Profile cover photo
Profile photo
ScoopBoy.com
48 followers -
Lemme give you the scoop!
Lemme give you the scoop!

48 followers
About
ScoopBoy.com's posts

Post has attachment
WATCH: James Reid Falls off Stage at Cosmo Bash - ScoopBoy http://scoopboy.com/watch-james-reid-falls-stage-cosmo-bash/

Post has attachment
Kapamilya rising star James Reid fell off the stage during the annual Cosmopolitan's Bachelor Bash held at the World Trade Center on Wednesday.

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
LOOK: Paolo Ballesteros as the 'Charlie's Angels' Stars - ScoopBoy http://scoopboy.com/look-paolo-ballesteros-charlies-angels-stars/

Post has attachment
Amazing Pinay Group Sings 'Let It Go' on Korean Show - ScoopBoy http://scoopboy.com/amazing-pinay-group-sing-let-go-korean-show/

Post has attachment
Paolo Ballesteros uploaded several photos of himself matching the look of the "Charlie's Angels" stars Cameron Diaz, Drew Barrymore and Lucy Liu.

Post has attachment
Check out this amazing female group from the Philippines sing a breathtaking rendition of "Let It Go," the worldwide hit from the animated film "Frozen," on SuperStar K6.

Post has attachment
LOOK: Overpasses Built to Help Millions of Crabs Cross the Street | ScoopBoy http://scoopboy.com/look-overpasses-built-help-millions-crabs-cross-street/

Post has attachment
WATCH: One of the Best Commercials Ever Made | ScoopBoy http://scoopboy.com/watch-one-best-commercials-ever-made/

Post has attachment
22 Astonishing Creations of Animal Body Art | ScoopBoy http://scoopboy.com/22-astonishing-creations-animal-body-art/
Wait while more posts are being loaded