Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
SimpleTire
Tire Shop
Today 8AM–10PM
99 followers|560,603 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

SimpleTire

Shared publicly  - 
 
Do you hear that? It's BlackFriday coming.
1
Add a comment...

SimpleTire

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

SimpleTire

Shared publicly  - 
 
FREE ROAD HAZARD on Car Tires!
TODAY only!
https://simpletire.com/flash-sale-100716
Coupon CODE: FREERH107
#tires #RoadHazard #SimpleTire #FlashSale
Ends Oct 7th, 2016 11:59PM PT
1
Add a comment...

SimpleTire

Shared publicly  - 
 
#TransformationTuesday

Yokohama tires now qualify for #FREESHIPPING at simpletire.com!

(Photo: Colin Minkos)
1
Add a comment...

SimpleTire

Shared publicly  - 
 
1
Add a comment...

SimpleTire

Shared publicly  - 
 
Which is your road of choice? #SundayFunday

(Photo: Cooper Tire)
3
Add a comment...

Communities

SimpleTire

Shared publicly  - 
 
Free Shipping on Popular Tires
Anywhere in the U.S.
bit.ly/2eMZg0i
#freeshipping #goodyear #michelin #bridgestone #firestone #toyo
New Tires for Every Vehicle at the Best Price. And FREE shipping on popular brands! We make the buying and installation process painless and simple for cheap priced tires.
1
Add a comment...

SimpleTire

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

SimpleTire

Shared publicly  - 
 
Cooper tires are up for an adventure at any time of the day! Find the perfect set at simpletire.com and go exploring after dark. #FREESHIPPING

(Photo: Cooper Tire)
1
Add a comment...

SimpleTire

Shared publicly  - 
 
Rain or shine, Pirelli tires qualify for #FREESHIPPING!

(Photo: Pirelli Tires)
1
Add a comment...

SimpleTire

Shared publicly  - 
 
Purchase a set of 4 qualifying Cooper tires and receive up to a $70 prepaid card, now thru Oct. 31st!
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
7 Neshaminy Interplex Dr #215 Trevose, PA 19053
7 Neshaminy Interplex Drive #215USPennsylvania19053
(888) 410-0604simpletire.com
Tire Shop, Garage
Tire Shop
Garage
Tire
Tire Contractor
Vehicle Repairs and Services
Vehicles Parts
Workshop
Today 8AM–10PM
Friday 8AM–10PMSaturday 9AM–4PMSunday ClosedMonday 8AM–10PMTuesday 8AM–10PMWednesday 8AM–10PMThursday 8AM–10PM
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Write a review
Review Summary
3.7
26 reviews
5 star
15 reviews
4 star
2 reviews
3 star
1 review
2 star
1 review
1 star
7 reviews
"Thanks Simple Tire you have set the new standard in online shopping!"
"The prices are great and the tires were delivered in a couple of days."
"Unprofessional customer service."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
Communities
All reviews
Joey's profile photo
Joey
3 months ago
Got my tires in two days and the shop installed them the same day. I checked the dates on the tire and the tires were brand new from the current year (2016). Prices were right, shipping was free, and the new tires feel great. My old tires were shot so this was a much needed improvement! I would recommend Simple Tire to my friends and I have. Thanks for the easy transaction!
Ashley Morris's profile photo
Ashley Morris
3 months ago
Wow! Just Wow! I ordered four tires yesterday around 1 pm and this morning at 8:15 am the tires arrived at my doorstep. I am so impressed, I can't even order off of Amazon that fast, Jimmy John's better watch out Simple Tire has it going on. The tires themselves look really good, cannot wait to put them on my truck!
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Glad you are happy Ashley. Thanks for the nice review. It's not always THAT fast, but sometimes it is. Enjoy the ride!
David Michalek's profile photo
David Michalek
6 months ago
I bought a set of tires with no knowledge of the company I was buying from or the manufacturer of the tire. Well my tires showed up the next day. Not even 24 hours later! The quality of the Thunderer Mach III tires far exceeded my expectations. This was like a business transaction that only happens in dreams. Thanks Simple Tire you have set the new standard in online shopping!
Response from the owner - 6 months ago
Hi David, Thank you so much for the positive review! We are so happy to hear that you were pleased with your experience and that we set a new standard for you when it comes to online delivery. Thank you again for your business and for trusting in our services. We look forward to helping you again in the future. Enjoy your new tires!
Daniel Reuben's profile photo
Daniel Reuben
8 months ago
BEWARE - Tires arrived quickly but installer noted they were already 3 years old (recommended that they should not be installed and should return for new). SimpleTire responded that tires may be sold up to 8 years old (3 is Ok). These tires were sold as "new" but in fact they are "unused" (clearly not new). SimpleTire agreed to return at my expense. Will not do business with this company again and amazed they would waste my time and money. BEWARE - SCAM
• • •
Response from the owner - 8 months ago
Hi Daniel, My name is Scott Miller from SimpleTire. I am the Director of Strategic Sales here at www.simpletire.com I am sorry for the experience that you had regarding the tires that you purchased. It can be frustrating when you receive a product that does not meet the standards that you are both entitled and obligated to. DOT manufactures dates on tires can be tricky in the tire business. Even in physical retail stores it can be hard to find a recent date. I was in my car dealership the other day and the tire brands that they had on display were more than 2 years old. SimpleTire has the largest availability online in regards to size, brand, application, etc. We have such a large availability that SimpleTire can be a great tool for finding tires that have been discontinued, or even placed on temporary back order. All of our tires have never been used for any driving application. Our warehouses assure that the tires are kept in a wholesale warehouse that is not exposed to drastic temperate change or any UV rays that would enhance potential dry rotting on the casing of the tire. If there is ever an instance where a tire is more than 5 years old, our warehouse will reach out to SimpleTire before they stage the tires to ship, because one of our protocols is that we will not ship tires that are older than 5 years. Five years is deemed unsafe from professionals. Our Sales Team or Customer Service Representatives will then reach directly out to customer to see if the dates will suffice. If so, we ship the tires. If not, we cancel the order and refund in full. We do not ship any tires older than 5 years without customers consent. Unfortunately, many tire brands are manufacturers from far away countries, and take several months from the time they were manufactured to hit the states and circulated into the open market. That being said, we hope that our customers can understand the logistics of DOT Dates and that we do our very best to prevent any old tires from being shipped. I am glad your issue could be rectified. Simple Tire wants to meet all of your every tire needs. Therefore, we hope that our super low pricing and great service will lead you back to our website in the future, so that we can have a second chance at meeting all of your expectations.
Rick Ramirez's profile photo
Rick Ramirez
3 months ago
"Just wanted to tell you how pleased I was with my purchase. It's companies like yours that give online retailers a good name. You have great pricing, an amazing selection of products, and wonderful customer service. The only downfall is that I didn't find your site sooner. Thank you and keep up the good work. I look forward to doing business with your company again, and I'll make sure to refer all of my friends and family."
Michael D Sims's profile photo
Michael D Sims
2 months ago
SWEET, SWEET, SWEET! That's all I can say about this site! The prices are fantastic and the shipping is fast. ENOUGH SAID! Thank You, Simple Tire.
Reg Pauls's profile photo
Reg Pauls
3 months ago
Simple Tire had best prices and shipped fast. They're so great they sent me a second set ... lol .... by mistake obviously. Called and spoke to Hami (sorry if name spelled incorrectly). He offered me options and I choose to keep the second set at even further discounted price plus he gave my discount for future purchase. Thanx!
Brian melton's profile photo
Brian melton
6 months ago
Updated: Received the tires in 3 business days, thankful for that. The tires were manufactured in June of 2012. I wish there was a way to know that up front without causing a delay. I did research and found that it isn't uncommon to receive tires that are 2-4 years old, as long as they were stored properly, they should be just fine. I improved my 2 star to a 3 star. I would have gone for a 3.5 if there was an option as the 3 day shipping was a nice option after expecting it later than that. I'm keeping it at 3 due to the previously mentioned order entry error. I would probably re-order through Simple Tire but I would call my order in. I wish I would have read the reviews sooner. I would have went through Tire Rack. Problem 1: I placed my order on a Wednesday at 11am pst, (2pm est). The first fault is that after I pressed the "place order" button, the screen froze on the "placing order, please wait" screen. I used the customer service chat to go from there. The rep. recommended that I refresh and try again, a typical no no in online ordering. I decided to check my bank statement and saw that the money was taken from my account. I mentioned that and the rep. did help me to get an order number and tracking number. I asked if an email would be sent, he did not respond. I have not received any sort of email verification of the order. Problem 2: The shipping. I loathe online shopping due to the shipping time, the price was lower than anywhere else so I sucked it up and purchased online believing that they would meet the "estimated 2-4 day" shipping that they advertise. As mentioned earlier, placed my order at 11am pst/2pm est, I figured it would ship that afternoon. It is the next morning and it did not ship yesterday. There is a FedEx tracking number that estimates a time beyond the estimated 2-4 shipping, even if it did ship yesterday. I ordered Wednesday, it's estimating the following Wednesday, that is 5 business days. In the Amazon prime era, this is bs. I will update my review upon receiving the order as it sounds like I could be in for more surprises.
• • •
Response from the owner - 7 months ago
Hi Brian, We are sorry to hear that your experience with us has been less than satisfactory. We'd be happy to look into the shipping details for you. Could you please share your order number with us, so we can work on correcting the issue? Thank you!