Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Springhaven Village
Apartment Building
Today Closed
7 followers|75,848 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

 
Fresh Spring Fruits & Vegetables! http://icy.tc/B5r2b #Fresh #Foods #Spring
See what's in season in spring with this listing of spring fruits and vegetables from asparagus to strawberries.
1
Add a comment...
 
A Taste of London near your Tacoma Apartment: Tea House – Best of 2014! http://icy.tc/B7HGI #SpringhavenVillage #Tacoma #TeaHouse
1
Add a comment...
 
Tacoma, WA Event: Maroon 5, Magic & Rozzi Crane at the Tacoma Dome on Saturday March 28th, 2015! http://icy.tc/B7HFc #SpringhavenVillage #TacomaDome #Maroon5 #Magic #RozziCrane
1
Add a comment...
 
Spring Cleaning Your Dining Room in Your Tacoma Apartment! http://icy.tc/B7nBp #SpringhavenVillage #Tacoma #DiningRoom
  The Spring season is almost here, which means we have to get ready to do some Spring cleaning. Here are a few tips when it comes to cleaning your di
1
Add a comment...
1
Add a comment...
 
What to Do with Kids Over Spring Break! http://icy.tc/B5r1r #SpringBreak #Kids
Kids who have no desire to entertain themselves -- or even any idea how -- are increasingly common. Parents are confused, because isn't that why they bought all those racing cars, coloring books, puzzles, and Legos stashed in the playroom?...
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
7 people
Jeremy Martin's profile photo
maze malone's profile photo
Isabella Guitron's profile photo
All Pro Heating & Cooling's profile photo
Brian Ralls's profile photo
Rosa Bentz's profile photo
Robin poorman's profile photo
 
Decorating Your Tacoma Apartment! http://icy.tc/B7uJN #SpringhavenVillage #Tacoma #Decorating
  When you live in an apartment you are limited to space, but there is always room for you to get creative with your decors. Here are some easy and fu
1
Add a comment...
 
3 Ways to Stick to your Spring Workout! http://icy.tc/B5r2F #Spring #Workout #Healthy
1
Add a comment...
 
The Ultimate Spring Cleaning Checklist! http://icy.tc/B5r13 #Spring #Cleaning #Apartments
1
Add a comment...
 
Keeping Your Fridge Tidy in Your Tacoma Apartment! http://icy.tc/B7WUl #SpringhavenVillage #Tacoma #TidyFridge
  Sometimess we need to start over and clean the fridge from the inside and out! Here is how you can keep your fridge clean in your Tacoma apartment.
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
9210 S Hosmer St Tacoma, WA 98444
9210 South Hosmer StreetUSWashingtonTacoma98444
(888) 883-5209pacificliving.com
Apartment Building, Apartment Rental Agency
Apartment Building
Apartment Rental Agency
Apartment Complex
Today Closed
Monday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmTuesday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmWednesday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmThursday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmFriday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmSaturday ClosedSunday Closed
The Casual Comfort of Home. Springhaven Village is a special place where coming home feels familiar and comfortable, yet it is minutes away from work, recreation, entertainment, and shopping.
Google+ URL
People
Have them in circles
7 people
Jeremy Martin's profile photo
maze malone's profile photo
Isabella Guitron's profile photo
All Pro Heating & Cooling's profile photo
Brian Ralls's profile photo
Rosa Bentz's profile photo
Robin poorman's profile photo
Write a review
Review Summary
4.0
6 reviews
5 star
5 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
1 review
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Bedinin Jr. Joseph
2 years ago
Springhaven is a Beautiful Place and theirs not that much mean kids and theres alot of drama like for example theirs always soms Adults fighting and saying somd Bad Words so make sure you close your guyses windows so that your Children doesnt hear any Bad Words or any Adults fighting. :) Thanks and have a Great Day Everyone :)
Response from the owner - 9 months ago
We appreciate your feedback and are glad to know that you agree that Springhaven is a beautiful place to live. We strive to keep it that way and appreciate your input. If you have any issues at all, such as with arguing within our community, please don’t hesitate to contact us directly in the office. Thank you for choosing to stay with us!
A Google User
3 years ago
I moved here from out of state. The office staff were so helpful, kind and quick to respond to my emails and phone calls. They made a really big scary overwhelming move a LOT easier. The bathroom and the living room are very generously sized for the price! We've been really happy here!
Response from the owner - 9 months ago
We value all of our residents’ feedback, both good and bad, and we apologize for the delay in responding to your review. Responding to all of our reviews are very important to us and we have recently put policies and procedures into place to ensure that all reviews are responded to in a timely manner. Thank you again for your feedback! Sincerely, Your dedicated Springhaven Village Team.
A Google User
3 years ago
decent place i like it
Response from the owner - 9 months ago
We value all of our residents’ feedback, both good and bad, and we apologize for the delay in responding to your review. Responding to all of our reviews are very important to us and we have recently put policies and procedures into place to ensure that all reviews are responded to in a timely manner. Thank you again for your feedback! Sincerely, Your dedicated Springhaven Village Team.
A Google User
3 years ago
First let me say I have been living at Springhaven Village since the beginning of November 2011 and I’m loving it. My apartment is practically brand new, everything has been redone to perfection. All my appliances were brand new and never used (fridge, stove, dishwasher). I could honestly go on for awhile about how great this place is but if your reading this you will probably check it out and see for yourself. So I would rather praise what i think is the biggest asset this apartment has going for it and that is the staff. There is passion put into this entire complex and you can tell they all take great pride in it and are working together to make this place great. This was shown to me before I even moved here. As a person that moved to the area and was not familiar with it, they took time out of their busy days to answer my multiple phone calls and questions. Melanie the apartment manager is a true gem and top notch professional. I have been here a few months now and they are still that nice and helpful and I think that speaks volumes to how this complex is today and how it will be maintained for the future.
• • •
Response from the owner - 9 months ago
We value all of our residents’ feedback, both good and bad, and we apologize for the delay in responding to your review. Responding to all of our reviews are very important to us and we have recently put policies and procedures into place to ensure that all reviews are responded to in a timely manner. Thank you again for your feedback! Sincerely, Your dedicated Springhaven Village Team.
A Google User
4 years ago
this place is way over price thier are a lot better deals they will tow any thing they can even if you talk to them about it they dont stay true to thier word and get very rude when you try and point it out to them i say run run fast away from this place
Response from the owner - 9 months ago
We value all of our residents’ feedback, both good and bad, and we apologize for the delay in responding to your review. Responding to all of our reviews are very important to us and we have recently put policies and procedures into place to ensure that all reviews are responded to in a timely manner. Thank you again for your feedback! Sincerely, Your dedicated Springhaven Village Team.
Riggy Spencer's profile photo
Riggy Spencer
3 months ago
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Thank you for your rating. We are happy to know you are enjoying your time here at Springhaven Village!