Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Scotgate Holiday Park
16 followers
16 followers
About
Scotgate Holiday Park's posts

Post has attachment
We have just received lovely feedback from the Sir Chris Bonington Walk who visited our cafe facilities last week.
'' I just wanted to say a huge thank you on behalf of all the Berghaus staff who attended The Sir Chris Bonington Walk last week. I have received so much positive feedback about the catering you provided and i felt i had to pass on their compliments. Thank you to all of the team at Scotgate for looking after us so well.''
Photo

25% Discount on camping at Braithwaite Bridges on stays of 3 nights or more. Offer Ends 14/5/15 Quote 'BRAITHWAITE25' when you call 01768778343.

Post has attachment
Scotgate Holiday Park offers the ideal base to explore the Lake district on the foot of the Coledale horseshoe. #camping  #lakedistrict #cumbria

Post has attachment
Scotgate Holiday Park offers camping, caravaning, chalets, lodges and static caravans.

WE ARE NOW TAKING BOOKINGS FOR 2015 ON OUR BRAITHWAITE BRIDGES SITE!!!
Call now to avoid disappointment and reserve your pitch for some of these annual events and holiday weekends happening in Keswick and the local area.
Easter Bank Holiday - The Weekend of Friday 3rd April
May Day Bank Holiday Weekend – The Weekend of Friday 1st May
Keswick Half Marathon – Sunday 3rd May
Keswick Jazz Festival – Thursday 7th – Sunday 10th May
Keswick Mountain Festival – Thursday 14th – Sunday 17th May
Spring Bank Holiday – The Weekend of Friday 22nd May
Bassenthwaite Festival – Friday 29th & Saturday 30th May
Keswick Beer Festival – Friday 5th & Saturday 6th June
Summer Solstice – Sunday 21st June
Keswick Convention – Starts Saturday 11th July
Bassenthwaite Regatta – Starts Saturday 3rd August
Cockermouth Show – Saturday 1st August
August Bank Holiday Weekend – Starts Friday 28th August
Loweswater Show – Sunday 6th September

To book call us on 01768778343

Post has attachment
Lovely weather for walking
PhotoPhotoPhotoPhoto
2015-02-03
4 Photos - View album

Post has attachment
Photo

Post has attachment
Photo

Post has attachment
Photo

Post has attachment
Lovely walk around Derwent Water on Monday
Photo
Wait while more posts are being loaded