Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Roseville Toyota
Toyota Dealer
Today 8AM–10PM
105 followers|1,471,573 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Roseville Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
Toyota has debuted three new concept vehicles at the Tokyo Motor Show
Toyota has been doing a lot of brainstorming recently, and showed off three new concept vehicles at the Tokyo Motor Show. Learn more about them here:
1
Add a comment...

Roseville Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
Planning a #roadtrip? The 18-in alloy wheels on the 2016 #Toyota #Avalon are ready to roll.
1
Add a comment...

Roseville Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
To keep your family safe, Roseville Toyota is sharing Buckle Up for Life’s important safety tips with you.
1
Add a comment...

Roseville Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
For this #TBT, #Toyota Chairman Uchiyamada remembers when they couldn't even get the #Prius to move:
1
Add a comment...

Roseville Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
What do you think of this rendering of the rumored 2018 #Toyota #Supra?
1
Add a comment...

Roseville Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
A sleek exterior featuring quadrabeam headlights, the 2015 Avalon conveys power and elegance.
Official 2015 Toyota Avalon site. Learn more about the Avalon, Toyota's full-size car, including MPG, pricing (MSRP), features & photos.
1
Add a comment...

Roseville Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
Quality, refinement and craftsmanship: Just 3 reasons why the Tundra is better than ever.  http://www.postcrescent.com/story/money/cars/2015/06/12/2015-toyota-tundra-pickup-truck-better-than-ever/71088836/
Motor News Media test-drives the 2015 Toyota Tundra pickup truck.
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
105 people
Nicholas Klein's profile photo
Bobby Compton's profile photo
Jo Ann Fleischer's profile photo
Northern California Plus's profile photo
‫توتال عرب‬‎'s profile photo
CINA auto parts's profile photo
Repo Kar (Public Auto Auction)'s profile photo
Alex Wang's profile photo
Steve Penzien's profile photo

Roseville Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
At an estimated 33 mpg combined, the RAV4 hybrid brings together the perfect marriage of fuel efficiency and power.
We're pretty excited about the new 2016 Toyota RAV4. Why? Because it's going to be a hybrid model, with a ton of great features. Learn more about it here.
1
Add a comment...

Roseville Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
Are you an innovator, investor, or car enthusiast? If so, then the Toyota Onramp conference is for you.
Are you an innovator, investor, or car enthusiast? If so, head on out to San Francisco on November 13 for the Toyota Onramp conference. Learn more here:
1
Add a comment...

Roseville Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
Want to drive for Uber, but don't have the car? Check out Toyota's Uber incentive program!  http://www.rosevilletoyota.com/toyota/rosevilletoyota/uber
1
Add a comment...

Roseville Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
Sorry, kids. Swagger is back in session. #ToyotaSienna #BacktoSchool
1
Add a comment...

Roseville Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
#Toyota practicality with a touch of elegance. The #Avalon exceeds all expectations:
Who gets to do burnouts in the middle of Manhattan? Who gets to stand on full ABS stops on empty side streets? Who gets to do all this and more without anyone noticing? The Toyota Avalon driver.
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
700 Automall Dr Roseville, CA 95661
700 Automall DriveUSCaliforniaRoseville95661
(916) 782-2163rosevilletoyota.com
Toyota Dealer, Auto Parts Store
Toyota Dealer
Auto Parts Store
Used Car Dealer
Today 8AM–10PM
Friday 8AM–10PMSaturday 8AM–10PMSunday 8AM–10PMMonday 8AM–10PMTuesday 8AM–10PMWednesday 8AM–10PMThursday 8AM–10PM

For information about any of our departments, or to view our inventory in detail, visit our website at www.rosevilletoyota.com.

John Sullivan first came to the area to visit his father in 1963.  John worked selling used cars.  Since the early 1960’s, John has been committed to selling only the highest quality vehicles and providing the highest quality parts and service to his customers.  John’s strong belief in providing for our customers, in working hard and supporting our communities is now part of every employee’s daily life at The Sullivan Automotive Group.

In 1977, John became a partner in Caddell Chevrolet.  Then in 1984, John became the sole owner and President.  One year later, he changed the name of the Chevrolet dealership to John L Sullivan Chevrolet.

In 1992, John purchased Roseville Toyota  located in the Roseville Auto Mall.  This new dealership provided a modern showroom, the newest technologies to service our customer’s vehicles and provided our customers with a convenient location to purchase and service their vehicle needs.  Today, John and the entire Sullivan Auto Group continue to make improvements to our facilities to make our customer’s experience easier, faster and not sacrifice any of customer’s wants or needs.

Because of John’s efforts, The Sullivan family is dedicated to making our customer’s auto experience comfortable, trustworthy, affordable and reliable.  John and our family continue to improve our dealerships so that they stay at the highest standards that our customers expect.

John and The Sullivan Auto Group also continues to look into the future for new opportunities to serve our customers.  Earlier this year, The Sullivan Auto Group began plans for our new Toyota dealership located in Livermore, CA.  

With changes in technology, especially the Internet, John and our family realize that our customers have many choices when it comes to purchasing and/or servicing their next new or used vehicle.  All of the dealerships in the Sullivan family, John L. Sullivan Chevrolet, Roseville Toyota and John L Sullivan Chrysler/Dodge are committed to providing our customers with the most recent, relevant and credible information available.  This way, our customers can make an educated and informed  decision on their next vehicle purchase.  

Just search our website and find exactly what you’re looking for or stop by one of our dealerships.  You will be treated like one of the family!

Google+ URL

See inside

Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
3.5
150 reviews
5 star
79 reviews
4 star
15 reviews
3 star
5 reviews
2 star
11 reviews
1 star
40 reviews
"I let the salesman and the sales manager know everything up front."
"The service department is also top notch."
"WORST experience with a car dealership."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
105 people
Nicholas Klein's profile photo
Bobby Compton's profile photo
Jo Ann Fleischer's profile photo
Northern California Plus's profile photo
‫توتال عرب‬‎'s profile photo
CINA auto parts's profile photo
Repo Kar (Public Auto Auction)'s profile photo
Alex Wang's profile photo
Steve Penzien's profile photo
All reviews
Debbie Mc Laughlin's profile photo
Debbie Mc Laughlin
in the last week
We recently bought our car from Judy Cunningham, Internet & Fleet Manager, at Roseville Toyota. She was very knowledgeable and worked hard to get us a great deal. This is the second car we have bought at Roseville Toyota and both times we had a great experience. The service department is also top notch. Customer service is obviously important to this dealership.
Hannah Swartout
a month ago
I came in today to look into leasing a corolla, I'm young and it's the first time I've had to do all this so it's obviously very stressful. I had help from John McDonald as well as his manager CJ (I can't recall his last name) and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. NOT the typical car salesman stereotype at all. They were incredibly helpful and patient with me and I left tonight with a brand new Corolla with the exact price I wanted. PERFECT price, PERFECT car and they made it all so easy for me! I am beyond impressed with their service. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! I didn't receive their survey via email for whatever reason so I will be calling tomorrow to have it re-sent... I want them to know how grateful I am to have been given such an awesome first experience.
• • •
Joshua Ryder's profile photo
Joshua Ryder
8 months ago
Tony B. has a calming influence. May he be blessed and sell lots of cars. I want to thank him for helping me settle down. I won't mention the other names that aggravated me. Our families have bought many cars from Roseville Toyota. There is a reason they are at the front of the auto mall. I ultimately took my family somewhere else ONE time. However, next time I will be back to talk to Tony or another decision maker who can speak calmly and know how to listen with both ears and crack jokes. Bumped up from a 1 star to 3. Thanks for making me laugh it was a great stress relief.
• • •
Response from the owner - 7 months ago
Joshua, I’m sorry to hear you didn’t have the best experience with us. We are however glad Tony was able to lighten the mood and relieve some stress. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and I hope we can re-earn your loyalty soon. Jessica Romero 916-774-4899 Customer Relations Manager
Cassandra Dix
4 months ago
Even though I had a rocky start with Toyota and a particular sales rep that I will not mention. Jessica Romero ( Customer Relations Manager ) and Cole Anderson ( Service Manager) turned my experience around. They not only took care of the issues I had , they made me feel important and treated me with respect. These two and the team they have is what will bring me back to Toyota as a returning customer. A big Thanks to all who was involved and I truly appreciate the time and attention that was put into resolving the issue I had. I could not be a happier customer right now .... THANK YOU !!!!!
• • •
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Hi Cassandra, We appreciate you taking the time to update your review and we are very happy to hear that you were pleased with the service that Cole and I provided to you. I am glad that we were able to regain your trust in Roseville Toyota and we sincerely look forward to seeing you again. Best, Jessica Romero Customer Relations Manager
Elisa Wyatt's profile photo
Elisa Wyatt
a week ago
I am a disabled female veteran. I have been car shopping since mid January 2016 when my old car (that had barely been getting me by but was all I could afford without being extended credit) became unsafe to drive. I used to have stellar credit, but I experienced some extenuating credit circumstances that came about when my husband of 10 years took advantage of me leaving the country on a military deployment to the Middle East. My homecoming was delayed by my getting injured in the line of duty and spending 2 years in military hospitals before coming home to an empty house that was being foreclosed on. I worked for two years to get the bank to let me keep my house and two long weeks to find a dealership that looked beyond the "numbers" in my credit report and considered my situation to see me as a PERSON who deserves their support and assistance with beginning the process of rebuilding my credit and my life with the purchase of this new car. ROSEVILLE TOYOTA is that dealerdhip! Salesman JEREMY KENNY is the salesman I came to trust because he truly LISTENED to what I NEEDED and VERY QUICKLY found the car that will work best for me. He is VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE about cars in addition to being very PERSONABLE, PATIENT, and HARD WORKING. He is really going to bat for me with his management team to make sure I get the best deal with the best interest rate possible! ROSEVILLE TOYOTA is the kind of dealership that seriously seems committed to creating LOYAL, LIFE-LONG, REPEAT CUSTOMERS!!! They are the BIGGEST AND THE BEST! If this website had a 10 STAR rating system, I would rate them a 10/10! Truly top notch. Thank you for working with me.
• • •
Brad Bowman
a week ago
In and out in LESS than 2 hours. Amazing experience. I am totally blown away that After 20 years of buying new cars, this is the first time a dealership didn't lie to me & and actually came through on their promises (of which I previously thought was impossible to do everything in less than 2 hours). I had completely intended on coming back after work to finalized the deal. They said that is not necessary. So I sat down with my complimentary Starbucks thinking I just got fed a line. Next thing I knew, I was in the finance manager's office. Everyone was RUNNING back & forth (knowing my time restraints). I had insurance issues & Mercury refused to give me proof of insurance until the next day. So they paid for my insurance for the month (like $350 for the month due to lease). These guys absolutely bent over backwards to make it happen. God bless you guys!!!!!!
• • •
Ray Binner's profile photo
Ray Binner
3 months ago
I started out going through a big box store new car buying program and going to a car dealer with that INFO in Auburn looking at cars and getting an estimate on are trade in. Then I went to an online to a new car buying program and tried that. Then I called Roseville Toyota and ask them if they had a big box store new car buying program and they said no we can beat all of their prices. So we took are trade in 2008 Prius to Roseville Toyota and they were right. We saved about $4000.00 including are trade in on a new 2016 Prius V p5. Thank you Hank Butler and Roseville Toyota. PS you are the Best.
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your awesome review with us! Here at Roseville Toyota we strive to find our customers the perfect car at the best price, so we are happy to hear your experience matched this. We appreciate the kind words about Hank and will be sure to pass along the compliments. Thank you for your business and do not hesitate to call if any additional questions arise.
Linda Hunter's profile photo
Linda Hunter
4 months ago
After a "not so great:' experience when purchasing my 2014 certified Yaris I had the good fortune of meeting Andy(sales) who helped me with a service issue that required quick action. He checked out the problem that had existed when I purchased the car and made sure Sally(Service coordinator) received the assurance that the issue would be taken care of, no charge to me. Sally was also amazing and did all that she could to get things done before my planned trip. There are some good people, polite, courteous, and helpful!
• • •
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Thanks for the great review Linda. I am so happy to hear Andy was able to quickly and efficiently take care of the issues with your Yaris. We pride ourselves on excellent customer service so we are thrilled your experience this. Thank you for your business and we are always here if you have any questions.