Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Samantha Ong Photography
78 followers -
toronto wedding photography, toronto wedding photographer, toronto event photography, toronto engagement photography
toronto wedding photography, toronto wedding photographer, toronto event photography, toronto engagement photography

78 followers
About
Samantha Ong Photography's posts

Post has attachment
A Rustic Summer Vineyard Wedding at Holland Marsh Wineries: Louisa + Jeff http://samanthaongphoto.com/holland-marsh-winery-wedding-photos
Photo

Post has attachment
A Romantic Beach Sunset Engagement: Leah + Phillip http://samanthaongphoto.com/toronto-romantic-beach-engagement-photos
Photo

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
A Beautiful Summer Wedding at Black Creek: Maggie + Yutong http://samanthaongphoto.com/toronto-black-creek-wedding-photos
Photo

Post has attachment
A Summer Downtown Toronto Engagement: Maggie + Yutong http://samanthaongphoto.com/summer-downtown-toronto-engagement-photos
Photo

Post has attachment
Montreal Post-Wedding Session at Chalet du Mont Royal: Si Hua + Ga-Fye http://samanthaongphoto.com/montreal-mont-royal-wedding-photos
Photo

Post has attachment
Photo

Post has attachment
Featured on Strictly Weddings: Whimsical Disney Themed Wedding Inspiration http://samanthaongphoto.com/whimsical-disney-wedding-inspiration
Photo

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Featured on Deer Creek Golf Club Today's Bride Magazine Ad http://samanthaongphoto.com/deer-creek-golf-club-wedding-photography
Photo
Wait while more posts are being loaded