Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Sharon Hayes
8,900 followers -
CEO, Domainate
CEO, Domainate

8,900 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Photo

Post has attachment
Want to launch a high ticket training program? Attend my free live training today at 2 pm EDT/11 am PDT/7 pm UK.

#marketing   #coaching   #consulting  

Post has attachment
Delayed response here... but wanted to share my 2 cents on #lovewins  as a business owner.
Photo

Post has shared content

Post has attachment
Want to know the scoop on how to REALLY rock it with Facebook advertising?

We just opened registration for an upcoming live training "Agency Insider Secrets to Facebook Advertising." Check out the video for details on this exclusive opportunity.

You can reserve your seat here: http://frontspace.com/fbinsider/
#facebookmarketing   #facebookadvertising   #advertising  

Post has attachment
I'm hosting a free webinar on Facebook Ads vs Google Adwords - which is better for you. It's today at 3 pm ET/noon ET. Register for free at the link below. #traffic   #advertising   #facebookads   #googleadwords  

Post has attachment
In San Diego or will you be there next week? Come join us on a cruise!

Post has attachment
This is taking place in less than 4 hours from now. Hope to see you there!

Post has attachment
Want to avoid failing with your new year's resolutions? In this free video, I share the 7 reasons why you may not be reaching your goals.
Wait while more posts are being loaded