Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Stereo1One
Car Stereo Store
Today 10AM–7PM
6 followers|449,025 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
5040 S 27th St Milwaukee, WI 53221
5040 South 27th StreetUSWisconsinMilwaukee53221
(414) 282-9909stereo1one.com
Car Stereo Store, Car Alarm Supplier
Car Stereo Store
Car Alarm Supplier
Window Tinting Service
Today 10AM–7PM
Monday 10AM–7PMTuesday 10AM–7PMWednesday 10AM–7PMThursday 10AM–7PMFriday 10AM–7PMSaturday 10AM–7PMSunday Closed
We are Milwaukee's #1 Car and Truck Accessories Center. We Specialize in Custom Car Audio/Stereo, Auto Security, Remote Starters, Wheels, Window Tinting and Much More....

Don't have the money ask about our $0 Down Financing Program. Checkout our Website and Save 25% Today on Any Purchase:

==> http://www.stereo1one.com

Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.3
50 reviews
5 star
40 reviews
4 star
1 review
3 star
No reviews
2 star
1 review
1 star
8 reviews
"Nice selection to choose from, reasonable prices, and great customer service!"
"Also i didnt see other places offer lifetime guarantee on the work they do."
"We learned so much from everyone at Stereo One, knowledge is priceless."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
6 people
Todd Strauss's profile photo
Maali Lutfi's profile photo
Liz Kelley's profile photo
oscar leon cornejo's profile photo
Dyneice Sanders's profile photo
Lisa Harrison's profile photo
All reviews
alyssa mejia's profile photo
alyssa mejia
a month ago
Got my Windows tinted here I love them !! Crisp perfect tints made my car look A1! Great price for a good Job! definitely recommending this place. 😁😁
Jaci Scheck's profile photo
Jaci Scheck
2 months ago
We live 3 hours away from this location we were or vacation and read nice reviews about this shop my husband went there and checked it out and decided they seemed nice and looked to be professional, boy were we wrong.....we spent over $500 to get new speakers installed through out the car and they sounded decent when we left and went home the following day like I said we were on vacation so we werent spending much time in the car well we came home and we started hearing a faring noise out of the front door speaker I called to see if there was anything that could be done and talked to Rocco (manager) and I'm sorry I may be wrong but I've worked for customer service and I've never said what was said to me ugh I'm so irritated with this company, I was told to fix the problem myself because it's not that hard, and if they were me they would have not have bought from them ,seriously what kind of company are you running and who are you allowing to work for you, I told Rocco I would call back in two weeks when Mike the owner was in which would have been today, well Mike was not in but Chris Mikes brother was there and informed me he don't know if what I'm saying is true so not only can I fix the problem myself but I'm a liar so Mike you might want to look into your employees because they are going to run your company down FIX YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE or you won't have customers
• • •
Jim Riley's profile photo
Jim Riley
a week ago
Super professional service and installation. As I was waiting I bought another accessory to be shipped and installed. Don't hesitate you'll be very pleased
T Miraj's profile photo
T Miraj
3 months ago
I'm here at Stereo one to have tint placed on my car. I arrive after driving 20 miles to we can't service you because something happened to our stock and we may not get it until tomorrow. The guy was not aplogetic and very nonchalant. He said we didn't have a number but I gave the young lady my number when I made the appointment. He even hunched his shoulders as to say too bad there's nothing else!! I left him with doing better business is a start. I'm soooo not happy with them right now. Please do not respond because you have lost my business!!
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Thanks for your feedback, T Miraj. We are sorry to hear that you had a less than perfect experience with us, and that we did not meet your expectations. The quality of our work and customer service is extremely important to us, therefore to hear you received anything less is very concerning. We did have a logistical issue regarding the delivery of our window film which was out of our control, so we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you.
Jeremy Lyrenmann's profile photo
Jeremy Lyrenmann
4 months ago
Had a remote start installed on my Jeep here, had to bring it back a few weeks later because the dash lights would flicker on and off as well as my speedometer or tachometer would zero out randomly as I drove down the road and would continue until I stopped and turned my Jeep off. Called them, said bring it back in so I did...told me it was a faulty bypass and they installed a new one. A few weeks go by and it starts up again along with my rear park assist and power windows not working randomly as well. I take my Jeep to the dealer for an unrelated issue and while it is there I ask them to look into the electrical issues I'm experiencing. They found that part of the issue I was experiencing was due to the installers of the remote start system just shaved one of the buss data/comm lines and connected the power line for the remote start system there thus drawing too much power from that line which was causing some of the issues I was experiencing. It should also be noted that the tied the system into the buss line using electrical tape and wrapping it once around the two wires. After the repair and diagnostic from the dealership I'm out over $500...I won't go here again.
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Thanks for your review, this issue has never been brought to our attention till now. At Stereo1 we are a Preferred Viper Dealer meaning our technicians are factory trained and authorized for all remote start and security installations. Our technicians are well trained and have hands on experience in the industry we helped create. We guarantee all our work, installations, and labor with a full lifetime warranty for as long as you own your vehicle. As well, it is our policy to warranty any defective equipment within the manufactures warranty period. if there ever is a problem on any work or installations we do on your vehicle from our end, you are protected under our lifetime warranty. We thank you for your business, and we will continue to strive to provide the best customer service, industry leading products and installations for our customers.
James Taylor's profile photo
James Taylor
3 months ago
This is my 2nd review of stereo 1. I have had 6 cars done here (tinting and stereo). You can judge a business on 2 things how the initial work was done and how they respond when there is a problem. Only my last install for a VW Passat (over $1,000 purchase) had issues. They got me in within 30 minutes followed up with precise review of the work. I don't know what the outcome is yet but they responded to the stereo installation issues. That's all you can ask for.
Patrick Etringer's profile photo
Patrick Etringer
3 months ago
I've had several cars that Mo and his guys have done one thing or another to. They are quick, their prices are the best in the city and he stands by his work. If you're looking for window tint, go here. First and always!
Anthony Davis's profile photo
Anthony Davis
3 months ago
I had a 5pm apt and it was a lot of things needed to be done to my 97 Lincoln from Madison WI. Neil hooked me up by instilling my deck and much more. So doing my review to let the whole MILWAUKEE WI KNOW, I would highly RECOMMEND STEREO1ONE!!! Neil accommodate my needs and more I really APPRECIATE HIM.. BUT YOU CAN'T LEAVE OUT THE WORKERS WHO DID ALL THE WORK ( THANKS ALOT RICH, AND WES YOU GUYS DID A OUTSTANDING JOB AND EVEN STAYING AFTER FROM YOUR FAMILIES!!!!! I REALLY APPRECIATE IT. GOD BLESS this company and its employers and their families. Sincerely Anthony!!!!
• • •

Stream

Stereo1One

Shared publicly  - 
 
Hello Google Fans... Stereo1One is now here to serve you. We are Milwaukee's #1 Car and Truck Accessories Specialist! We specialize in Car Audio, Auto Alarms, Remote Starters, Wheels & More. Check out our New Awesome Website and get a 25% off Coupon Today! Ask about our $0 Down Financing Program, have it today pay tomorrow.... www.Stereo1One.com 
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
6 people
Todd Strauss's profile photo
Maali Lutfi's profile photo
Liz Kelley's profile photo
oscar leon cornejo's profile photo
Dyneice Sanders's profile photo
Lisa Harrison's profile photo