Restore a deleted photo
You can recover photos that were backed up to Google+ and deleted less than 60 days ago.
If you don’t see the photo you want to restore in your trash, that unfortunately means that the photo can’t be restored.
You won’t be able to restore a photo if:
- It was deleted more than 60 days ago
- You emptied your trash after deleting it
- It was never backed up to your Google Account
To help avoid losing photos in the future, you can automatically back up your photos to your Google Account.
Learn more at Google+ Help Center: http://bit.ly/1cT3sXI
Google Photos Help Center: https://support.google.com/photos#topic=6128818Important
Before deleting any photos from your phone, check on a computer that your photos really are backed up on Google+.
Here are the instructions, how to delete photos correctly:http://bit.ly/1cT3vTf
Still showing? Go to the Android Settings > Application Manager > All > Gallery > Clear Data.
How to recover photos on your SD card after deletion:http://bit.ly/1cT3vTg
Learn more about the Auto backup:http://bit.ly/1cT3vTh
A useful Google+ Photo Tips Collection:http://bit.ly/1cT3sXJ #GooglePlus #Photos #TCpost #Jaanatip