Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Steve Rayman Chevrolet
Chevrolet Dealer
Today 9AM–8PM
7,398 followers|4,681,449 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTubeReviews

Stream

Steve Rayman Chevrolet

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Steve Rayman Chevrolet

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Steve Rayman Chevrolet

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Steve Rayman Chevrolet

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Steve Rayman Chevrolet

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
7,398 people
Alfin Nuruddin's profile photo
ali sharf's profile photo
Fried Chiken's profile photo
Wasatch Solar's profile photo
Safira Fitriana's profile photo
Thatiele Magalhães's profile photo
Niwat Sarnkote's profile photo
TONY REYS JESUS's profile photo
Discover Youthful's profile photo

Communities

Steve Rayman Chevrolet

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Steve Rayman Chevrolet

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Steve Rayman Chevrolet

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Steve Rayman Chevrolet

Shared publicly  - 
2
1
Add a comment...

Steve Rayman Chevrolet

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
2155 Cobb Pkwy SE Smyrna, GA 30080
2155 Cobb Parkway SoutheastUSGeorgiaSmyrna30080
(770) 953-0100steverayman.com
Chevrolet Dealer, Auto Body Parts Supplier
Chevrolet Dealer
Auto Body Parts Supplier
Auto Parts Store
Car Dealer
Oil Change Service
Truck Dealer
Truck Repair Shop
Used Car Dealer
Used Truck Dealer
Today 9AM–8PM
Saturday 9AM–8PMSunday ClosedMonday 9AM–8PMTuesday 9AM–8PMWednesday 9AM–8PMThursday 9AM–8PMFriday 9AM–8PM
Steve Rayman Chevrolet has been the name that thousands have come to trust in the Metro-Atlanta and Southeast Auto Market for over 25 years.
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Panorama
Your Activity
Communities
Write a review
Review Summary
4.3
445 reviews
5 star
333 reviews
4 star
36 reviews
3 star
7 reviews
2 star
15 reviews
1 star
52 reviews
"I enjoyed the customer service and im satisfied with my new vehicle."
"The staff changed my view of the car buying experience!"
"Each time was excellent customer service."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
7,398 people
Alfin Nuruddin's profile photo
ali sharf's profile photo
Fried Chiken's profile photo
Wasatch Solar's profile photo
Safira Fitriana's profile photo
Thatiele Magalhães's profile photo
Niwat Sarnkote's profile photo
TONY REYS JESUS's profile photo
Discover Youthful's profile photo
All reviews
Letha Hankins's profile photo
Letha Hankins
a week ago
Everyone was courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. They put me at ease and I definitely felt respected.
Response from the owner - a week ago
Thank you Letha
Tracie Bruce-Glover's profile photo
Tracie Bruce-Glover
in the last week
I had a wonderful experience! Lamar went out his way to get me into a car that I did not even think I could qualify for, when I arrive I was early for our scheduled appointment he was able to meet with me anyway. I explained to him up front my challenges and he was still able to help me get into a 2016 with only 6 miles! I am glad I did not feed into some of the reviews listed on here the experience I had was above board. He made the entire car buying experience easy and Ray was a joy!! I had nothing but a wonderful experience and encourage anyone to use them for their next car buying experience.
• • •
Response from the owner - in the last week
Thank you Tracie, Lamar is on of our best.
LaQuicha Paxton's profile photo
LaQuicha Paxton
a week ago
I had the most horrible experience at Steve Rayman. I was approved for a vehicle that was not in the office and I was told to come back when the vehicle arrived I came back on time for my appointment and they sold the vehicle that I was approved for and did not have a vehicle for me. I felt like I was being discriminated against and then they had the nerve to argue with me about what business was like instead of being courteous and giving me a call letting me know that they sold the vehicle that I came for. Don't go to Steve Rayman Chevrolet. Find a place that actually cares about their customers.
• • •
Response from the owner - a week ago
We did all that we could to help you despite your challenges, but in the end you were not able to meet the lender's requirement. That is not our fault. Also, no dealership can guarantee that a car will still be available for sell when you arrive. It's always been first come first serve as any experienced car buyer can tell you. He you would spend the same amount of energy in dealing with your challenges that you do in slandering us, you would be driving in a new car today. Best of luck to you
Mia Bonds's profile photo
Mia Bonds
2 weeks ago
I had a great buying experience at Steve Rayman Chevrolet with Mr.Rick Cobb. I just love Mrs.Judy Buser, of the finance dept,she keeps it real. I can't forget Ray Whitlow, WOW!!!! He is one funny dude. Thanks you!!!!! I Love my Chevy truck!!
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
Mia, thanks for the kind words. Glad you had a pleasant experience with your purchase.
KT Red's profile photo
KT Red
a month ago
I had a fantastic experience at Steve Rayman Chevrolet! They truly beat every other price and competitor I had previously negotiated with and dropped the price down to a DREAM number! They went above and beyond to satisfy all requests and inquiries, and were very creative with their financial accommodations. I was greeted by a sales representative AS SOON AS I pulled up into the parking lot, and the entire team was extra-friendly and willing to help. Everyone was smiling and comfortable with the task of getting customers into the car they wanted with affordable deals. The other dealerships I had visited in the Atlanta metro area differed immensely in their general attitude toward customers, and I often worried whether or not I was in good hands. They seemed to worry more about "trophies" than actually upholding good business and customer care. However, once I arrived at Steve Rayman, I was quickly on the way to having the exact car I wanted at a price lower than I had anticipated. I am pleased that Steve Rayman is my dealership and am confident in the services they will provide to me in the future. Well done!
• • •
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
Wow. What can we say? You said it all for us, KT. Thank you for your business!
Yurie Ames's profile photo
Yurie Ames
3 weeks ago
In all my years of auto purchasing, my experience with this dealership have been the WORST!!! If you have credit challenges such as myself this is not the dealership for you. They tend to embellish on the options that are available just to get you in the door .It makes no difference if you fully disclose your challenges(Poor Credit, No Co-Singer, No Large Down Payment and Negative equity in my trade) before coming in. They just want to get you thru that door just to inform you on the challenges that you already informed them about. Then they use the banks decision as a disclaimer, after they realize this is not a easy sale. My personal experience with them started bad from the moment I walked through their doors the first time. After disclosing my challenges all over again the first specialist had no desire to even attempt to earn my business, so much so that I was not even offered the courtesy of a application. After spending over an hour in traffic to get there and only spending 5 mins with no results, I left and filed a complaint with the "Better Business Bureaus". The dealership reached out to me in response to the complaint and asked for a chance to really take a look a see what could be done. Based vehicle I was interested in I was told it was the right vehicle because of the rebates incentive able to absorb my negative equity in my trade and assist with my down pay. Needless to say that was not the case when I arrived the second time, I was told that it was the wrong vehicle and they could not offer an alternative remotely comparable, I would also need a co-signer and down payment. All of which I already disclosed from the very beginning that I did not have. After hearing this I request to speak with the manager I spoke on the phone and ended speaking with a man by the name of Arthur who I guess was the one in charge on the floor. Not a nice guy at all, he spoke to me in a very demeaning and be-belittling manner and had no desire to earn my business. You would think after all my troubles even if he thought I misunderstood what I was told (I UNDERSTOOD) they would be some effort to appease this situation as much as possible. I'm sure not every applicant can get the type of approval they would want especially with credit challenges and lack of a substantial down payment etc. But the main problem is that they lack of respect, empathy and over compassion for a persons situation and efforts. From my experience they don't really care about you as person if the cant make that easy sale....Never Again..Don't Go There!!
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 weeks ago
In your own words when you called us, you had been turned down everywhere that you submitted a application to purchase a car. We are very aggressive and your credit was not pulled until you got here. We have managed to help 100's of folks get into a car, despite credit challenges. You were denied by every bank that we deal with. An alternative was presented to you, which required a financial investment on your behalf, which you refused. We recommend that you quit applying for automobile credit, remain in and continue to pay on your open car loan, save some money(because you are upside down/negative equity), and you should be go to go in 18-24 months. Good luck.
Markita Jordan's profile photo
Markita Jordan
5 months ago
I really appreciate the staff at Steve Rayman Chevrolet. Since my first car purchase in August 2013, I can honestly say that every visit feels 'first class'. Many of the service techs recognize my face and speak every time, making me feel right at home. The wait is never overwhelming because I am aware of what is taking place with my car, and I am updated until my car arrives back in the service driveway. I do not feel comfortable taking my vehicle anywhere else to be serviced. Thank you for always providing a great experience!
• • •
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Markita, thank you so much! We try hard to help each and every customer in an exceptional way.
Arielle Hall's profile photo
Arielle Hall
a month ago
I called ahead of time and was told that even with poor credit I'd be able to get financed. I was told all I would need was my drivers license. I drove about an hour and a half out of my way to sit down with Arthur but instead I got stuck with a less qualified, inarticulate employee who did nothing but completely waste my time. I am a veteran who is also a full time student and I was using my post 9/11 G.I. bill monthly stipend for a pretty substantial amount to serve as my proof of income. So I was told by the same "less qualified" employee that they do in-house financing on older model cars. However it's more like out-house financing. It's in another building off in the corner somewhere. The cars in the lot are in terrible condition. It was just a complete waste of my time. I regret even going. I suggest going to another dealer unless you're absolutely sure that your credit and income is spotless.
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
I do appreciate your input, and unfortunately we were not able to complete your purchase, like we have done with thousands of veterans over our decades of operation, because of conditions set for us, namely verifiable income. An alternative had been presented to you, namely Cobb Parkway Motors, but you elected not to take advantage of it. We do all that we can for Vets, in all departments, but we are at the point where we can do no more. Good luck to you, and thank you again for your input.
Always a pleasure
Public - 12 months ago
reviewed 12 months ago
1 review
Map
Map
Map