Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
RubiTrux
Auto Parts Store
Today Closed
67 followers|515,451 views
AboutPostsCollectionsPhotosYouTube

Stream

RubiTrux

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

RubiTrux

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

RubiTrux

Shared publicly  - 
 
The Ultimate Jeeper Holiday Gift Guide Is Here! Featuring 24 Jeep Gift Ideas For Any Budget. https://www.rubitrux.com/go4x4it/jeep-holiday-gifts/
1
2
Add a comment...

RubiTrux

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

RubiTrux

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

RubiTrux

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

RubiTrux

Shared publicly  - 
 
10 day Christmas count down. You still have time to order that perfect Christmas gift for your favorite Jeeper! Choose from these 24 Top Jeep Gift Ideas.
 
The Ultimate Jeeper Holiday Gift Guide Is Here! Featuring 24 Jeep Gift Ideas For Any Budget. https://www.rubitrux.com/go4x4it/jeep-holiday-gifts/
View original post
1
1
Add a comment...

RubiTrux

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

RubiTrux

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

RubiTrux

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...
RubiTrux's Collections
Contact Information
Map of the business location
465 E King St Boone, NC 28607
465 East King StreetUSNorth CarolinaBoone28607
(888) 357-2999rubitrux.com
Auto Parts Store, Auto Repair Shop
Auto Parts Store
Auto Repair Shop
Jeep Dealer
Truck Accessories Store
Trucks
Vehicle Accessories
Vehicle Repairs and Services
Vehicles Parts
Workshop
Today Closed
Sunday ClosedMonday 9AM–6PMTuesday 9AM–6PMWednesday 9AM–6PMThursday 9AM–6PMFriday 9AM–6PMSaturday 9AM–3PM
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Write a review
Review Summary
4.3
15 reviews
5 star
12 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
3 reviews
"Awesome place for jeep lovers"
"Hands down the absolutely best aftermarket Jeep products supplier out there!"
"Horrible customer service and I would not recommend ordering anything from them."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Jimmy Nemo's profile photo
Jimmy Nemo
a month ago
I don't usually write reviews but this place deserves some special recognition! These guys go above and beyond anything i have ever seen!. Quite a few times i would just call them to ask what to buy and how to install on my Jeep and Ben would always take his time to answer my questions whether I ended up buying the item or not. When I did purchase I would get the item sometimes the next day but at the most two days later. Now that's service! I recommend these guys HIGHLY!! Thank you RubiTrux!!
• • •
Grant Cooper's profile photo
Grant Cooper
3 months ago
HORRIBLE.....Terrible customer service! I just spent over $3000 with Rubitrux. One of my items that was shipped was scratched. I received the run around about a UPS claim. This item was $240 of the entire order. I just wanted it replaced. They will not replace it and only offered a $40 credit. Horrible customer service and I would not recommend ordering anything from them.
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
The time from delivery to reporting the issue is outside of our policy and UPS (over 8 days). There is no way to tell if this happened in shipping or after delivery with that kind of time. Easily could have happened at mount and balance. When the original report took place it had been over a week from delivery date. If this were in date we could do more but UPS has denied the claim even though we went and tried to get this passed through them outside of their policy time frame. This policy is pretty standard for most aftermarket resellers. The thing you have going in your favor is that it is a small scuff and the tire even sits on part of the scuff. If this were within date of either company's policy we would be to help out more than we are. With the time in-between delivery and pictures we just cannot do it. I understand this is frustrating but we have our policies for a reason and the time from delivery to report was too long and not within date and this issue should have been reported much sooner and the boxes immediately checked since you said they did arrive in poor condition. This was a minimal scuff and things do happen in shipping, that is why UPS has a policy to cover them. But there are limits to the coverage by them and because of that our hands are tied as far as the claim goes. This stance is also covered in our policy. Typically customers check their items well within the time frame and we cover these damages when they do happen. Also, we offered $40 back, not a credit. If there was a place to upload an image of the scuff I would, for transparency sake.