Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Shulamite Podcast
16 followers -
Shulamite Podcast, the practical side of discipleship from daily life.
Shulamite Podcast, the practical side of discipleship from daily life.

16 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment
Within the suffering and hardship of this life is the discipline and cleansing that serves to prepare the Bride of Christ. To be without spot or wrinkle

Remember the complete transcripts will always be on ShulamitePodcast.com. The transcription for Living in the Preparation for the Bride is found at https://shulamitepodcast.com/preparation-bride/ #ShulamiteMinistries #ShulamitePodcast 😁👍
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
God's sovereign protection and provision is at the heart of an adventure recently embarked upon by John and Martha, featuring snow and a pair of sandals.

Remember the complete transcripts will always be on ShulamitePodcast.com. The transcription for Snow Sovereignty Sandals with Socks is found at https://shulamitepodcast.com/snow-sovereignty-sandals-socks/ #ShulamiteMinistries #ShulamitePodcast 😁👍
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
These are turbulent times yet we have wisdom for them. The warnings of the New Testament are timely and evident all over the world. Will we believe them?

Remember the complete transcripts will always be on ShulamitePodcast.com. The transcription for Believe the Warnings God Has Given Us is found at https://shulamitepodcast.com/believe-warnings-god-given/ #ShulamiteMinistries #ShulamitePodcast 😁👍
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
A very Merry Christmas to you from Shulamite Ministries! As we move into a new year, Martha has a word for what's to come and the challenges we face.

Remember the complete transcripts will always be on ShulamitePodcast.com. The transcription for Merry Christmas and a Word for the New Year is found at https://shulamitepodcast.com/merry-christmas-word-new-year/ #ShulamiteMinistries #ShulamitePodcast 😁👍
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
The Call to Us All: Empathy, Travail, and Revival – Episode #576
The grief of empathy can lead to the Spirit's own passionate travail for revival. In this agony, we follow Christ's heart to God's will and glorious plan!

Remember the complete transcripts will always be on ShulamitePodcast.com. The transcription for The Call to Us All Empathy Travail and Revival is found at https://shulamitepodcast.com/empathy-travail-revival/ #ShulamiteMinistries #ShulamitePodcast 😁👍
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
When we open our hearts to someone else's life, that is more than just feeling their pain. There is power in empathy that sympathy alone just can't match.

Shulamite Podcast Remember the complete transcripts will always be on ShulamitePodcast.com. The transcription for The Power of Empathy over Sympathy is found at https://shulamitepodcast.com/power-empathy-sympathy/ #ShulamiteMinistries #ShulamitePodcast 😁👍
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
We see the growing lack of empathy all over. We wrestle with its fruit and cry out to God. For many, this cry is the Holy Spirit's own passion for revival.

Remember the complete transcripts will always be on ShulamitePodcast.com. The transcription for Discovering Empathy and Praying for Revival is found at https://shulamitepodcast.com/discovering-empathy-praying-for-revival/ #ShulamiteMinistries #ShulamitePodcast 😁👍
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Sympathy is not empathy, which a recent blog post by John served to highlight, begging the question: How do we respond to tragedy? With sympathy or empathy?

Remember the complete transcripts will always be on ShulamitePodcast.com. The transcription for Responding with Empathy Not Sympathy is found at https://shulamitepodcast.com/responding-with-empathy-not-sympathy/ #ShulamiteMinistries #ShulamitePodcast 😁👍
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
A testimony is more than just a personal story; it is a testament of Christ Himself. And that is what gives Martha's testimony of forgiveness power.

Remember the complete transcripts will always be on ShulamitePodcast.com. The transcription for A Powerful Testimony of Forgiveness is found at https://shulamitepodcast.com/powerful-testimony-forgiveness/ #ShulamiteMinistries #ShulamitePodcast 😁👍
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
For every wave of revival, the ground was first prepared by the Spirit, in prayer, repentance, and forgiveness. We pray Altogether Forgiven is part of that.

Remember the complete transcripts will always be on ShulamitePodcast.com. The transcription for Forgiveness Prepares the Way for Revival is found at https://shulamitepodcast.com/forgiveness-prepares-way-revival/ #ShulamiteMinistries #ShulamitePodcast 😁👍
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded