UPDATE: A GoFundMe has been set up to help the families of Brandon and Rachel with their funeral expenses. If you are able to help out, visit https://www.gofundme.com/narc7q-funeral-expenses for more information.

I just had some sad news passed along to me by one of my local ENL agents a few moments ago.

Apparently a collision in Ventura, CA claimed the lives of ENL agents AmbassadorAck and GigglyPanda as well as their dog early this morning.

It is being requested that beacons be placed if you can tonight at 10pm ET/9pm CT/7pm PT as a show of support for them and their families.




Shared publiclyView activity