Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Scott Cluthe
82 followers -
Scott Cluthe-Media Producer/Host
Scott Cluthe-Media Producer/Host

82 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment
Corporate Communications / Audio Books / Voice Overs / Advertising

40 Years Professional Broadcasting / 6 Years Sirius Satellite Hosting

Team Partner / Independent Contractor / Creative Collaborator

Hear Scott Cluthe delivery a World of Voices/Ideas/Story Lines on
his ACX AudioBook Page. Click Link - Contact: scott@lovecafehouston.com

https://www.acx.com/narrator?p=A2ZCQINUHZOCZR
Add a comment...

Post has attachment

A straight forward technical software training narration that I also took the opportunity to montage the Radio Networks, Satellite Networks and Media companies I have had the privilege to work with over the past 4 decades. Scott Cluthe

Audio Books, Narration, V/O, On Camera Delivery, etc.
Hourly rates, multiple hours discounts, large projects quotes.
scott@lovecafehouston.com 832-846-5270

https://lnkd.in/ewb2baQ
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Corporate Communications / Audio Books / Voice Overs / Advertising

40 Years Professional Broadcasting / 6 Years Sirius Satellite Hosting

Team Partner / Independent Contractor / Creative Collaborator

Hear Scott Cluthe delivery a World of Voices/Ideas/Story Lines on
his ACX AudioBook Page. Click Link - Contact: scott@lovecafehouston.com

https://www.acx.com/narrator?p=A2ZCQINUHZOCZR
Add a comment...

Post has attachment

Corporate Communications / Audio Books / Voice Overs / Advertising

40 Years Professional Broadcasting / 6 Years Sirius Satellite Hosting

Team Partner / Independent Contractor / Creative Collaborator

Hear Scott Cluthe delivery a World of Voices/Ideas/Story Lines on
his ACX AudioBook Page. Click Link - Contact: scott@lovecafehouston.com


https://www.acx.com/narrator?p=A2ZCQINUHZOCZR
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Are you an Author-Publisher-Agent-Business looking for The Voice for your audio excellence ?
Partner with Scott Cluthe via ACX or your Media Channels Today !
scott@lovecafehouston.com
ACX Samples Web Site for Scott Cluthe below

https://www.acx.com/narrator?p=A2ZCQINUHZOCZR
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Today Live with The Dementia Whisperer- Laura Wayman & co-host Scott Cluthe
Call with a Question - Get a Free Book !

7 PM EST-6 PM CST- 5 PM MST- 4 PM PST

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/thedementiawhispererlive/2018/07/16/what-is-transition-trauma-and-a-program-to-help
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
"His HEART was 2 sizes too small"

Your a mean one, Mister Grinch...
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Trump: Presto ! My magic pen has ended all baby crying videos !
Ivanka: Daddy you're a miracle worker
Trump: My next act, I'll put the toothpaste back in the tube
Photo
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded