Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Souffle Bombay
3,471 followers -
Food Blogger / Recipe developer / Lover of food
Food Blogger / Recipe developer / Lover of food

3,471 followers
About
Souffle's posts

Post has attachment
Perfect Summer Pasta Salad! Plus no mayo so it holds up to the heat for outdoor entertaining. Roasted tomatoes make a delicious difference!
.
http://soufflebombay.com/2017/05/perfect-summer-pasta-salad.html #pasta #summerrecipes #PastaSalad #BBQ 

Post has attachment
If you like potatoes as much as I do...This Grilled Potato Salad loaded with good things is for you! Plus...No mayo, so it holds up to the heat! #PotatoSaladRedux
.
http://soufflebombay.com/2017/05/grilled-potato-salad-with-bacon-and-jalapenos.html #potatoes #BBQ #grilling #girlswhogrill #glutenfree 

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
3 1/2 hours until the #FultonFresh #TwitterParty!! Come join me! 7pm PT, 8pm MT, 9pm CT and 10pm ET. Hope you #win!
.
https://seemomclick.com/fultonfresh-twitter-party-may-18/
Photo

Post has attachment
Homemade Pasta Pockets....When I was 20 I dreamed of selling these on the Boardwalk in NJ :)
.
http://soufflebombay.com/2017/05/homemade-pasta-pockets.html #pasta #recipes #recipesforkids #carbs #easyeats @WeeknightTradition +Barilla +ragu #spon 

Post has attachment
My sister's new place is open - New name, same great service. 5 years+ as the Lehigh Valley PA & Pocono Area go-to lice removal salon.
http://licerescue911.com/
Photo

Post has attachment
Red Nose Day helps children in need! Get in on the #NosesOn fun w/ @mmschocolate by sharing a funny Red Nose photo! #clvr #ad 
Photo

Post has attachment
Join us THIS Thursday for the #FultonFresh TwitterParty $600 in prizes to #win PLUS learn about the freshest way to enjoy fish & seafood (besides catching it yourself!) Learn about FultonFish.com and their awesome CSF Program (Thats a CSA for fish...love it!!) Hope to see you there!
.
https://seemomclick.com/fultonfresh-twitter-party-may-18/
Photo

Post has attachment
I won my way to The Florida Keys in a cooking competition!! This easy and deee-licious Key Lime Pie was one of the two winning recipes. Take a look...or a slice!
.
http://soufflebombay.com/2017/05/prize-winning-key-lime-pie-recipe.html #TheFloridaKeys #FloridaKeys #pie #keylime #lime #keylimepie #pierecipe #winningrecipe #FlKeysCookOff 

Post has attachment
Are you ready for a memorable eating moment?? This Asian Pork Burger with Ginger Honey Glaze and Asian Slaw is just that! Part of #BurgerMonth 2017. Follow the hashtag for insane prizes all month long and 100 crazy-delicious burgers!
.
http://soufflebombay.com/2017/05/asian-burgers-ginger-honey-glaze-burgermonth.html #burgers #pork #glutenfree #dairyfree #delicious 
Photo
Wait while more posts are being loaded