Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Sanctuary Salon & Med spa
Beauty Salon
Today Closed
10 followers|156,512 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

See our November Specials for discounts on beauty products, salon and spa services, including peels, microdermabrasion, and a Men's Hair cut special of just
1
 
The benefits of getting a massage: http://www.pinterest.com/pin/373517362814555986/
1
 
#BacktoSchool: We hope everyone has a great day back to school and has a wonderful year!
1
Have them in circles
10 people
Edwin Gonzalez's profile photo
Your Perfect Spa's profile photo
Michelle Squires's profile photo
Evelyn Allen's profile photo
Ragini Gupta's profile photo
Nicole Zamora's profile photo
Pareen Merchant's profile photo
Paul Nutcher's profile photo
Towel Super Center's profile photo
 
With most babies being born in September, it is important the know the benefits of a prenatal massage. Any mothers to be this month? http://sanctuarysalondayspa.com/pre-baby-bliss-the-benefits-of-prenatal-massage/
1
 
As much as we love Orlando, if Sanctuary's Spa was anywhere in the world, where would you like it to be? http://www.pinterest.com/pin/160933386654616936/
Natural paradise.
1
 
#BacktoSchool Parents, now that the kids are out of the house during the day, how do you plan to celebrate??
1
 
#BacktoSchool: We hope everyone has a great day back to school and has a wonderful year!
1
 
#backtoschool Looking for a list of dates for the Orange County School Year? https://www.ocps.net/pages/schoolcalendar.aspx
1
Contact Information
Map of the business location
6735 Conroy Rd #104 Orlando, FL 32835
6735 Conroy Road #104USFloridaOrlando32835
Beauty Salon, Medical Spa
Beauty Salon
Medical Spa
Day Spa
Today Closed
Monday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmTuesday 9:00 am – 8:00 pmWednesday 9:00 am – 8:00 pmThursday 9:00 am – 8:00 pmFriday 9:00 am – 8:00 pmSaturday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmSunday Closed
Google+ URL
People
Have them in circles
10 people
Edwin Gonzalez's profile photo
Your Perfect Spa's profile photo
Michelle Squires's profile photo
Evelyn Allen's profile photo
Ragini Gupta's profile photo
Nicole Zamora's profile photo
Pareen Merchant's profile photo
Paul Nutcher's profile photo
Towel Super Center's profile photo
Write a review
Review Summary
4.1
47 reviews
5 star
29 reviews
4 star
7 reviews
3 star
4 reviews
2 star
2 reviews
1 star
5 reviews
"The laser hair removal that I received was definitely at a great price!"
5 reviewers
"My experiences with services at Sanctuary Salon & Med Spa are outstanding."
3 reviewers
"Wonderful experience here for my daughters hair and make-up for prom."
4 reviewers
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Lesli Evans's profile photo
Lesli Evans
3 months ago
This is an exemplary business that strives to offer unparalleled customer service. The owner clearly values both clients and staff creating a climate of peace and cooperation. For example, I recently asked about a product the Spa does not carry, and without hesitation Sarah offered to research it. She immediately tracked it down and called me with her results! My experiences with services at Sanctuary Salon & Med Spa are outstanding. The massages I got are both relaxing and rejuvenating. The massage therapists listen carefully and apply care and skill to tailor each massage to address my stated needs. I had an excellent facial and a long-lasting manicure. Consequently, I do not hesitate to give Sanctuary Salon and Med Spa my highest recommendation for the services I have obtained there.
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Thank you Leslie for your kind words.Team Sanctuary takes great pride being the Best at what they do. I am glad that you enjoyed your massage , Facial & Manicure. Thank you for recommending Sanctuary Salon & Med Spa. We look forward to seeing you soon.
Nancy Lazenby's profile photo
Nancy Lazenby
in the last week
I had a facial and a Swedish massage and left feeling very relaxed. The Swedish massage was WONDERFUL! She concentrated on my upper back as I wanted and took out most of the knots that were there.
Douglas Conner's profile photo
Douglas Conner
2 months ago
I purchased a groupon for laser hair treatment. Instead of actually treating my areas as requested, I was subject to a "consultation" where I was subject to a very condescending review of laser treatment. It seemed like she was trying to talk me out of the service. This discussion took place sitting across a massage table instead of a treatment room or office. Now, I am expected to make another appointment for treatment since they could/would not do the laser treatment after the consult. Very poor first impression of the Med Spa.
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Mr Conner. Thank you for your feedback. We understand your feeling of disappointment that you could not get your laser done. Since laser is part of the Medical Board we are required to follow strict protocols for the safety of all potential laser clients. This is the purpose of a laser consultation, as it will help us determine whether you are the right candidate for laser hair removal beginning on the day of consultation and through out the process of treatments. If it is determined that you are not a candidate it is our responsibility, as per the Medical board to inform you. As you mentioned to us during your consultation, you have constant sun exposure. Sun exposure can cause adverse reactions to laser causing hyperpigmentation, hypo pigmentation, blisters, burning and scarring. In doing laser without following the proper protocalls you are put at risk for any or all of these. Again we apologize you were disappointed but we hope that you understand as we had your well being as our top priority. As we discussed, we would gladly offer the transfer of these laser services to your wife so that you can still utilize the treatments you have already purchased. Please feel free to call us if we can assist you further
Terriann Derrick
a week ago
Vacationing in Florida, I wanted a new look to drive back home with. I happened upon the spa website and booked an appointment. I lucked out because the staff are very friendly and Jean Marc did a super cut and style on my hair. I came away looking 10 years younger :-) I would recommend the salon and spa to anyone wanting to be pampered by people who really care about their clients.
Response from the owner - in the last week
We are so glad that you enjoyed your haircut & experience with Sanctuary Salon & med spa. Thank you for your feedback . Jean Marc is a great stylist & he enjoyed giving you anew look. Thank you for your kind words.
Elizabeth Goueti
a month ago
Love this company. My husband booked a massage for me. I had Vicky (I think that's her name). She was absolutely amazing. She was nice, considerate and made sure that her pressure wasn't too much. I will absolutely go back. The only reason why I didn't give an extra star for a total of 5 is because the music in the salon was loud enough for me to hear throughout the duration of the massage. Although I love a good fist-pump song, I can imagine someone being terribly upset about it. I was able to ignore after 10 minutes but perhaps the salon should think about it.
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Elizabeth, thank you for your wonderful comments and feedback. We truly appreciate your input and suggestions and will make the necessary adjustments. We hope to see you again very soon.
Renee Kendrick's profile photo
Renee Kendrick
2 weeks ago
This place is fabulous! The staff are friendly and professional. The place is immaculate and laid out well. Excellent choice for pampering!! Don't hesitate to check them out.
Response from the owner - 2 weeks ago
Thank you miss Renee for the 5 star review. We are glad that you enjoyed your services & our salon & spa. We look forward to pampering you soon. Thanks for your recomendation.
Geeta Gupta
a month ago
Pareen and her staff is always very accommodating in working with our schedule. My daughters have been getting laser hair removal done there and is always very pleased with the professionalism. The place is always very clean and the girls very polite and good at what they do.
Response from the owner - a month ago
Thank you Geeta for your wonderful comments. You and your daughters are an absolute delight and we truly appreciate your loyalty to Sanctuary!
Sarah Flesher's profile photo
Sarah Flesher
3 months ago
What a wonderful experience! I was unsure if i qualified for laser hair removal and the consultation went perfectly! They answered all my questions professionally and even offered me a free chair massage at the end of my consultation. The laser tech was very professional and put my mind as ease surrounding the pain. I would recommend this place to everyone!
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
Thank you Sara for your feedback. We are glad that your had a great experience at Sanctuary Salon & Med Spa. We are excited that you will be getting laser hair removal with us.