Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Sheridan Nissan
Nissan Dealer
Today 7:30AM–9PM
18 followers|1,105,233 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

Sheridan Nissan

Shared publicly  - 
1
Tim Miller's profile photo
 
Had a great experience buying my 2012 Frontier with Eric Paulson's help. Very happy with all involved at Sheridan. 
Add a comment...

Sheridan Nissan

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Sheridan Nissan

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
18 people
Erika Stiles's profile photo
Paolo Dubuc's profile photo
Nallys Automotive's profile photo
Sheridan Nissan's profile photo
Tim Miller's profile photo
Drew Edwards's profile photo
Roger Hamilton's profile photo
Kristen Williams's profile photo
Dealer-FX's profile photo

Sheridan Nissan

Shared publicly  - 
 
The Ride of Your Life!
1
Add a comment...

Sheridan Nissan

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Sheridan Nissan

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
114 S Dupont Hwy New Castle, DE 19720
114 South Dupont HighwayUSDelawareNew Castle19720
(302) 326-6100sheridannissan.com
Nissan Dealer, Used Car DealerToday 7:30AM–9PM
Monday 7:30AM–9PMTuesday 7:30AM–9PMWednesday 7:30AM–9PMThursday 7:30AM–9PMFriday 7:30AM–9PMSaturday 8AM–6PMSunday Closed
Go See Joe at Sheridan Nissan!
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.5
92 reviews
5 star
76 reviews
4 star
4 reviews
3 star
1 review
2 star
2 reviews
1 star
9 reviews
"To be honest, I really was not looking forward to used car shopping."
"Mike Belina is an extremely knowledgeable and personable sales rep."
"I could not be happier with my Nissan Altima."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
18 people
Erika Stiles's profile photo
Paolo Dubuc's profile photo
Nallys Automotive's profile photo
Sheridan Nissan's profile photo
Tim Miller's profile photo
Drew Edwards's profile photo
Roger Hamilton's profile photo
Kristen Williams's profile photo
Dealer-FX's profile photo
All reviews
Dapo Ayodeji's profile photo
Dapo Ayodeji
in the last week
These guys are not customer friendly at all. Ladies at the front desk chat with each other while customers wait. And when they respond to customers. It sounded like they have personal issue with customers. So thanks to Porter nissan, i went there and they were very professional and repectful.
Shala Parker's profile photo
Shala Parker
2 weeks ago
Purchased my car in December, Very happy and excited. Got My oil changed in February eveything good and in April , Oil change and Tires rotated. I was told Brake pads good, Tire tread is good and tire wear was good. Oil Change at the end of June, Okay 2.5 months spand from being told everything was good, I need new back tires, and brake pads are squeeking and I just had my oil changed last week exactly and no one said anything. Gosh Im so disappointed.
Response from the owner - a week ago
Shala, I am sorry that there have been issues with your vehicle. If your problems have not been addressed please feel free to reach out to me at 302-319-3951. Thanks. Chip Sheridan, Dealer Operations Manager csheridan@sheridanautogroup.com
Javid Ibrahimov's profile photo
Javid Ibrahimov
3 months ago
Dont use service center at this facility. They lie to you and charge extra money and after all that my car had same problem. I paid 800 and still have same electronic problem on my car. Funny part is they would accept it to fix free. They want to charge me again. So this people have no loyalty. Im gonna sue them.
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Javid, I hope that we have rectified all your concerns. If you need anything further please feel free to reach out to me at csheridan@sheridanautogroup.com. Thanks!- Chip Sheridan
Valerie Park's profile photo
Valerie Park
9 months ago
I purchased a 2015 Rogue from here a few days ago. Very nice experience, I was ready for much worse as a first-time car buyer. David Swett was a wonderful salesman and very warm to me. I love the car and everything has been great so far. Definately recommend if you are in the market for a new vehicle!
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Valerie, Thank you for the kind review. Hope you are enjoying the Rogue! Chip Sheridan, Dealer Operations Manager
Rimon Makar's profile photo
Rimon Makar
a week ago
Turned in my lease a couple of months ago and they failed to give me the license plate off the car so I can turn it in to the DMV. A few weeks later I get toll violations from EZPass with my license plate on two different cars. I called the dealership but was refused to speak any manager because they were in a "meeting" I called Nissan and the DMV explaining the situation but they didn't help either. I even tweeted them and the manager asked me to call him and he was just worthless. This was my last transaction at this dealership of thieves and will have my brother in law take his business elsewhere when his lease ends in a couple of months.
• • •
Response from the owner - a week ago
Rimon, I am sorry that we were not able to resolve your issue. As we discussed I understand your concerns, but the issue can be rectified with your financing source and the DMV will waive all charges. I hope that you were able to get your situation fixed. Thanks again. Chip Sheridan, Dealer Operations Manager, Sheridan Nissan, 302-319-3951. csheridan@sheridanautogroup.com
Stephanie Rodriguez's profile photo
Stephanie Rodriguez
3 months ago
It has been the most horrible experience I've had for customer service. Not only when purchasing the car had multiples issues becsuse the paperwork was incorrect had to come back multiple times but within 3 months needed tires and brakes done but when a replacement Part was needed I called 3 days with promises that I'll get a call back from Jeff in the service department and it was a 1yr checkup call from a sales rep Sonny that I informed him of issues and a day later Jeff originally I spoke with to call me back did not know who I was or why I was calling but sonny told him to give me a call. He said he'd call me back in a few minutes as he did 2 days ago and 2 hours later he actually called back and gave a quote. It's so crazy with these people every single time I have to call 3 times a day for 2-4 days with a callback promise and no one follows up. I'm not going to recommend anyone to buy a car here it used to be good when my parents and brother bought cars years ago and I just feel they don't care about us anymore. I should've known when they messed up my paperwork and I had to get another car and they did multiple loan inquires and messed up my credit that I'd be in for a long ride it's ok because I'll never get device there again!!!
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Stephanie, I am sorry that you have had issues since purchasing your vehicle. I understand some of what you are talking about, but I'd like to talk with you in person if possible. Please feel free to give me a call at 302-319-3951. We do appreciate your business, and I'm sorry if we have not been following up to your requests diligently. Thank you. - Chip Sheridan csheridan@sheridanautogroup.com.
Aimee Nacrelli's profile photo
Aimee Nacrelli
9 months ago
I had a specific car that I wanted - down to the trim & gadgets. Sheridan was the only dealership in the area that had it. After waiting some time for the initial salesperson I saw, we were graciously handed over to Eric Poulson. He was great. He & Chip worked with us to get me to a price & payment I was happy with. He took the time to set up my phone on the bluetooth in the new car & showed me how to work some of the features. He even called me a couple days later to see how the new car was running & if I had any questions that he could answer. Everyone knows buying a new car can be a long & painful experience. While we were there for a while to get the deal done, Eric made it a nice & easy process.
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Aimee, Thank you for the kind review. I hope you enjoy the vehicle and thank you for trusting us with your business! Chip Sheridan Dealer Operations Manager
Charlene DeAngelis's profile photo
Charlene DeAngelis
11 months ago
I have purchased my last 2 new nissans from Sheridan Nissan, and was greatly pleased with my past experiences up until recently. I purchased a 2015 Nissan Altima from Mike Bellina last September 8, 2014, and was greatly satisfied with the complete transaction. I traded in my 2007 Maxima and received a trade in value from Sheridan Nissan of $9000.00 which was great, plus I have made 10 payments on my 2015 Altima so far, which I now have a grand total of $13000.00 invested into it. Several weeks ago, as I was waashing my 2015 Altima, I noticed some rust showing through the rear of my trunk deck. I showed it to the service advisor, Michael Galasso, on July 18, 2015, while I had it there for a routine oil change. Mr. Galasso told me that I would have to contact the service manager, Tim Blanchette, regarding this issue to see how he wants to handle things. So come monday morning, I telephoned Mr. Blanchette, and he said that he would have to see it before he could tell me how he was going to take care of this problem. I then emailed him photos of the rust, along with the vin number and mileage, as he requested. I then received a call back from Mr. Blanchette, and he said that Sheridan Nissan could repaint my trunk lid. I said no, that is not acceptable. I am paying for a "NEW" car not a used vehicle. I told him that if I wanted a vehicle that was repainted that I would have purchased a "USED" vehicle. My vehicles are all "GARAGED KEPT". What would make a 10 month old car rust already? Who is to say that it won't start rusting elsewhere? I then contacted the salesman, Mike Bellina, that originally sold me the vehicle. I drove the vehicle to Sheridan Nissan for Mike to see it for himself. He proceeded to tell me that if it is repainted that it probably won't match because it is Pearl White and that that color is very hard to match.He then told me that he could sell me another 2015 Nissan Altima, and that my payment would be around $20.00 more per month than I am paying now. Wait a minute. Am I missing something here? I already have $13000.00 invested in this car, why would I want to start all over again making payments for another 72 months and still have the same year car? It just doesn't add up to me. By the time I left Sheridan Nissan, I felt VERY INSULTED about the whole situation. I will NEVER go back there to purchase another vehicle, nor will I ever recommend them to anybody.
• • •