Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Rotapix Interactive Media
Internet Marketing Service
Today 9AM–5PM
1,011 followers|96,656 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

 
Having a defined SEO strategy is what may make the difference for your digital marketing. Make sure you follow these fundamental steps to SEO success.
1
Add a comment...
 
There’s no doubt about it: if e-commerce is the industry you are in, then ranking highly on Google is a must. When was the last time you performed a Google search and clicked on the second page of the search results? In fact, when it comes to online shopping, many people don’t even scroll right d
1
Add a comment...
 
Social and digital marketing have hit their stride — and now that everyone is back from winter break and settling in to the new year, it’s time to review the lessons learned from last year, and look forward to what’s needed for your company to shine in 2017. From the [...]
1
Add a comment...
 
With more than 200 ranking factors, tackling Google calls for a game plan.
1
Add a comment...
 
Planning 2017 is likely taking up a growing amount of your dwindling free time during the holiday season, and much of that development planning probably revolves around determining which SEO trends a…
1
Add a comment...
1
Add a comment...
 
Bad news: a successful international SEO campaign is significantly more complex than simply translating some content and internationalized technical SEO. The good news is that with a few tips that anyone can implement, you can be even more successful that you could have ever imagined!
1
Add a comment...
Content is an important part of search rankings, but columnist Ryan Shelley reminds us that quality trumps quantity.
1
Add a comment...
 
The #1 Rule of SEO If you are an experienced Search Engine Marketing Expert who knows how to play the game that has been set by Google, then you surely know what the number one rule in SEO is and wil…
1
Add a comment...
 
Let's take a look at how we all should evolve as search optimizers in 2017.
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
116/330 Wattle St Ultimo NSW 2007 Australia
116/330 Wattle StreetAUNew South WalesUltimo2007
+61 1300 799 616rotapix.com
Internet Marketing Service, Advertising
Internet Marketing Service
Advertising
Digital Media
E Commerce
Media Company
Services Companies
Web Services
Today 9AM–5PM
Monday 9AM–5PMTuesday 9AM–5PMWednesday 9AM–5PMThursday 9AM–5PMFriday 9AM–5PMSaturday ClosedSunday Closed
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Write a review
Review Summary
4.2
7 reviews
5 star
4 reviews
4 star
1 review
3 star
No reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
2 reviews
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Xavier Tero's profile photo
Xavier Tero
in the last week
Our experience with Rotapix has been very positive, we engaged then 10 months ago for a website redesign and seo. Victor and the team have met and exceeded our deliverables. After working with others who promised a lot but delivered little, we'd gladly recommend Rotapix and the team they've been responsive, professional and most importantly delivered on what we asked for.
Balmoral's profile photo
Balmoral
a month ago
Rotapix Interactive Media recently completed a 12 month contract on SEO work on our website. 6 months into the contract I tried to cancel the contract because of no results on the work they were performing. I could not cancel the contract so I had to continue paying the 12 months. At the end of the contract the SEO work failed and my website is not on the first 10 pages on Google. Asked for a refund for non performance and this was denied. My advice with using Rotapix and all SEO companies; stay away from contracts or you will lose your money when they don't deliver what they promised.
• • •
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Dear Balmoral l Thanks very much for your feedback. I'm very sorry to hear that you weren't completely happy with your experience with us. We pride ourselves on providing excellent service. However, I don’t recall ever conducting business with anyone associated with your name. I'd really like the opportunity to discuss this with you further so we can resolve some of your concerns. Please feel free to contact me to discuss this further. Regards Rotapix Interactive Media Team Victor Quinteros Jnr
Beejay Teo's profile photo
Beejay Teo
5 months ago
I had a horrible experience with Rotapix, similar to that of Balmoral, i got no results whatsoever and was unable to terminate contracts due to non performance. The staff were a nightmare to deal with especially Victor Senior the director of the company. and to add insult to injury recently upon conducting an independent audit, we came to the realisation that the company was using black hat seo tactics, completely discrediting our reputation with google i have since had to change my business name and create a brand new website costing us even more money. do yourselves a favour and look elsewhere.
• • •
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Hi Beejay, I’m aware of your situation with Rotapix and out of respect for your privacy we will not respond via social media to the specifics of your situation. What we will clarify is that Rotapix have been in business for over 14 years and pride ourselves on ethical practice for ourselves and particularly for our clients – Google would not allow us to operate otherwise as they are extremely stringent around black hat seo tactics. We wish you well in the future. Regards Rotapix Interactive Media Team Victor Quinteros Jnr
Steve McGrath's profile photo
Steve McGrath
a year ago
Our former site was visually boring and used old coding and back end building tools. We required a complete redesign and wanted to monitor our online presence. We also wanted to have the ability to update specific items on our website due to the regular changing legislation in the Financial Planning industry. The team at Rotapix listened and conceptualized our ideas for an interactive, informative and refreshed website. They also designed some great user tools that help visitors to our site understand what financial planning is, how it works and also added a live data stream from the ASX with share price information that is relevant to our client’s investments. Our new site is clean, simple to use and professional looking while providing us a great deal of flexibility so we can add, change and remove information as it changes. Rotapix has provided a great deal of face-to-face time to ensure that our ideas were built exactly to our vision and specifications while providing expert advice on website execution and design. The team have more than exceeded our expectations.
• • •
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Hey Steve Mcgrath Thank you for the review, we appreciate when our customers take time to leave a note about us! We are glad you experienced great service and results . Regards Rotapix Interactive Media Team Victor Quinteros Jnr
Adriana Barreiro's profile photo
Adriana Barreiro
4 months ago
I have been working with Rotapix since November 2015. I've found Victor and the team at Rotapix to be extremely effective in helping us with our organic search results - something a previous provider was not able to do for us, we've seen great improvement (particularly with increased business) and are really happy with the results that we are seeing. While we put in a lot of effort into our website ourselves with updating content etc, we know that largely our success is due to working with Victor and his team who have steered us in the right direction.
• • •
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Hey Adriana Barreiro Thank you for the review, we appreciate when our customers take time to leave a note about us! We are glad you experienced great service and results . Regards Rotapix Interactive Media Team Victor Quinteros Jnr
Shaun Reid's profile photo
Shaun Reid
3 months ago
Our experience with Rotapix has been positive from the start, We run a business that depends on our Google ranking and these guys have got us where we need to be and have maintained a steady position for our websites Google ranking. We are good with most things to run our business but SEO is not one of them, Thats why i would recommend Rotapix to do the job for you.
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Hey Shaun Reid , Thank you for the review, we appreciate when our customers take time to leave a note about us! We are glad you experienced great service and results . Regards Rotapix Interactive Media Team Victor Quinteros Jnr
Dean Youlee's profile photo
Dean Youlee
11 months ago
I have been using Rotapix for my SEO for about 18 months, and then got them to redesign my website. Compared to other SEO outfits which I have used, I have found that Victor at Rotapix works consistently behind the scenes every week to drive quality traffic to my site - so bounce rates stay low (<30%) and there is a constant stream of new visitors to the site, helping to grow my brand. And I really do rank on the first page of google for my main key words! Rotapix advised me to get my website responsive for the new Google algorithms. After doing some research, I decided to switch to Wordpress and then began my search for a reputable web design company. I had done my own website with iWeb previously, so I had quite an extensive wish list of widgets and features that needed to be incorporated. After a lot of quotations, procrastination and soul searching, I decided to trust Rotapix with the web design as well. What I really appreciated about their approach was that they were willing to work to my timetable - so when I was really busy at work, there was no strict deadline pressure to make decisions. Also, Michael was really patient with me, providing good design advise when it really counted and also allowing me to change my mind when I felt that things need to be different (and then sometimes to change it all over again!). All up, my service experience with Rotapix for both SEO and Web design has been very pleasant and fulfilling - this is what service in the IT industry should be like! Dean You Lee MD - Laserwarriors Mobile Laser Tag, Sydney
• • •
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Hey Dean You Lee, Thank you for the review, we appreciate when our customers take time to leave a note about us! We are glad you experienced great service and results . Regards, Rotapix Interactive Media Team Victor Quinteros Jnr