Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Salvagebid
Auto Auction
Today 6AM–3PM
784 followers|630,388 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Salvagebid

Shared publicly  - 
 
Hug the road with this 2011 Audi S4. Bid today! http://www.salvagebid.com/620346843-2011-audi-s4/
1
Add a comment...

Salvagebid

Shared publicly  - 
 
Feel the road with this 2008 Audi A5. Taking bids now! http://www.salvagebid.com/735201615-2008-audi-a5/
1
Add a comment...

Salvagebid

Shared publicly  - 
 
Get the work done with this 2001 Ford Ranger. Bid today! http://www.salvagebid.com/864481541-2001-ford-ranger/
1
Add a comment...

Salvagebid

Shared publicly  - 
 
Win this 2010 Nissan Altima on auction soon! Place your bid now! http://www.salvagebid.com/314174888-2010-nissan-altima/
1
Add a comment...

Salvagebid

Shared publicly  - 
 
Feel the road in this 2015 Chrysler 200. Place your bid today! http://www.salvagebid.com/311605051-2015-chrysler-200/
1
Add a comment...

Salvagebid

Shared publicly  - 
 
Have some fun in this 2009 Acura TSX. Bid today! http://www.salvagebid.com/238401028-2009-acura-tsx/
1
Add a comment...

Salvagebid

Shared publicly  - 
 
Hit the road with this 2005 Volkswagen New Beetle. Place your bids today! http://www.salvagebid.com/578803765-2005-volkswagen-new-beetle/
1
Add a comment...

Salvagebid

Shared publicly  - 
 
Have some fun in this 2004 Ford Crown Victoria. Place your bid now! http://www.salvagebid.com/212737836-2004-ford-crown-victoria/
1
Add a comment...

Salvagebid

Shared publicly  - 
 
Rule the road with this 2013 Chevrolet Camaro. Win it today! http://www.salvagebid.com/754000181-2013-chevrolet-camaro/
1
Add a comment...

Salvagebid

Shared publicly  - 
 
Get a head start on learning your vehicles history before you bid over at Salvagebid.com! https://youtu.be/67DwQeRNhAA
1
Add a comment...

Salvagebid

Shared publicly  - 
 
Get your next project car with this 1999 Ford Mustang. Bid today! http://www.salvagebid.com/767433083-1999-ford-mustang/
1
Add a comment...

Salvagebid

Shared publicly  - 
 
Your family will love this 2011 Acura MDX. Taking bids now! http://www.salvagebid.com/543006141-2011-acura-mdx/
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
6168 NE Hwy 99 #100 Vancouver, WA 98665
6168 Northeast Highway 99 #100USWashingtonVancouver98665
(360) 347-1300salvagebid.com
Auto AuctionToday 6AM–3PM
Thursday 6AM–3PMFriday 6AM–3PMSaturday ClosedSunday ClosedMonday 6AM–3PMTuesday 6AM–3PMWednesday 6AM–3PM
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Write a review
Review Summary
2 reviews
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Upload public photo
Your Activity