Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Ryan O'Rourke
862 followers -
Travel writer. Photographer. Food & drink aficionado. Founder of Treksplorer, a fiercely-independent guide to smarter travel in less time.
Travel writer. Photographer. Food & drink aficionado. Founder of Treksplorer, a fiercely-independent guide to smarter travel in less time.

862 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment
Struggling to decide what to do in Tokyo? Bedeck your Tokyo itinerary with pure awesomeness with help from this guide of things to do in Tokyo, Japan: https://www.treksplorer.com/things-to-do-in-tokyo-japan/
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Everyone needs a little Croatia in their life! Plan your trip to Croatia, one of Europe's most surprising destinations, with this easy-to-follow 10-day itinerary.
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Even with the crazy crowds, Prague's one of my favourite cities in Europe! Need another reason to extend your stay? Add a couple extra days to your itinerary to tackle these amazing day trips...
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Visiting Berlin on a time crunch? Dig into the best of Berlin in your first 24 hours with this easy-to-follow itinerary: https://www.treksplorer.com/24-hours-in-berlin-itinerary-1-day/
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Need some ideas on what to do in Prague? Fill your days with some of these fun, interesting, weird and wacky things to do in Prague, Czech Republic: https://www.treksplorer.com/things-to-do-in-prague-czech-republic/
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Planning a trip to Czech Republic? Pick the best time to visit Czech Republic with help from this Czech Republic weather guide for travellers: https://www.treksplorer.com/best-time-to-visit-czech-republic-weather/
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Plan out what to do in Ljubljana with this quick guide to the best things to do in Ljubljana, Slovenia: https://www.treksplorer.com/things-to-do-in-ljubljana-slovenia/
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Need help deciding where to go in Costa Rica? Live out your pura vida with this Costa Rica destinations guide including the best places to visit in Costa Rica: https://www.treksplorer.com/best-places-to-visit-in-costa-rica/
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Can't decide what to do in Slovenia? Follow along with this 10-day Slovenia itinerary for independent travellers to visit the beautiful Central European country of Slovenia on a time-crunch: https://www.treksplorer.com/what-to-do-in-slovenia-itinerary-10-days/
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Heading off to Southeast Asia? Plan a trip to Malaysia's exciting capital, Kuala Lumpur, with help from this quick guide to the best things to do in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia: https://www.treksplorer.com/things-to-do-in-kuala-lumpur-malaysia/
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded