Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Stars & Stripes Drive-In Theatre
18 followers
18 followers
About
Stars & Stripes Drive-In Theatre's posts

Post has attachment
Now open Friday through Sunday at 7:00 pm!
Playing Friday 4/28/17 through Sunday 4/30/17
Screen 1: The Circle / Going in Style
Screen 2: The Fate of the Furious / Kong: Skull Island
Screen 3: The Boss Baby / Beauty and the Beast
Coming Soon!
5/5/17 Guardians of the Galaxy 2
5/12/17 Snatched
5/12/17 King Arthur: Legend of the Sword
Photo

Post has attachment
Now open Friday through Sunday at 7:00 pm!
Playing Friday 4/21/17 through Sunday 4/23/17
Screen 1: Beauty and the Beast / Going in Style
Screen 2: The Fate of the Furious / Kong: Skull Island
Screen 3: The Boss Baby / Smurfs: The Lost Village
Coming Soon!
4/28/17 The Circle
5/5/17 Guardians of the Galaxy 2
5/12/17 Snatched
Photo

Post has attachment
Now open Friday through Sunday at 7:00 pm!
Playing Friday 4/14/17 through Sunday 4/16/17
Screen 1: Beauty and the Beast / Power Rangers
Screen 2: The Fate of the Furious / Kong: Skull Island
Screen 3: The Boss Baby / Smurfs: The Lost Village
Coming Soon!
4/28/17 The Circle
5/5/17 Guardians of the Galaxy 2
5/12/17 King Arthur: Legend of the Sword
Photo

Post has attachment
Now open Friday through Sunday at 7:00 pm!
Playing Friday 4/7/17 through Sunday 4/9/17
Screen 1: The Boss Baby / Kong: Skull Island
Screen 2: Smurfs: The Lost Village / The Shack
Screen 3: Beauty and the Beast / Power Rangers
Coming Soon!
4/14/17 Fate of the Furious
4/28/17 The Circle
5/5/17 Guardians of the Galaxy 2
Photo

Post has attachment
Now open Friday through Sunday at 7:00 pm!
Playing Friday 3/31/17 through Sunday 4/2/17
Screen 1: Power Rangers / Logan
Screen 2: The Boss Baby / Kong: Skull Island
Screen 3: Beauty and the Beast / The Shack
Coming Soon!
4/7/17 The Smurfs: The Lost Village
4/14/17 Fate of the Furious
4/21/17 Unforgettable 
Photo

Post has attachment
Now open Friday through Sunday at 7:00 pm!
Playing Friday 3/24/17 through Sunday 3/27/17
Screen 1: Kong: Skull Island / Logan
Screen 2: Beauty and the Beast / Rogue One: A Star Wars Story
Screen 3: Power Rangers / The Shack
Coming Soon!
3/31/17 The Boss Baby
3/31/17 Ghost In the Shell
4/14/17 Fate of the Furious
Photo

Post has attachment
Playing Thursday 3/16/17 through Sunday 3/19/17.
Screen 1: Kong: Skull Island / The Great Wall
Screen 2: Beauty and the Beast / Rogue One: A Star Wars Story
Screen 3: Logan / Get Out

Coming soon!
3/24/17 Power Rangers
3/24/17 Chips
3/31/17 Boss Baby
Photo

Post has attachment
Playing Friday 3/10/17 through Wednesday 3/15/17.
Screen 1: Kong: Skull Island / The Great Wall
Screen 2: Logan / Get Out
Screen 3: The LEGO Batman Movie / A Dog's Purpose

Coming soon!
3/17/17 Beauty and the Beast
3/24/17 Power Rangers
3/24/17 Chips
Photo

Post has attachment
Now Friday through Sunday at 6:00 pm!
Playing Friday 3/3/17 through Sunday 3/5/17.
Screen 1: Get Out / Fist Fight
Screen 2: Logan / Why Him?
Screen 3: The LEGO Batman Movie / A Dog's Purpose

Coming soon!
3/10/17 Kong: Skull Island
3/17/17 Beauty and the Beast
3/24/17 Power Rangers
Photo

Post has attachment
Now Friday through Sunday at 6:00 pm!
Playing Friday 2/24/17 through Sunday 2/26/17.
Screen 1: Fist Fight / John Wick: Chapter 2
Screen 2: The LEGO Batman Movie / A Dog's Purpose
Screen 3: Get Out / Split
Coming soon!
3/3/17 Logan
3/3/17 The Shack
3/10/17 Kong: Skull Island
Photo
Wait while more posts are being loaded