Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Roseville Toyota
Toyota Dealer
Today 8:00 am – 10:00 pm
83 followers|902,715 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

Roseville Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
Toyota Earns Three Spots in Kelley Blue Book's 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
1
Add a comment...
 
The 2016 #Toyota Tacoma has been announced. Have you been introduced?
1
Add a comment...

Roseville Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
Here is a look at some essential tips for your next #Toyota test drive. http://bit.ly/1s6oCZ7
Tips for Your Test Drive at the New Car Dealership. Roseville Toyota is Northern California's top-volume dealer for new and used certified pre-owned Toyotas. Call us at (888) 719-8665!
1
Add a comment...

Roseville Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...
 
The Sullivan Auto Group donated $2,000 worth of postage to help mail care packages to our troops! Thanks to Bayside Church for mailing out over 800 care packages this holiday season! We are so thankful to be part of this wonderful company! #HappyHolidays 
1
Add a comment...
 
Toyota vehicles are well known for their fantastic fuel economy and ease of maintenance. When you purchase a new Toyota, there are several steps that you can take to ensure that your new vehicle provides you with the best fuel efficiency. 
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
83 people
Sacramento's Choice Overhead Garage Door Co.'s profile photo
VITEK Mortgage Group's profile photo
Craig Lockerd's profile photo
Mark Brown's profile photo
Guy Manwaring's profile photo
Singh Jesse's profile photo
AutoGlassRepairSacramento.com's profile photo
SBT Japan's profile photo
Spee-Dee's Carpet Cleaning's profile photo

Roseville Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
Kelley Blue Book honors five Toyota models in its 2015 Best Resale Value awards. That haul includes three Toyotas listed in the top 10 overall for Best Resale Value: 4Runner, Tacoma and Tundra.

Tacoma also won the Mid-Size Pickup Truck category while Tundra won the Full-Size Pickup Truck category.  In Addition, the Toyota Camry Hybrid won its segment for – Hybrid/Alternative Energy Car.

You can read more about Toyota's awards by clicking here: http://bit.ly/1CKbR6L
1
Add a comment...
 
Happy New Year from Roseville Toyota! #HappyNewYear 
1
Add a comment...

Roseville Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
To take a look at how to use Toyota's Entune system, watch this video from Toyota USA. 
1
Add a comment...
 
In order to ensure that your new Toyota remains in peak driving condition, it is essential to set up routine oil changes at your dealership service center. During your oil change procedure, you have your choice between regular or synthetic oil. Here is a look at how to choose the right motor oil for your Toyota.
1
Add a comment...

Roseville Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
The 2014 #Toyota Highlander Hybrid has received an Edmunds.com Top Rated award! 
1
Add a comment...
 
The modern family is constantly on the go. When you are shopping for your next family car, it is important to choose a vehicle that can keep up with your busy schedule. The 2014 Toyota Sienna has been engineered to exceed your family transportation needs. 
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
700 Automall Dr Roseville, CA 95661, United States
700 Automall DriveUSCaliforniaRoseville95661
(800) 473-3133rosevilletoyota.com
Toyota Dealer, Auto Parts Store
Toyota Dealer
Auto Parts Store
Used Car Dealer
Today 8:00 am – 10:00 pm
Monday 8:00 am – 10:00 pmTuesday 8:00 am – 10:00 pmWednesday 8:00 am – 10:00 pmThursday 8:00 am – 10:00 pmFriday 8:00 am – 10:00 pmSaturday 8:00 am – 10:00 pmSunday 8:00 am – 10:00 pm

For information about any of our departments, or to view our inventory in detail, visit our website at www.rosevilletoyota.com.

John Sullivan first came to the area to visit his father in 1963.  John worked selling used cars.  Since the early 1960’s, John has been committed to selling only the highest quality vehicles and providing the highest quality parts and service to his customers.  John’s strong belief in providing for our customers, in working hard and supporting our communities is now part of every employee’s daily life at The Sullivan Automotive Group.

In 1977, John became a partner in Caddell Chevrolet.  Then in 1984, John became the sole owner and President.  One year later, he changed the name of the Chevrolet dealership to John L Sullivan Chevrolet.

In 1992, John purchased Roseville Toyota  located in the Roseville Auto Mall.  This new dealership provided a modern showroom, the newest technologies to service our customer’s vehicles and provided our customers with a convenient location to purchase and service their vehicle needs.  Today, John and the entire Sullivan Auto Group continue to make improvements to our facilities to make our customer’s experience easier, faster and not sacrifice any of customer’s wants or needs.

Because of John’s efforts, The Sullivan family is dedicated to making our customer’s auto experience comfortable, trustworthy, affordable and reliable.  John and our family continue to improve our dealerships so that they stay at the highest standards that our customers expect.

John and The Sullivan Auto Group also continues to look into the future for new opportunities to serve our customers.  Earlier this year, The Sullivan Auto Group began plans for our new Toyota dealership located in Livermore, CA.  

With changes in technology, especially the Internet, John and our family realize that our customers have many choices when it comes to purchasing and/or servicing their next new or used vehicle.  All of the dealerships in the Sullivan family, John L. Sullivan Chevrolet, Roseville Toyota and John L Sullivan Chrysler/Dodge are committed to providing our customers with the most recent, relevant and credible information available.  This way, our customers can make an educated and informed  decision on their next vehicle purchase.  

Just search our website and find exactly what you’re looking for or stop by one of our dealerships.  You will be treated like one of the family!

Google+ URL

See inside

Panorama
Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
3.5
121 reviews
5 star
61 reviews
4 star
13 reviews
3 star
4 reviews
2 star
10 reviews
1 star
32 reviews
"Fast and friendly Service for my Camry."
"It was quick and the service dept took care of my concerns."
3 reviewers
"Went there expecting to buy a car on the spot, but left with only frustration."
6 reviewers
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
83 people
Sacramento's Choice Overhead Garage Door Co.'s profile photo
VITEK Mortgage Group's profile photo
Craig Lockerd's profile photo
Mark Brown's profile photo
Guy Manwaring's profile photo
Singh Jesse's profile photo
AutoGlassRepairSacramento.com's profile photo
SBT Japan's profile photo
Spee-Dee's Carpet Cleaning's profile photo
All reviews
nick rotteveel
in the last week
They will try to steal your money! The service department is a joke. Brought in my recently acquired 2002 Tundra which I purchased from another source. Wanted to just get an Engine Oil change and check suspension and brakes, and get an alignment. Roseville Toyota informed me that my driver side caliper was leaking oil and both front calipers where after market calipers and should be replaced. RT wanted $1700 to replace front calipers, brake pads, and brake fluid. I refused their service and went to a Toyota Certified mechanic that was recommended by a friend. He found that the brake line was cracked and for $140 I was on my way. But the bigger problem is that the calipers that are on the truck are Toyota calipers. So Roseville Toyota was just looking to steal my money. Absolute embarrassment of a service department.
• • •
Johanna Resecker-Boyd's profile photo
Johanna Resecker-Boyd
a month ago
WORST experience with a car dealership. Worst Ever. Smooth talking on the phone ahead of time resulted in false premises, empty words, and a waste of a day. Went there expecting to buy a car on the spot, but left with only frustration. We called about a particular car that was listed on the Roseville Toyota website. Sales'man' on the phone said it was at another site and no problem to have it transferred over. Being repeat customers, we thought it would be worth the two hour drive to see this car and other deals. Assuring us the transfer would take place, we made an appointment and were again told this transfer would be no problem the car would be ready for us. Arriving at the dealer ship, we were greeted and then walked out to the cars under the premise we were seeing a particular car. At that point, the salesperson began showing us 'similar cars'-- just with thousands of dollars in difference. Finally, we were told the transfer never happened, the car was not there nor on the way. We wasted several hours, a tank of gas, and the energy of dealing with falsehoods. Funny, talking on the phone it sounded like repeat customers were treated with respect. Well don't expect that when you get there!
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 weeks ago
Johanna, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback from your visit. However, I'm sincerely sorry that you experienced such frustration and miscommunication. We never want to provide anything but excellent services, especially to repeat customers. At your earliest convenience, please contact me at (916) 774-4899 so I can further learn about your experience and reassure you that this is not proper standards at Roseville Toyota. We appreciate your business and don't want to lose a valuable customer like you. Thank you for your time and I hope to hear from you soon. Jessica Romero Customer Relations Manager
Robert Peck
6 months ago
I bought used VW 2012 Touareg from these people. Turns out they weren't even legally able to sell it to me. They hadn't had some emissions systems recalls fixed before they sold the vehicle. They also had not done the diesel required emissions test. So, 2 months later and the title still hasn't been received by my bank. I finally get a call about the "problem" and they need me to bring the car back hr and a half drive each way. I make an appointment for 11AM and here I still sit at 4:00pm. Turns out VW had to do the recall and Toyota of Roseville never bothered to make an appointment with VW.long story short, a software update and and emissions test cost me an entire day. Both things that should have been done long before it was ever sold to me. 3 hrs of driving and 5 hrs of waiting.
• • •
Sirane J Woodman's profile photo
Sirane J Woodman
5 months ago
I was in desperate need of getting out of one car & into a newer model to accommodate my current family/personal needs. Razwan worked with me on internet and through entire sales process at dealership to insure that I received an amazing deal from beginning to end at the prices that worked for me. The entire team at Roseville Toyota went out of their way to help me while remaining professional and friendly. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone in need. It is commendable to walk away from a completed auto purchase process and have no stress what so ever !!
• • •
Rob Gibson's profile photo
Rob Gibson
a week ago
I went into the dealership knowing exactly what I wanted and the deal I needed. I let the salesman and the sales manager know everything up front. Instead of being honest they wasted 2.5 hours of my time talking about what they might be able to do, driving to another lot to find other trucks that they didn't even have, and all to tell me that they couldn't do the deal I needed and the one I told them in the first 5 minutes of being on the lot. If you want great personal service and a team that treat you like a person and not a dollar sign then go across the street to AutoNation Dodge. They will actually help you find what you need at the best deal they can and best of all they will be honest, not waste your time!!
• • •
Response from the owner - in the last week
Rob, I would first like to thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your recent visit. I want to sincerely apologize for the poor experience. I dislike hearing that you feel as if your time wasted and could not get the deal you wished. I would very much appreciate some time to speak with you in order to regain your trust in Roseville Toyota. Please feel free to contact me at (916) 774-4899 at your convenience. Again, I am truly sorry and hope to hear from you soon. Jessica Romero Customer Relations Manager
Calif CA's profile photo
Calif CA
4 months ago
Bought a car from this dealership. Three months later i experienced massive IDENTITY THEFT. I dont have credit cards or any loans, so it was the first time in seven years for me to hand over my ss number. The resulting crime was not a co-incidence. Criminals are running that dealership and i blame toyota for supporting them. I will never buy a toyota again because of it.
A Google User
5 months ago
Best dealership in the world!!! Judy in sales was awesome!!! Richard Fabela in finances went an extra mile to send me home with a car i wanted!!! Thank you!!! Customer service is at royal stand!!!
Alex Canada's profile photo
Alex Canada
7 months ago
This rating is specifically for Service Advisor Jeff Jackson. I have been to Roseville Toyota several times for service and this is where I purchased my car. Jeff Jackson was my service advisor, I had budged $200+ for 60k maintenance on my Prius. After looking at my records and previous work done, Mr. Jackson recommended a substantial savings and advised me on possible work going forward. None of the other advisors did this for me, in fact one said that my autocare package was going to expire at 55k miles, yet Mr. Jackson looked at my records and said it wasn't. This gentleman cares about customers. thank you for your help today.
• • •
Response from the owner - 7 months ago
Hi Alex. Thank you for the positive feedback! We really appreciate your business. -Roseville Toyota