Excellent blog post summaries by +Mary Abraham of #KMWorld  sessions:
- +Nicco Mele Keynote: Building Collaborative Organizations http://aboveandbeyondkm.com/2013/11/nicco-mele-keynote-building-collaborative-organizations-kmworld.html
- Kamran Khan Keynote: A Big Data Architecture for Search http://aboveandbeyondkm.com/2013/11/kamran-khan-keynote-a-big-data-architecture-for-search-kmworld.html
- +Jane McConnell Digital Workplace Trends and Transformation http://aboveandbeyondkm.com/2013/11/digital-workplace-trends-and-transformation-kmworld.html
- Sandra Montanino and Ted Graham: Expediting Learning for Smarter Organizations http://aboveandbeyondkm.com/2013/11/expediting-learning-for-smarter-organizations-kmworld.html
- +Monica Wiant +Bob Peery Following the Curve: A Change Management Strategy for the Digital Workplace http://aboveandbeyondkm.com/2013/11/following-the-curve-a-change-management-strategy-for-the-digital-workplace-kmworld.html
- +Jeffrey Phillips Innovation Techniques http://aboveandbeyondkm.com/2013/11/innovation-techniques-kmworld.html
+Lee Rainie Networked Worlds & Networked Enterprises http://aboveandbeyondkm.com/2013/11/networked-worlds-networked-enterprises-kmworld.html
- +Jeanne Holm Communities for Innovation http://aboveandbeyondkm.com/2013/11/communities-for-innovation-kmworld.html
- +Dave Snowden Keynote: Big Data vs Human Data http://aboveandbeyondkm.com/2013/11/big-data-vs-human-data-kmworld.html
- Carla O’Dell Keynote: Transforming the Way We Collaborate http://aboveandbeyondkm.com/2013/11/carla-odell-keynote-transforming-the-way-we-collaborate-kmworld.html
- +Dan Pontefract Creating a Connected & Collaborative Organization: Top Tips
- +Tony Byrne Enterprise Collaboration Technology Market Overview http://aboveandbeyondkm.com/2013/11/enterprise-collaboration-technology-market-overview-kmworld.html
- Jeff Stemke Building Smarter Networks http://aboveandbeyondkm.com/2013/11/building-smarter-networks-kmworld.html
#KM   #KMers   #Collaboration   #yam  
Shared publiclyView activity