Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Springhaven Village
Apartment Building
Today 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
11 followers|98,326 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

Springhaven Village

Shared publicly  - 
 
Resident Appreciation Day! Stop by the office for some popcorn or a Popsicle! 
1
Add a comment...

Springhaven Village

Shared publicly  - 
 
Chocolate Pudding Day! Come get some pudding in the office today!
1
Add a comment...

Springhaven Village

Shared publicly  - 
 
Come to the office and cool down with an Otter Pop today! 
1
Add a comment...

Springhaven Village

Shared publicly  - 
 
Arts and Crafts Day! 
1
Add a comment...

Springhaven Village

Shared publicly  - 
 
Spring Decorating Ideas for Your Tacoma Apartment
http://icy.tc/B828i #SpringDecor #Decorating #SpringHaven
  If your apartment feels as drab and dreary, bring some life back into it with these easy and inexpensive interior decorating ideas!  A Touch of Gree
4
Add a comment...

Springhaven Village

Shared publicly  - 
 
Weekend Plans: Washington State Spring Fair! http://icy.tc/B8fkT #Puyallup #WashingtonStateFair #SpringFair
The Washington State Fair in Puyallup is the largest single attraction held annually in the state of Washington. The annual 17-day Fair runs each September, offering delicious Fair food, wild rides, animals, and fun for the whole family. Year round events at the Washington State Fair Events Center provides fun for all ages, from the four-day Spring Fair in April, to car shows, Oktoberfest, vintage flea markets, craft festivals and more. The fun n...
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
11 people
Jeremy Martin's profile photo
Cheri Dalsanto's profile photo
Shane Johnson's profile photo
Lorrie Bowen's profile photo
Brian Ralls's profile photo
Robin poorman's profile photo
Isabella Guitron's profile photo
Rosa Bentz's profile photo
maze malone's profile photo

Springhaven Village

Shared publicly  - 
 
Happy 4th of July!!
Remember, the pool will be open until 9:00 pm on Saturday!!
Enjoy!
1
Add a comment...

Springhaven Village

Shared publicly  - 
 
National Pink Day!! Wear your PINK today!! 
1
Add a comment...

Springhaven Village

Shared publicly  - 
 
SeaFair Festival Kick Off today from 12:00-4:00! WE would LOVE to see your pictures! 
1
Add a comment...

Springhaven Village

Shared publicly  - 
 
National Donut Day! 
Krispy Kreme - Doughnuts and Coffee Since 1937
1
Add a comment...

Springhaven Village

Shared publicly  - 
2
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
9210 S Hosmer St Tacoma, WA 98444
9210 South Hosmer StreetUSWashingtonTacoma98444
(253) 536-2707pacificliving.com
Apartment Building, Apartment Rental Agency
Apartment Building
Apartment Rental Agency
Apartment Complex
Today 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Monday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmTuesday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmWednesday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmThursday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmFriday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmSaturday ClosedSunday Closed
The Casual Comfort of Home. Springhaven Village is a special place where coming home feels familiar and comfortable, yet it is minutes away from work, recreation, entertainment, and shopping.
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.0
7 reviews
5 star
5 reviews
4 star
1 review
3 star
No reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
1 review
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
11 people
Jeremy Martin's profile photo
Cheri Dalsanto's profile photo
Shane Johnson's profile photo
Lorrie Bowen's profile photo
Brian Ralls's profile photo
Robin poorman's profile photo
Isabella Guitron's profile photo
Rosa Bentz's profile photo
maze malone's profile photo
All reviews
Josiah Cereceres's profile photo
Josiah Cereceres
a month ago
the pool should be open till 9AM-10PM because in th summer it's Really Really Really HOOOOT!sooo if you would change the time please then ill rate it a 5 Star⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Response from the owner - 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, we are very happy that you love our community. I just want to let you know that we are in the process of hiring more staff, so that will be able to keep the pool open longer hours.
A Google User
3 years ago
First let me say I have been living at Springhaven Village since the beginning of November 2011 and I’m loving it. My apartment is practically brand new, everything has been redone to perfection. All my appliances were brand new and never used (fridge, stove, dishwasher). I could honestly go on for awhile about how great this place is but if your reading this you will probably check it out and see for yourself. So I would rather praise what i think is the biggest asset this apartment has going for it and that is the staff. There is passion put into this entire complex and you can tell they all take great pride in it and are working together to make this place great. This was shown to me before I even moved here. As a person that moved to the area and was not familiar with it, they took time out of their busy days to answer my multiple phone calls and questions. Melanie the apartment manager is a true gem and top notch professional. I have been here a few months now and they are still that nice and helpful and I think that speaks volumes to how this complex is today and how it will be maintained for the future.
• • •
Response from the owner - a year ago
We value all of our residents’ feedback, both good and bad, and we apologize for the delay in responding to your review. Responding to all of our reviews are very important to us and we have recently put policies and procedures into place to ensure that all reviews are responded to in a timely manner. Thank you again for your feedback! Sincerely, Your dedicated Springhaven Village Team.
A Google User
4 years ago
this place is way over price thier are a lot better deals they will tow any thing they can even if you talk to them about it they dont stay true to thier word and get very rude when you try and point it out to them i say run run fast away from this place
Response from the owner - a year ago
We value all of our residents’ feedback, both good and bad, and we apologize for the delay in responding to your review. Responding to all of our reviews are very important to us and we have recently put policies and procedures into place to ensure that all reviews are responded to in a timely manner. Thank you again for your feedback! Sincerely, Your dedicated Springhaven Village Team.
Riggy Spencer's profile photo
Riggy Spencer
7 months ago
Response from the owner - 6 months ago
Thank you for your rating. We are happy to know you are enjoying your time here at Springhaven Village!
Bedinin Jr. Joseph
2 years ago
Springhaven is a Beautiful Place and theirs not that much mean kids and theres alot of drama like for example theirs always soms Adults fighting and saying somd Bad Words so make sure you close your guyses windows so that your Children doesnt hear any Bad Words or any Adults fighting. :) Thanks and have a Great Day Everyone :)
Response from the owner - a year ago
We appreciate your feedback and are glad to know that you agree that Springhaven is a beautiful place to live. We strive to keep it that way and appreciate your input. If you have any issues at all, such as with arguing within our community, please don’t hesitate to contact us directly in the office. Thank you for choosing to stay with us!
A Google User
3 years ago
I moved here from out of state. The office staff were so helpful, kind and quick to respond to my emails and phone calls. They made a really big scary overwhelming move a LOT easier. The bathroom and the living room are very generously sized for the price! We've been really happy here!
Response from the owner - a year ago
We value all of our residents’ feedback, both good and bad, and we apologize for the delay in responding to your review. Responding to all of our reviews are very important to us and we have recently put policies and procedures into place to ensure that all reviews are responded to in a timely manner. Thank you again for your feedback! Sincerely, Your dedicated Springhaven Village Team.
A Google User
3 years ago
decent place i like it
Response from the owner - a year ago
We value all of our residents’ feedback, both good and bad, and we apologize for the delay in responding to your review. Responding to all of our reviews are very important to us and we have recently put policies and procedures into place to ensure that all reviews are responded to in a timely manner. Thank you again for your feedback! Sincerely, Your dedicated Springhaven Village Team.