Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Rosemary A Johns
226 followers -
A USA Today Bestselling fantasy author: REBEL ANGELS & REBEL VAMPIRES. She writes addictive fantasy for rebels!
A USA Today Bestselling fantasy author: REBEL ANGELS & REBEL VAMPIRES. She writes addictive fantasy for rebels!

226 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment
Discover The 50 best Indie Books of 2018!
VAMPIRE HUNTRESS in the REBEL ANGELS series is shortlisted.
http://www.readfree.ly/vote-50-best-indie-books-2018-paranormal/
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
In the supernatural war of angels vs vampires, magic is a savage prince.

Nothing could’ve prepared Violet for initiation into the Legion of the Phoenix. Perilous. Nightmarish. Deadly. If the training doesn’t kill her, the sly hot shifter will.

When three wishes offer her deepest desires, she should know better than to trust them...
http://Viewbook.at/VampireMage
Vampire Mage cover reveal
Vampire Mage cover reveal
denisemouse.wordpress.com
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
VAMPIRE MAGE IS FEATURED! ‘Rosemary A Johns scores another home run. Her series Rebel Angels has piqued my imagination page after page, book after book. Go ahead and treat yourself today and jump into the world of Rebel Angels along with the rest of us’ – Books, Books, and Ahh Books Blog
http://Viewbook.at/VampireMage
Rosemary A Johns
Rosemary A Johns
ahhbooks.blogspot.com
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
ANNOUNCING THE COVER REVEAL FOR VAMPIRE MAGE!
In the supernatural war of angels vs vampires, magic is a savage prince.
http://Viewbook.at/VampireMage
VAMPIRE MAGE contains epic battles, steamy love scenes, magic, vampires, angels, shifters and a badass heroine. Dive into the action-packed magical ride with irresistible vampire and angel lovers and a supernatural world like you’ve never seen it before…
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
❦➹☆ Check out these amazing Kindle Unlimited & 99c Reads! ☆➹❦
With VAMPIRE DEVIL and thirty-eight other Urban Fantasy and Paranormal Romance eBooks all available either for 99c or with a Kindle Unlimited subscription, you’re sure to find your next favourite author or two. Stop by and pick up a bunch of new stories to enjoy! https://wp.me/p9hsEv-wS
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Announcing new release VAMPIRE DEVIL!
http://Viewbook.at/VampireDevil
Fans of Buffy and Lucifer are sure to devour the sexy & magical Vampire Devil from the USA Today Bestselling author Rosemary A Johns.

One-click VAMPIRE DEVIL for an action-packed magical ride with irresistible vampire, angel, and shifter lovers!
Add a comment...

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
VAMPIRE DEVIL - my latest release in the USA Today bestselling REBEL ANGELS series releases today! Grab your copy and discover the Under World... ˛★* 。 ღ˛° 。* ° ˚ • ★ ˚ .ღ 。
˛˚ ░O░N░E░-░C░L░I░C░ K░░N░O░W░!░˚ ✰ ★ VAMPIRE DEVIL
˚. ★ ˛ ˚ ✰。˚ ˚ღ。 ˛˚ 。✰˚* ˚ ★ღ ˚ 。✰ •* ˚ " ✰
This is why Fallen angels fear the light…
http://Viewbook.at/VampireDevil

Snatched to the Under World, Violet discovers that the father is the tyrannical king of hell. She’s forced to battle in the Bone Carnival to prove her loyalty in a court of the wildest vampire rebels ever to be cast out of Angel World.

When she defies the anarchic vampire court, she’s tested in three impossible Devil’s Quest. If she fails, she’ll be bonded eternally to a ruthless general, whilst the vampire geek and sexy angel she loves will become the elite army’s playthings.
The Apocalypse is coming, and Violet may just be the weapon that destroys the world…
"WARNING: Your life will be put on hold as you will not be able to put it down." - Books, Books, and Ahh Books Blog
http://Viewbook.at/VampireDevil

ONE-CLICK YOUR COPY OF THIS BUFFY MEETS LUCIFER ADVENTURE TODAY!
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Read to discover the 5 Best Opening Lines in Fantasy... What would you've chosen?
'Betrayal. Death. Hope. Isn’t that how all truly great stories start?'
http://Viewbook.at/VampireDevil
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Last day to read REBEL ANGELS' Vampire Secret in REBELS AND REALMS for free here!
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded