Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Steve Mynott
193 followers -
programmer, UNIX geek, libertarian, bookworm
programmer, UNIX geek, libertarian, bookworm

193 followers
About
Steve's interests
View all
Steve's posts

Post has shared content
This techtalk was given on November 2, 2016, which is Vim's 25th birthday. It is presented by Bram Moolenaar in the Google Zurich office. it gives an overview of Vim history and highlights the important choices that were made.

https://youtu.be/ayc_qpB-93o

Post has shared content

Post has shared content
Just dropped in my inbox:

"The Samsung/Google media event has been rescheduled to take place on October 19 in Hong Kong, China"

-That's 7pm pacific/10pm eastern on Oct 18th
-10:00am Hong Kong on Oct 19th

Live stream here: YouTube.com/Android
Photo

Post has attachment
There are live streams linked on the wiki too

http://events.ccc.de/camp/2011/Fahrplan/day_2011-08-10.en.html

Post has attachment

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
text ‘CRISIS’ to 70000 to donate £5 to East Africa Crisis Appeal

http://www.dec.org.uk/item/508
Wait while more posts are being loaded