies on the phone were sweet n nice. But the overall experience was horrible. Take your business elsewhere. I waited n waited and waited on Brian Jackson and he never even showed up and I was never even was shown around to look at the cars. I think there are better places around. I waisted gas coming here... Horrible guest experience. I felt as if no one even wanted to help. Just go elsewhere.....
Response from the owner - a month ago
Mr.Boichillin I am sorry to hear that you had a negative experience. We really dropped the ball. We truly value our customers and this is not the impression we would like you to have. My name is Jordan and i am the customer experience manager and I would like for you to give me a call when you have some time to further discus the matter. 770-953-0100 ext. 156
Adam Helewski's profile photo
Adam Helewski
2 months ago
I am extremely disappointed in the level of service I received when shopping for a new car yesterday. When approached by a salesperson, I said it was unlikely that I would make an actual purchase today, but I would like to see the inventory. I was shown two cars, and stood waiting for what seemed like an unreasonably long time while my salesperson went to fetch keys. Then I had to show the salesperson how the folding back seats worked on the car he's supposed to know something about, which was very sad. After doing a test drive with one car, I was ushered inside to collect all my personal information and the keys to my car for trade-in inspection. Then I waited... When my salesperson had a moment between the other clients he was working with, he sat down with me to see what deal could be made. I informed him again that I was not looking to purchase at that instant, since this was the first car I had seen in my search and did not want to make a snap decision on what I deem to be an important one that I will live with for many years to come. My salesperson left and sought someone else to try and make a deal happen, but I was just as adamant about not purchasing anything at that moment, so it seemed to click with them finally. Maybe I'm naive for expecting a salesperson to discuss a deal without a promise of instant gratification. I was ushered out of the dealership so fast without so much as a business card or brochure (but I would have really appreciated knowing what the starting deal on the car and trade-in was going to be). I felt very neglected and unappreciated as a customer, and I doubt I will be back to that dealership to receive the same treatment again. As someone who always thought the car buying process was no fun to begin with, this just served to reinforce my opinion. And as seems to be your response to all the bad reviews, no, I do not want to call you to talk about it. The time to do the right thing was when I was still a potential customer.
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Mr. Helewski -- we make an effort to respond to all reviews, good or bad, and we thank you for your input while apologizing that we failed to exceed your expectations. I apologize for the lateness of this reply, as I have just returned from a week away from the office. Aside from making an attempt to correct any issues a customer may have, your input provides us with coaching opportunities for our management and staff to ensure to the best of our abilities that we do not repeat our mistakes. Additionally, not all of our management gets to meet every customer due to off days and other goings-on, so sometimes a fresh perspective can help rectify an issue. For example, it was our responsibility to inform you that the reason we do not stock paper brochures is part of our initiative to cut down on paper waste -- we should have provided you with an e-brochure in its place. Hopefully, we get the opportunity down the road to make things right and earn your trust. Feel free to contact me directly if I can assist you personally, as I unfortunately did not have the chance to meet you when you came in. Thanks, Tim Barnett, Jr. New Car Sales Manager (770) 953-0100 x136 tbarnett@steveraymanauto.com
Always a pleasure
Public - a year ago
reviewed a year ago
1 review
Map
Map
Map