Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Solano at Miramar
Apartment Building
Today 12:00 – 4:00 pm
7 followers|472,349 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

Solano at Miramar

Shared publicly  - 
 
Reminder about pets and fireworks.
1
Add a comment...

Solano at Miramar

Shared publicly  - 
 
Great list of places to go in Broward and Miami-Dade to see firework displays http://hrld.us/1GRqMgN. Do you have a favorite? Have fun and be safe!
1
Add a comment...

Solano at Miramar

Shared publicly  - 
 
Half of 2015 is behind us now, July is here!  The summer heat is in full swing.  Be sure to pay your rent online here http://bit.ly/SolanoatMiramarPayRent.  Stay hydrated, it’s going to be a hot summer!
1
Add a comment...

Solano at Miramar

Shared publicly  - 
 
Happy Monday!Love these great ideas for decorating for the holiday weekend from BrightNest http://bit.ly/1SVu5uZ. Which one is your favorite?
BrightNest | Patriotic Party: 4-Minute 4th of July Decorations
1
Add a comment...

Solano at Miramar

Shared publicly  - 
 
For our beer lovers!! Check out the ten amazing health benefits of beer from Lifehack bit.ly/1JhxeTY. This is serious stuff!
Beer is usually perceived as unhealthy, but science actually tells us otherwise. See some surprising health benefits of beer you should know about.
1
Add a comment...

Solano at Miramar

Shared publicly  - 
 
Wishing all Father's a very Happy Day!!
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
7 people
Innovative Group Inspections, South Florida Home Inspectors's profile photo
TWO MEN AND A TRUCK of Miramar's profile photo
FABSTAGE.COM's profile photo
HH Staffing Services's profile photo
michelle birkins's profile photo
Susan Harding's profile photo
Crystal Moore's profile photo

Solano at Miramar

Shared publicly  - 
 
Happy Independence Day!!
1
Add a comment...

Solano at Miramar

Shared publicly  - 
 
The highly anticipated sequel, “Magic Mike XXL”, is in theaters now. Old friends reunite for one last performance before they call it quits. It might get a little hot in the theater. Can Magic Mike knock Jurassic World off the top? Or will it be “Terminator Genisys” the 4th movie in the series. Arnold returns as The Terminator along with a host of terminators. Reese returns to 1984 to save Sarah, again. But now he’s up against an unexpected turn of events. Can he save her twice? Looks like a fun movie weekend. See the trailers here http://fandan.co/1B2KIPw. Which one will you see?
Find new movies now playing in theaters. Get movie times, buy tickets, watch trailers and read reviews at Fandango.
1
Add a comment...

Solano at Miramar

Shared publicly  - 
 
Our office will be closed in observance of the 4th of July Holiday this Saturday. Our maintenance team will be available for any emergencies. We will reopen on Sunday at our regular time. We hope everyone enjoys a safe holiday!
1
Add a comment...

Solano at Miramar

Shared publicly  - 
 
One feel good movie and one crazy comedy makes it to theaters this weekend. “Max” is the story of about a young teen dealing with loss, who finds friendship in an unlikely place, the heroic military dog of his fallen brother. Bring plenty of tissues. And then there’s “Ted 2” the sequel to the highest grossing original R-rated comedy of all time. You might need tissues for this one, from laughing so hard. See the trailer here http://fandan.co/1B2KIPw.
Find new movies now playing in theaters. Get movie times, buy tickets, watch trailers and read reviews at Fandango.
1
Add a comment...

Solano at Miramar

Shared publicly  - 
 
The comfort and convenience you'll find at Solano at Miramar extend to its terrific location, putting you within easy reach of so many things to see and do. We are adjacent to the newly developed Miramar Town Center, which includes shops, restaurants, a library, civic center, performing arts center, and more. See more at our website http://bit.ly/SolanoatMiramar. ‪#‎miramarapartments
1
Add a comment...

Solano at Miramar

Shared publicly  - 
 
Happy Monday!! Check out Lifehack's 11 tricks to better understand body language and how it affects communication http://bit.ly/1JbWV8A. You really have to be aware!
Here are 11 tricks to better understand body language and communicate more proficiently. Every success-seeking individual must use these tips.
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
11700 SW 26 St Miramar, FL 33025
11700 Southwest 26 StreetUSFloridaMiramar33025
Apartment BuildingToday 12:00 – 4:00 pm
Monday 10:00 am – 6:00 pmTuesday 10:00 am – 6:00 pmWednesday 10:00 am – 6:00 pmThursday 10:00 am – 6:00 pmFriday 10:00 am – 6:00 pmSaturday 10:00 am – 5:00 pmSunday 12:00 – 4:00 pm
An Apartment Community located in Miramar, Florida offering 1, 2, and 3 bedroom apartment homes and 2 and 3 bedroom town homes with garage. Located across from Miramar Town Center.
Google+ URL
People
Have them in circles
7 people
Innovative Group Inspections, South Florida Home Inspectors's profile photo
TWO MEN AND A TRUCK of Miramar's profile photo
FABSTAGE.COM's profile photo
HH Staffing Services's profile photo
michelle birkins's profile photo
Susan Harding's profile photo
Crystal Moore's profile photo
Write a review
Review Summary
2.4
15 reviews
5 star
1 review
4 star
4 reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
1 review
1 star
9 reviews
"The leasing office does not communicate with u."
"It's a good place to live, except its all black people."
"Everyone in the leasing office needs better training."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Stephanie Billups
3 months ago
DONT MOVE HERE!!!!!! The gate does not work 90% of the time. I've watched cars follow behind one another to get in the gate. People can walk into the community on the side of the gate. Back in Oct 2014 Our cars were broke in to. All management did was send out a communication. The work orders are never filled. The leasing office does not communicate with u. They slide a piece a paper under your door and believe their job is done. They are not on the same page and tell you anything. Everyone in the leasing office needs better training. Dont move here.
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Stephanie, we are saddened by this review. Our management team works very hard to provide an atmosphere of accountability for our residents. We are available for a meeting to discuss these complaints and resolve what issues you may be having. Our maintenance team is responsive and timely in resolving work orders but if you have a service request that needs to be attended to, again please feel free to reach out to us. Residents can request maintenance through our resident portal or by reaching out to our maintenance phone number 866-748-3712. It is our goal to provide you with a great experience and would like the opportunity to resolve any issues you may have.
Macalee Harlis Jr.'s profile photo
Macalee Harlis Jr.
7 months ago
SO far so good. No complaints besides the landscaping next to house needing to be redone but besides that, we like it
D Vader
2 years ago
Take heed of these other reviewers and consider yourself warned. Simply put, you do not get what you pay for. The rent is ridiculously expensive (you could even say overpriced), especially once they've added on valet garbage and water. Those kick it up about an extra 85 per month. When it's all said and done, you're paying $1500/mo+ to live in the hood. There are a few decent residents, but the majority of them are rude and obnoxious. My less than considerate neighbor, for example, plays her music loud enough for everyone to enjoy at 5am. It could partially be that the walls are horrible, resembling nothing more than a moderately thick wallpaper separating the units. You can barely hang a picture on the wall without it falling out, much less a flat-panel TV. Trust me, I found out the hard way. They do keep the exterior of the apartment complex looking nice, but at what cost? At least once a week, they have the loudest landscapers come by that they could find. It sounds like they're mowing the walls and in the hallways because it's so loud. Every single week. Here's the deal. No one cares about the downsides. Not the residents and surely not the management. They just want to snare you in and bleed you dry. If you have an issue, prepare to bring it to their attention a handful of times before it actually gets addressed. Parking Network Strategies (PNS, for short), the parking enforcement, is nothing more than a bad joke. Sure, they'll ticket you for parking backward in a spot for an hour, but I promise that you'll have no problems with them if you want to park your car illegally on the curb every single day. One other review said that the entry gate is always broken and that people drive unsafely. It's true. Go somewhere where you'll actually get your money's worth. From the outside, this place looks great, but the inner-workings are an absolute nightmare. To break lease early, it costs two month's rent. It's a lot of money, but it surely beats the alternative: living here.
• • •
victor hernandez's profile photo
victor hernandez
4 years ago
I've lived here for 2 months in an apartment. The staff here is horrible, they don't respect you and will humiliate you. Lets start off by the gate is always broken and unsafe everyone can tailgate. There is someone with a raptor car that is always driving unsafely around. There is a giant bug problem I have asked them to come and spray in 3 different occasions they only came once and the problem did not get better I've called again and have waited for 2 weeks. I've spray and cleaned the apartment myself and still the problem does not get better. There is people smoking weed in the parking lot every night. Dont be fooled by the outside aspect, the fact that it looks new and well maintained. I've called maintenance for various problems and they come whenever they feel like it sometime they dont and you have to call again and again. The leasing staff is horrible and the property manager is crazy she'll deny that you spoke to her and when you call they says she's not there but wehn you drop by there she is. They will humiliate you and yell at you. They are not civilized or organized or educated for that matter. WORST PLACE TO LIVE. AVOID AT ALL COST TOO MUCH MONEY FOR SUCH A HORRIBLE SERVICE. You will fear for your own security, I feel safer in liberty city than here. there is no security and not responsible staff.
• • •
meinraum
9 months ago
Not worth the money to live here. Live on the townhouse side, for the amount that is paid at this property you sure do get crappy appliances that break awfully easy. During my stay here for a year the ice machine broke twice, and when it was replaced for a 2nd time it was left dirty full of black marks and very unsanitary. Both toilets in the bedrooms had major leaks, and the a/c broke. The noise... where to begin with the noise, you hear anything and everything that's going on next door, outside, and on the street, from Neighbors talking to walking on there stairs.. and the lawn people, don't get me started on how loud and obnoxious that sounds on your day off. So loud it sounds like they're mowing lawn inside your house. The building is just cheaply made, period... good luck mounting a tv to the wall without fear of it falling with the slightest vibration... and can't forget about the lovely community rules, can't park in reverse in your driveway, can't have a BBQ in your back patio area, and don't dare forget to bring the trash can in before 9am... do any of that and they'll warn and write you a citation real quick. Oh and also, don't expect to have many visitors, they put boots on people's cars pretty fast here. The visitor parking situation is a joke, having to register vehicles way in advance if they wanna park in visitors. God forbid a friend wants to come hang out for a while, better keep on eye on their car while they're visiting. And also, I hope you enjoy the smell of weed, cause you're gonna smell it while you're walking, coming home from work, sitting on your balcony.... at all times almost. Save yourself the hassle, headache, and most importantly money, and find somewhere else to live. This place hasn't changed since the old bad reviews
• • •
Solomon Chung
a year ago
Worst experience ever! 1st off maintance doesnt come when you call them the first time, you literally have to call 3 times or more just get them to show up and just know after living here for almost a year i get a ticket for parking in reverse in my own drive way that we almost pay 2k a month to live in. Go to the office to talk to a manager and all tgey tell me is cant do nothing about it you shouldve known. This place is bs and the only reason it got 1 star is because it doesnt give me the option of giving negative stars
• • •
Susan Harding's profile photo
Susan Harding
2 years ago
Lived here two years now and love it. Great location, great amenities, great neighbors! Plan to stick around longer.
A Google User
5 years ago
OMG, the worst place ever ever!!! I am horrified ok so lets begin. They are tons and tons of children I mean children smoking weed all day and all night in the community, everywhere. So I call the associatoin and there response is to call the police which is reasonable right? well how about they have there security or maintenance people go thru your bags and take a picture of any paperwork or garbage that has your name and then they give you a citation for 25 dollars. is that reasonable ???? so there response is well that is to educate you on not leaving the garbage outside ok so were should I put it if every single night the garbage is full .. still havent gotten an answer on that one. But that is the least of your worries so the leasing office manager all I have to say is that I say prayers for her!! if you are not cuban pls pls save your self embarresement and humiliation and dont even try to speak to her. She has no idea what a civilized conversation is, she screams and raises her voice only to show how insecure and uneducated she really is, even her employees are scared by her. If none of this really bothers you then I urge you to move into Solano, so they can steal your car or break into the apartment which is being investigated for having chinese drywall. The best of luck!!!!
• • •