Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Roseville Toyota
Toyota Dealer
Today 8:00 am – 10:00 pm
84 followers|958,063 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

 
Don't Miss Our 1 for Everyone Sales Event Now through March 31st!
http://www.rosevilletoyota.com/toyota_incentives
Toyota sales near the Sacramento Area: (916) 782-2163 - Roseville Toyota is proud to serve the automotive sales, service and parts needs of Toyota customers in and around Sacramento, CA.
1
anandkishore1's profile photo
 
Discussion Thread
 Response Via Email (James F.) 03/23/2015 10:43 AM
Dear Mr. Kishore,

This is how I got response from TOYOTA USA.......sucks.

Thank you for contacting Toyota Motor Sales, U.S.A., Inc. 

I apologize for the lack of response from Roseville Toyota, and I apologize for your concern regarding the Customer Relations Manager. The Toyota dealer has the direct responsibility to address any personnel concern. 

As you may know, Toyota's contact person between Toyota management and dealer management is Roseville Toyota's Customer Relations Manager. Likewise, the Customer Relations Manager is the contact person between dealer management and Roseville Toyota's customers. 

For this reason, we fully document any concern that a customer may have regarding a dealer's Customer Relations Manager, and we make the customer's concern available to dealer management and to Toyota management. 

When the Customer Relations Manager is the source of the customer's concern, the Customer Relations Manager still serves as Toyota's contact at the dealer. As the Customer Relations Manager is an employee of the dealer, the dealer management has a business interest in its customers and in the relations between its customers and the Customer Relations Manager. 

In the event that a Toyota dealer is unable to communicate its position to a Toyota customer regarding a contact that Toyota has made to the dealer on the customer's behalf, Toyota provides a back-up means for the dealer to document its position in Toyota's database. 

The Customer Relations Manager reported on March 19, 2015 that she called you and advised that the dealer is not offering an additional discount on your purchase, and offered to touch up a scratch that happened after the purchase, which you declined

As every Toyota dealer has the direct responsibility to address any service concern, we are unable to serve as an intermediary, arbiter or go-between.

If you wish to discuss the matter further, please feel free to contact the Customer Relations Manager at Roseville Toyota, Jessica Romero, at (916) 782-2163. We feel confident that the Customer Relations Manager will address your concerns in a courteous, professional manner.

We regret that our contact to the dealer on your behalf did not resolve to your satisfaction.

Toyota values you as a customer, and we appreciate your having offered us this opportunity to present your request to the dealer.

Your email has been documented at our National Headquarters at file #1503171091. 

If you have any further questions, please contact us at 800-331-4331. Our hours of operation are 5:00 am to 6:00 pm PST Monday through Friday and 7:00 am to 4:00 pm PST Saturday.

Sincerely, 

James F.

Toyota Customer Experience
Toyota Motor Sales, U.S.A., Inc.
Add a comment...

Roseville Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
The #1 event of the year is on at Roseville Toyota! Now, you can get the Toyota you want at a price you'll love — at Toyota's #1 for Everyone Sales Event.
1
anandkishore1's profile photo
 
Discussion Thread
 Response Via Email (James F.) 03/23/2015 10:43 AM
Dear Mr. Kishore,

Thank you for contacting Toyota Motor Sales, U.S.A., Inc. 

I apologize for the lack of response from Roseville Toyota, and I apologize for your concern regarding the Customer Relations Manager. The Toyota dealer has the direct responsibility to address any personnel concern. 

As you may know, Toyota's contact person between Toyota management and dealer management is Roseville Toyota's Customer Relations Manager. Likewise, the Customer Relations Manager is the contact person between dealer management and Roseville Toyota's customers. 

For this reason, we fully document any concern that a customer may have regarding a dealer's Customer Relations Manager, and we make the customer's concern available to dealer management and to Toyota management. 

When the Customer Relations Manager is the source of the customer's concern, the Customer Relations Manager still serves as Toyota's contact at the dealer. As the Customer Relations Manager is an employee of the dealer, the dealer management has a business interest in its customers and in the relations between its customers and the Customer Relations Manager. 

In the event that a Toyota dealer is unable to communicate its position to a Toyota customer regarding a contact that Toyota has made to the dealer on the customer's behalf, Toyota provides a back-up means for the dealer to document its position in Toyota's database. 

The Customer Relations Manager reported on March 19, 2015 that she called you and advised that the dealer is not offering an additional discount on your purchase, and offered to touch up a scratch that happened after the purchase, which you declined

As every Toyota dealer has the direct responsibility to address any service concern, we are unable to serve as an intermediary, arbiter or go-between.

If you wish to discuss the matter further, please feel free to contact the Customer Relations Manager at Roseville Toyota, Jessica Romero, at (916) 782-2163. We feel confident that the Customer Relations Manager will address your concerns in a courteous, professional manner.

We regret that our contact to the dealer on your behalf did not resolve to your satisfaction.

Toyota values you as a customer, and we appreciate your having offered us this opportunity to present your request to the dealer.

Your email has been documented at our National Headquarters at file #1503171091. 

If you have any further questions, please contact us at 800-331-4331. Our hours of operation are 5:00 am to 6:00 pm PST Monday through Friday and 7:00 am to 4:00 pm PST Saturday.

Sincerely, 

James F.

Toyota Customer Experience
Toyota Motor Sales, U.S.A., Inc.
Add a comment...

Roseville Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
Toyota Earns Three Spots in Kelley Blue Book's 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
1
Add a comment...
 
The 2016 #Toyota Tacoma has been announced. Have you been introduced?
1
Add a comment...

Roseville Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
Here is a look at some essential tips for your next #Toyota test drive. http://bit.ly/1s6oCZ7
Tips for Your Test Drive at the New Car Dealership. Roseville Toyota is Northern California's top-volume dealer for new and used certified pre-owned Toyotas. Call us at (888) 719-8665!
1
Add a comment...

Roseville Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
1
anandkishore1's profile photo
 
Discussion Thread
 Response Via Email (James F.) 03/23/2015 10:43 AM
Dear Mr. Kishore,

Thank you for contacting Toyota Motor Sales, U.S.A., Inc. 

I apologize for the lack of response from Roseville Toyota, and I apologize for your concern regarding the Customer Relations Manager. The Toyota dealer has the direct responsibility to address any personnel concern. 

As you may know, Toyota's contact person between Toyota management and dealer management is Roseville Toyota's Customer Relations Manager. Likewise, the Customer Relations Manager is the contact person between dealer management and Roseville Toyota's customers. 

For this reason, we fully document any concern that a customer may have regarding a dealer's Customer Relations Manager, and we make the customer's concern available to dealer management and to Toyota management. 

When the Customer Relations Manager is the source of the customer's concern, the Customer Relations Manager still serves as Toyota's contact at the dealer. As the Customer Relations Manager is an employee of the dealer, the dealer management has a business interest in its customers and in the relations between its customers and the Customer Relations Manager. 

In the event that a Toyota dealer is unable to communicate its position to a Toyota customer regarding a contact that Toyota has made to the dealer on the customer's behalf, Toyota provides a back-up means for the dealer to document its position in Toyota's database. 

The Customer Relations Manager reported on March 19, 2015 that she called you and advised that the dealer is not offering an additional discount on your purchase, and offered to touch up a scratch that happened after the purchase, which you declined

As every Toyota dealer has the direct responsibility to address any service concern, we are unable to serve as an intermediary, arbiter or go-between.

If you wish to discuss the matter further, please feel free to contact the Customer Relations Manager at Roseville Toyota, Jessica Romero, at (916) 782-2163. We feel confident that the Customer Relations Manager will address your concerns in a courteous, professional manner.

We regret that our contact to the dealer on your behalf did not resolve to your satisfaction.

Toyota values you as a customer, and we appreciate your having offered us this opportunity to present your request to the dealer.

Your email has been documented at our National Headquarters at file #1503171091. 

If you have any further questions, please contact us at 800-331-4331. Our hours of operation are 5:00 am to 6:00 pm PST Monday through Friday and 7:00 am to 4:00 pm PST Saturday.

Sincerely, 

James F.

Toyota Customer Experience
Toyota Motor Sales, U.S.A., Inc.
Add a comment...
 
The Sullivan Auto Group donated $2,000 worth of postage to help mail care packages to our troops! Thanks to Bayside Church for mailing out over 800 care packages this holiday season! We are so thankful to be part of this wonderful company! #HappyHolidays 
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
84 people
Sterling McCall Toyota's profile photo
CarsDirect's profile photo
AutoGlassRepairSacramento.com's profile photo
Fred Haas Toyota Country's profile photo
management cusvin's profile photo
Roseville Scion's profile photo
L.A.P perello's profile photo
camilo roncancio's profile photo
Save On Cleaners's profile photo

Roseville Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
Finding a car that fits your family’s wants and needs can be difficult. Kelly Blue Book recognizes that, and has compiled a list of 15 vehicles that are popular for families across America. The list consists of cars of various shapes and sizes, from mid-size sedans to pickup trucks. Toyota’s Camry, Highlander, and Sienna all earned spots on KBB.com’s 2015 list of “15 Best Family Cars.”

Read More: http://news.rosevilletoyota.com/blog/?p=21
Finding a car that fits your family's wants and needs can be difficult. Kelly Blue Book recognizes that, and has compiled a list of 15 vehicles that are popular for families across America. The list consists of cars of various shapes and sizes, from mid-size sedans to pickup trucks.
1
anandkishore1's profile photo
 
Discussion Thread
 Response Via Email (James F.) 03/23/2015 10:43 AM
Dear Mr. Kishore,

Thank you for contacting Toyota Motor Sales, U.S.A., Inc. 

I apologize for the lack of response from Roseville Toyota, and I apologize for your concern regarding the Customer Relations Manager. The Toyota dealer has the direct responsibility to address any personnel concern. 

As you may know, Toyota's contact person between Toyota management and dealer management is Roseville Toyota's Customer Relations Manager. Likewise, the Customer Relations Manager is the contact person between dealer management and Roseville Toyota's customers. 

For this reason, we fully document any concern that a customer may have regarding a dealer's Customer Relations Manager, and we make the customer's concern available to dealer management and to Toyota management. 

When the Customer Relations Manager is the source of the customer's concern, the Customer Relations Manager still serves as Toyota's contact at the dealer. As the Customer Relations Manager is an employee of the dealer, the dealer management has a business interest in its customers and in the relations between its customers and the Customer Relations Manager. 

In the event that a Toyota dealer is unable to communicate its position to a Toyota customer regarding a contact that Toyota has made to the dealer on the customer's behalf, Toyota provides a back-up means for the dealer to document its position in Toyota's database. 

The Customer Relations Manager reported on March 19, 2015 that she called you and advised that the dealer is not offering an additional discount on your purchase, and offered to touch up a scratch that happened after the purchase, which you declined

As every Toyota dealer has the direct responsibility to address any service concern, we are unable to serve as an intermediary, arbiter or go-between.

If you wish to discuss the matter further, please feel free to contact the Customer Relations Manager at Roseville Toyota, Jessica Romero, at (916) 782-2163. We feel confident that the Customer Relations Manager will address your concerns in a courteous, professional manner.

We regret that our contact to the dealer on your behalf did not resolve to your satisfaction.

Toyota values you as a customer, and we appreciate your having offered us this opportunity to present your request to the dealer.

Your email has been documented at our National Headquarters at file #1503171091. 

If you have any further questions, please contact us at 800-331-4331. Our hours of operation are 5:00 am to 6:00 pm PST Monday through Friday and 7:00 am to 4:00 pm PST Saturday.

Sincerely, 

James F.

Toyota Customer Experience
Toyota Motor Sales, U.S.A., Inc.
Add a comment...

Roseville Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Roseville Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
Kelley Blue Book honors five Toyota models in its 2015 Best Resale Value awards. That haul includes three Toyotas listed in the top 10 overall for Best Resale Value: 4Runner, Tacoma and Tundra.

Tacoma also won the Mid-Size Pickup Truck category while Tundra won the Full-Size Pickup Truck category.  In Addition, the Toyota Camry Hybrid won its segment for – Hybrid/Alternative Energy Car.

You can read more about Toyota's awards by clicking here: http://bit.ly/1CKbR6L
1
Add a comment...
 
Happy New Year from Roseville Toyota! #HappyNewYear 
1
Add a comment...

Roseville Toyota

Shared publicly  - 
 
To take a look at how to use Toyota's Entune system, watch this video from Toyota USA. 
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
700 Automall Dr Roseville, CA 95661
700 Automall DriveUSCaliforniaRoseville95661
(800) 473-3133rosevilletoyota.com
Toyota Dealer, Auto Parts Store
Toyota Dealer
Auto Parts Store
Used Car Dealer
Today 8:00 am – 10:00 pm
Monday 8:00 am – 10:00 pmTuesday 8:00 am – 10:00 pmWednesday 8:00 am – 10:00 pmThursday 8:00 am – 10:00 pmFriday 8:00 am – 10:00 pmSaturday 8:00 am – 10:00 pmSunday 8:00 am – 10:00 pm

For information about any of our departments, or to view our inventory in detail, visit our website at www.rosevilletoyota.com.

John Sullivan first came to the area to visit his father in 1963.  John worked selling used cars.  Since the early 1960’s, John has been committed to selling only the highest quality vehicles and providing the highest quality parts and service to his customers.  John’s strong belief in providing for our customers, in working hard and supporting our communities is now part of every employee’s daily life at The Sullivan Automotive Group.

In 1977, John became a partner in Caddell Chevrolet.  Then in 1984, John became the sole owner and President.  One year later, he changed the name of the Chevrolet dealership to John L Sullivan Chevrolet.

In 1992, John purchased Roseville Toyota  located in the Roseville Auto Mall.  This new dealership provided a modern showroom, the newest technologies to service our customer’s vehicles and provided our customers with a convenient location to purchase and service their vehicle needs.  Today, John and the entire Sullivan Auto Group continue to make improvements to our facilities to make our customer’s experience easier, faster and not sacrifice any of customer’s wants or needs.

Because of John’s efforts, The Sullivan family is dedicated to making our customer’s auto experience comfortable, trustworthy, affordable and reliable.  John and our family continue to improve our dealerships so that they stay at the highest standards that our customers expect.

John and The Sullivan Auto Group also continues to look into the future for new opportunities to serve our customers.  Earlier this year, The Sullivan Auto Group began plans for our new Toyota dealership located in Livermore, CA.  

With changes in technology, especially the Internet, John and our family realize that our customers have many choices when it comes to purchasing and/or servicing their next new or used vehicle.  All of the dealerships in the Sullivan family, John L. Sullivan Chevrolet, Roseville Toyota and John L Sullivan Chrysler/Dodge are committed to providing our customers with the most recent, relevant and credible information available.  This way, our customers can make an educated and informed  decision on their next vehicle purchase.  

Just search our website and find exactly what you’re looking for or stop by one of our dealerships.  You will be treated like one of the family!

Google+ URL

See inside

Panorama
Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
3.5
125 reviews
5 star
62 reviews
4 star
13 reviews
3 star
4 reviews
2 star
10 reviews
1 star
35 reviews
"Fast and friendly Service for my Camry."
"Absolute embarrassment of a service department."
4 reviewers
"I let the salesman and the sales manager know everything up front."
3 reviewers
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
84 people
Sterling McCall Toyota's profile photo
CarsDirect's profile photo
AutoGlassRepairSacramento.com's profile photo
Fred Haas Toyota Country's profile photo
management cusvin's profile photo
Roseville Scion's profile photo
L.A.P perello's profile photo
camilo roncancio's profile photo
Save On Cleaners's profile photo
All reviews
nick rotteveel
4 weeks ago
They will try to steal your money! The service department is a joke. Brought in my recently acquired 2002 Tundra which I purchased from another source. Wanted to just get an Engine Oil change and check suspension and brakes, and get an alignment. Roseville Toyota informed me that my driver side caliper was leaking oil and both front calipers where after market calipers and should be replaced. RT wanted $1700 to replace front calipers, brake pads, and brake fluid. I refused their service and went to a Toyota Certified mechanic that was recommended by a friend. He found that the brake line was cracked and for $140 I was on my way. But the bigger problem is that the calipers that are on the truck are Toyota calipers. So Roseville Toyota was just looking to steal my money. Absolute embarrassment of a service department.
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 weeks ago
Nick, I would first like to thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. I am deeply sorry that our service department did not meet your standards during your recent visit with us. I never want any of our customers to feel as if we are deliberately trying to steal from them. If you do not mind, I would appreciate an opportunity to speak with you further about this situation. You can contact me at 916-774-4847. Again, I am truly sorry and look forward to hearing from you. Cole Anderson Service Manager
Sarah Smith
in the last week
We had a great experience at Roseville Toyota. This is the fourth vehicle we have purchased there and we will definitely continue to come back for our car needs. Our sales rep, Todd Ritter, was knowledgable and very friendly. The sales experience was very low stress, hassle and pressure free. We really felt like we were being taken care of throughout the entire car buying experience. Special attention was even given to our 5 year old son to make sure we all had an enjoyable experience. I would recommend that everyone go to Roseville Toyota for their car buying needs as the selection, the staff, and even the facility you wait in throughout the process are the best out there.
• • •
anandkishore1's profile photo
anandkishore1
3 weeks ago
This is a lousy dealership. Promise you something on the phone just to get you to their showroom and commit you in buying their car which is over priced by $500.00 From Elk Grove Toyota. The sales people are horrible and the Finance guy too. They sent me home with half the paperwork....poor job on his part. Called back to inquire and they play phone tag transferring from one dept to another. My 2015 Camry wasn't even cleaned. The chrome on rear of the car looked corrosive. I had to clean it. I was there over 4 hours to get my car detailed. You leave them message and they never call. I had to call to get an answer but to no avail. I just moved from Modesto and bought 2 of the 2014 Toyota corollas from Maita Toyota. Great service. Modesto toyota was the best where I bought lots of them for last 28 yrs I was there in Modesto. Asked for Mr Sullivan, they don't even give his number or e-mail address. This dealer is a rip off. Guys don't pay them more than MSRP. With tax and license...offer $4,000 less than MSRP. Thats what I paid, and they still made a lot of profit. Don't buy any thing they try to sell extra. They come with the car and they try to charge you extra. NEVER EVER EVER EVER GO TO ROSEVILLE TOYOTA....RIP OFF. Wouldn't recommend to go over there. Very poor service.
• • •
Johanna Resecker-Boyd's profile photo
Johanna Resecker-Boyd
2 months ago
WORST experience with a car dealership. Worst Ever. Smooth talking on the phone ahead of time resulted in false premises, empty words, and a waste of a day. Went there expecting to buy a car on the spot, but left with only frustration. We called about a particular car that was listed on the Roseville Toyota website. Sales'man' on the phone said it was at another site and no problem to have it transferred over. Being repeat customers, we thought it would be worth the two hour drive to see this car and other deals. Assuring us the transfer would take place, we made an appointment and were again told this transfer would be no problem the car would be ready for us. Arriving at the dealer ship, we were greeted and then walked out to the cars under the premise we were seeing a particular car. At that point, the salesperson began showing us 'similar cars'-- just with thousands of dollars in difference. Finally, we were told the transfer never happened, the car was not there nor on the way. We wasted several hours, a tank of gas, and the energy of dealing with falsehoods. Funny, talking on the phone it sounded like repeat customers were treated with respect. Well don't expect that when you get there!
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Johanna, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback from your visit. However, I'm sincerely sorry that you experienced such frustration and miscommunication. We never want to provide anything but excellent services, especially to repeat customers. At your earliest convenience, please contact me at (916) 774-4899 so I can further learn about your experience and reassure you that this is not proper standards at Roseville Toyota. We appreciate your business and don't want to lose a valuable customer like you. Thank you for your time and I hope to hear from you soon. Jessica Romero Customer Relations Manager
Kapil Kishore's profile photo
Kapil Kishore
2 weeks ago
Oh, my God......Roseville Toyota's Customer Relations Manager has no experience at all to deal with customers concerns. Her name is Jessica Romero. Once again recommending Public to not to buy from Roseville Toyota. They sold me a brand new camry with damaged paint, and she is not willing to help at all. They are very cheap type of business people. One point she promised to have it touiched up and detailed, then she backs off saying she don't care. Once the car left the dealership, it's yours. I will never ever go back to Roseville Toyota for business. She even wants me to pay for the rtouch up paint. How low and cheap they can be. shame on you, Jessica and Roseville Toyota. I even called Toyota USA and they contacted me via e-mail and no one can find this Luis person who sent me the e-mail to resolve the issue. So now the Whole Toyota name is branded as cheaters, liars and half ass job on detailing the car before delivery.
• • •
Sara Lieber
3 weeks ago
My sales rep, Todd Ritter, had a wealth of knowledge regarding Toyotas and had impressive knowledge of the thousands of cars on the lot. Once I told him what I was looking for, he knew the exact car for me. After a great test drive, he helped me through negotiations and I couldn't be happier with my Camry and the experience at Toyota Roseville overall. Thanks Todd!
Response from the owner - a week ago
Sara, thank you so much for the great review! We pride ourselves on our amazing staff members such as Todd. I am so delighted to hear that he was able to provide you with a great car-buying experience. Enjoy your new Camry and feel free to visit us again!
Rob Gibson's profile photo
Rob Gibson
a month ago
I went into the dealership knowing exactly what I wanted and the deal I needed. I let the salesman and the sales manager know everything up front. Instead of being honest they wasted 2.5 hours of my time talking about what they might be able to do, driving to another lot to find other trucks that they didn't even have, and all to tell me that they couldn't do the deal I needed and the one I told them in the first 5 minutes of being on the lot. If you want great personal service and a team that treat you like a person and not a dollar sign then go across the street to AutoNation Dodge. They will actually help you find what you need at the best deal they can and best of all they will be honest, not waste your time!!
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Rob, I would first like to thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your recent visit. I want to sincerely apologize for the poor experience. I dislike hearing that you feel as if your time wasted and could not get the deal you wished. I would very much appreciate some time to speak with you in order to regain your trust in Roseville Toyota. Please feel free to contact me at (916) 774-4899 at your convenience. Again, I am truly sorry and hope to hear from you soon. Jessica Romero Customer Relations Manager
Calif CA's profile photo
Calif CA
5 months ago
Bought a car from this dealership. Three months later i experienced massive IDENTITY THEFT. I dont have credit cards or any loans, so it was the first time in seven years for me to hand over my ss number. The resulting crime was not a co-incidence. Criminals are running that dealership and i blame toyota for supporting them. I will never buy a toyota again because of it.