Profile

Cover photo
Small Biz Marketing L.L.C. Powered by comF5
267 followers|7,001 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

 
New videos, new marketing templates, new branding, & almost completion of the new website. I'm getting so excited! http://bit.ly/tcUL1G
1
Add a comment...
 
On Wednesdays I do a technology overview of amazing new products. If you'd like to check this out it's every Wednesday at 2PM PST, 3PM MST, 4PM Central, & 5PM Eastern at http://lowcostresults.com This is a glimpse of the PPT that I go through to illustrate this technology. http://bit.ly/vo1IP3
1
Add a comment...
 
The ultimate comF5 mobile solution for your integrated marketing approach. With the mobiPro solution, you can create dynamic text message campaigns designed to grow your business and strengthen customer loyalty. More info at http://smbizmarketing.com
1
Add a comment...
 
Video email marketing, text message marketing, video email newsletters, and more all in one solution
2
1
Add a comment...
 
Small Biz Vids powered by the comF5 eMarket Engine 
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
267 people
 
Hey everyone +Ben Boykin and +Emergent Interactive : Digital Marketing did a stellar job on my Facebook business fan page. I invite you to stop in and take a peek. https://www.facebook.com/smallbizmarketing4u
1
The Soho Loft's profile photo
 
Learn how crowdfunding along with the newly-implemented JOBS Act can tremendously help your business grow and succeed. The Soho Loft can assist you, add us to your circle! https://plus.google.com/u/0/b/117775214955415547229/117775214955415547229/posts
Add a comment...
 
What once started as a tool developed into a passion http://bit.ly/tGvAmr It's been a great past two years and I'm looking forward to what's to come in 2012
1
Add a comment...
 
Small Biz Vids powered by the comF5 eMarket Engine 
1
Add a comment...
 
Small Biz Vids powered by the comF5 eMarket Engine 
1
Add a comment...
People
Have them in circles
267 people
Contact Information
Contact info
Mobile
5202509558
Story
Tagline
BIG Business Marketing...small business budget powered by the comF5 eMarket Engine
Introduction
Small Biz Marketing L.L.C. powered by comF5 By using comF5 we leverage a unique set of technology based marketing tools and make them accessible to businesses of any size and almost any budget. We facilitate everything from building a database with text message marketing, web lead captures, launching successful & trackable video email news letters, and much much more. We focus on branding your online image so that you can focus on running your business. We also help businesses connect via the social media presence by setting up online business pages to attract & retain more clients.