Cover photo
Verified local business
San Merano at Mirasol Apartments
Apartment Complex
Today 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM


With the Summer Heat laying heavy, residents of San Merano at Mirasol can cool off in our beautiful resort style pool.
Add a comment...
In their circles
1 person
Welcome to San Merano at Mirasol Apartments. We are your destination for the best in luxury living in Palm Beach Gardens,  FL. Check out our website today to schedule a tour!
Contact Information
Map of the business location
100 Portofino Dr Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418
100 Portofino DriveUSFloridaPalm Beach Gardens33418
Apartment ComplexToday 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM – 6:00 PMSaturday 10:00 AM – 5:00 PMSunday 12:00 – 5:00 PMMonday 10:00 AM – 6:00 PMTuesday 10:00 AM – 6:00 PMWednesday 10:00 AM – 6:00 PMThursday 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
In the heart of the Palm Beach County , San Merano at Mirasol’s luxury Palm Beach Gardens apartments boast a premier address for both business and leisure! Choose from a beautifully appointed floorplans-- including one, two and three bedroom homes for rent in the area’s best luxury rental community. Love coming home to a sleek Palm Beach Gardens apartment with your very own gourmet kitchen with granite countertops, stainless steel appliances and designer fixtures. For your convenience, we offer competitive amenities including a fully equipped business center for all rental residents and the luxury of a gorgeous view on the piazza overlooking the lake.

Schedule a tour today and see for yourself what sets the San Merano at Mirasol luxury apartments above the competition!
Google+ URL
In their circles
1 person
Write a review
Review Summary
10 reviews
5 star
4 reviews
4 star
2 reviews
3 star
1 review
2 star
2 reviews
1 star
1 review
"The pool and fitness center are very nice as well."
"...he doesn't report that to the property management..."
"We found a brand new condo, with all stainless steel and marble with a garage..."
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Former customer
2 months ago
If you miss to pay your rent just for a couple of days: You will find yourself in court and they will kick you out of the apartment even if you have been there for 4 years. The day they kick you out, the Manager, Gilles (Ladie) will tell you to take your "crap" (you can directly understand her lack of education) out the apartment straight away! Moreover she will find excuses while you rent not to repair the stuff that needs to be fixed! Latest News: I heard she likes telling her customers "she wears pants that's worth 120 U.S. dollars" clearly telling you that's an expensive price for a trouser _Maybe at TJ Max...
• • •
ramon hernandez
8 months ago
I have lived almost two week (like ) ( cinco estrellas) puerto rico
Former Renter
a year ago
This is not a very nice place. The 2/2 apt is a decent size, but the kitchen is very outdated. The appliances are old, our dishwasher was not working for over 2 weeks. Maint is slow to get things done. Washer/dryer are cheap. The grounds are kept decent, parking is a problem. The office staff is not very attentive. As for price, we were going to pay $1540 or so for a 2/2... not worth it. We found a brand new condo, with all stainless steel and marble with a garage and reserved parking and 2 floors for just a little more $$.
• • •
A Google User
4 years ago
Parking and service are absolutely terrible for the price paid. Good luck ever finding a parking spot, and if you do it should be coveted like a piece of fine art or a rare gemstone.
David Cech
a month ago
We just moved in and don't understand some of the negative reviews. We really like it here. The staff was super --- very helpful. Maintenance while only a three or four man crew seems to do a very good job. Parking? No problem. It's clean, quiet, well run, convenient to almost everything, only 15 minutes from the beach, GREAT GYM, common areas are well maintained and well lit at night. There may be some people who've had a bad experience, but we've yet to see anything. Most of our new neighbors love it here. Nothings perfect, but this place appears to do a pretty good job. We're considering leasing longer than originally planned.
• • •
Michael Gould
5 months ago
We have lived here for almost 3 years. My biggest complaint is that out AC has not worked properly for almost 10 months. We've had their outside service person here 2 times and he has told us both times that our unit is approaching End of Life, but he doesn't report that to the property management so we sit here with high electric bills and have to run fans plus keep the AC at 75-76 where when we first moved in it was cool at 78. The problem is that it is no longer removing the humidity in the apartment. We are moving out the end of July as we have purchased a new home.
• • •
A Google User
5 years ago
I have lived at San Merano for a year now. I was reading a few of these reviews, and I am shocked at what some of the renters have expressed. I have had zero complaints or issues with San Merano. I do live in the back where it does seem to have more available parking than in other areas, but I don't see a problem with having to walk a little every once in a while. About the noisy kids??? I am in no way saying it doesn't happen, but I have never witnessed it. Also, if it is a big disturbance for you, then call the police or report it to San Merano. The staff and maintenance crew have always been more then helpful whenever I have needed anything. I fully recommend San Merano to anyone looking for a spacious apartment in the area. The size of the apartment is what attracted me to the complex in the first place. My furniture would have never fit in any of the other "Luxury" apartments I looked at. The pool and fitness center are very nice as well. I will complain about the ducks, but only because they freak me out and chase after my dog. I am not sure why these other renters have had such terrible experiences at San Merano, but I have thouroughly enjoyed living here.
• • •
Agência AG's profile photo
Agência AG
a year ago