You've heard of must see tv? Well now, it's "Must See HOA."
h/t +Jason T. Wiser  , one of the guests.
Join me this Friday for the Baby it's Cold Outside Editon of Good Day Google+

This week my guests will be:
+Jason T. Wiser  Owner of Webination Station Digital Strategy Development.  Digital Strategy / Web Development / Social Media

+Ben Fisher  Internet Marketing / Social SEO Strategist / Co-Founder of Steady Demand - Business Brand Page Management on Google+

 +David F. Leopold  Small Business Owner and Founder of  smallbizdavidfoundation.org / and David's Barter - Dreaming with Entrepreneurs Directory

  +jean Layton  Naturopathic Physician / Gluten-Free Blogger / Author / and  owner of Wingwoman Productions specializing in Google+ Technical Assistance
 
Stop by Friday as we chat about Google+, Marketing,  Improving your diet, and anything that happens to spark our interest.   You never know what we're going to talk about, but you can be sure you'll learn something on every show, and we're always ready to answer your questions!

Bring your lunch or bring a beverage just don't miss the best weekly HOA on Google+!   Sit back, relax and enjoy the show, TGIF!

Friday, January 10th at 10am PST | 11am MST | 12 pm CST| 1 pm EST  
Check your time zone here-->http://goo.gl/sa8CdP  

Watch our show here on the event page where you can leave your comments and ask your questions live during the shows broadcast.  But if you can't watch it live don't worry you can always watch the replay on my YouTube Channel:  https://www.youtube.com/user/AskChefDennis

Subscribe to my Blog : www.askchefdennis.com
Follow me on Twitter:  https://twitter.com/AskChefDennis
Follow me on Instagram:  http://instagram.com/askchefdennis

#gooddaygoogleplus   #varietyshow   #gplustips   #askchefdennis 
Shared publiclyView activity