Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Rob Sight Ford
Ford Dealer
Today 8:30AM–6PM
825 followers
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Rob Sight Ford

Shared publicly  - 
ford dealer KCMO ford dealer Belton MO Ford F-150 Video Social Parts Service Pre-Owned Inventory New Inventory People News Testimonials Kansas City, MO 64145
1
Add a comment...

Rob Sight Ford

Shared publicly  - 
 
Rob Sight Ford Kansas City's top rated Ford Dealer and only Car Dealership in Kansas City to win this coveted award! Go Team Rob Sight Ford! #KANSASCITYFORDDEALER   #NOHASSLEFORDDEALER   #KANSASCITYFORD   #KANSASCITYUSEDCARDEALER  
1
Add a comment...

Rob Sight Ford

Shared publicly  - 
 
Team Rob Sight Ford helped sponsor Wayside Waifs "Strutt for your Mutt" and raised $15565! #waysidewaifs   #struttforyourmutt   #robsightford   #kansascityforddealer   #nohasslecardealer   #wemakeiteasy  www.robsightford.com
1
Add a comment...

Rob Sight Ford

Shared publicly  - 
 
Wishing all you Dads a great day!!! #happyfathersday #kansascityford # robsightford 
1
Add a comment...

Rob Sight Ford

Shared publicly  - 
 
The all new 2015 Ford F-150 continues to impress. This may be our best F-150 yet. www.robsightford.com   #kansascityford   #fordf150   #nohassle   #forddealership   #robsightford  
Federal regulators have given its top five-star rating to the biggest version of the nation's bestselling vehicle, the Ford F-150, but General Motors' new midsize pickups came in at four stars. The four-door
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
825 people
Rodney Kolby's profile photo
Vernon Felix's profile photo
Maximillian Jarrod's profile photo
Randy Keanu's profile photo
Leonard Kolton's profile photo
Jamar Isiah's profile photo
Morgan Jeff's profile photo
Roman Kristopher's profile photo
Julio Johnathon's profile photo

Rob Sight Ford

Shared publicly  - 
 
Check out our latest blog post- Ford Escape VS Toyota RAV-4 #kansascityforddealer   #fordfusion    #wemakeiteasy   #nohassleforddealer   #kansascityfords  
Kansas City Rob Sight Ford ford escape kc ford escape ford suvs toyota rav4 model comparison ford model comparison toyota suvs ford Kansas City Ford Ford Dealer Ford Dealership Video Social Pre-Owned Inventory New Inventory People Finance News Testimonials Kansas City, MO 64145
1
Add a comment...

Rob Sight Ford

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Rob Sight Ford

Shared publicly  - 
 
Check out our latest blog post! #kansascityforddealer   #nohassleforddealer   #fordgt   #wemakeiteasy  
1
Add a comment...

Rob Sight Ford

Shared publicly  - 
 
A recent spy photo of the soon to be produced FORD GT. SWEET!!!! Photo cred Cool Fords/Frannman on IG
#robsightford   #kansascityforddealer   #2016FordGT  
1
Add a comment...

Rob Sight Ford

Shared publicly  - 
 
Kansas City Ford Plant starting production on the new 2015 F150 and we are so EXCITED!!! This may be the best F-150 yet! www.robsightford.com #KansasCityFordDealer  #FordTrucks
#F-150 #nohassleforddealership    #Wemakeiteasy  
Ford officially begins producing the new, aluminum-bodied F-150 pickup truck at the Claycomo plant Friday morning, culminating several years of planning, training and hiring and more than $1 billion in investments to upgrade the massive complex.
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
13901 Washington St Kansas City, MO 64145
13901 Washington StreetUSMissouriKansas City64145
(816) 941-1200robsight.com
Ford Dealer, Truck Dealer
Ford Dealer
Truck Dealer
Auto Parts Store
Oil Change Service
Today 8:30AM–6PM
Friday 8:30AM–6PMSaturday 8:30AM–6PMSunday ClosedMonday 8:30AM–8PMTuesday 8:30AM–8PMWednesday 8:30AM–6PMThursday 8:30AM–8PM
We are Rob Sight Ford. Located in South Kansas City, Missouri. Just east of 135th and Stateline Road. Rob Sight Ford is your Kansas City Ford Dealer. Home of No Hassle Pricing, Non-Commission staff, and Zero Pressure. We make it easy to do business! Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Ford, you’ve come to the right place. Call 816-941-1200, shop easily online at www.robsightford.com, or just come by 13901 Washington Street Kansas City, Mo 64145, we are an easy drive from Olathe, Kansas, Overland Park, Kansas,Leawood, Kansas, Belton, Missouri, Grandview, Missouri, Lees Summitt, Missouri, or anywhere in the Kansas City, Mo. area.
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.6
80 reviews
5 star
63 reviews
4 star
9 reviews
3 star
2 reviews
2 star
2 reviews
1 star
4 reviews
"No hassle pricing resulted in a very fast buying process."
"Service guys are all very friendly, waiting room is nice and clean."
"I also had the opportunity to work with Sales Manager Bob Wright."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
825 people
Rodney Kolby's profile photo
Vernon Felix's profile photo
Maximillian Jarrod's profile photo
Randy Keanu's profile photo
Leonard Kolton's profile photo
Jamar Isiah's profile photo
Morgan Jeff's profile photo
Roman Kristopher's profile photo
Julio Johnathon's profile photo
All reviews
david dossett's profile photo
david dossett
3 weeks ago
Needed my car repaired, Vince and his crew at the collision repair shop were fabulous... Fast, friendly, very professional!!!! My car looked like new. Everyone was extremely helpful. Will highly recommend!!!! :)
Andrew Angell's profile photo
Andrew Angell
4 weeks ago
The Ford Escape I have is very nice. If I was rating the vehicle I would give it 5 stars. The experience I've had at every turn with this dealership is not good. When I first showed up at this place to lease the Escape I already did all my shopping around and I knew all about the vehicle and that I wanted it. The salesperson was new and didn't know anything about it. I would ask questions (just to confirm what I already knew) and he would answer incorrectly, so I had to then correct him and show him how the feature worked that I was after. Then they get me into the finance office and I almost canceled the whole thing. I wanted to add the care plan for leases (basically insurance) and they couldn't find any of the info about it, shuffled all around the office trying to dig it up and finally pulled it out from under a big pile of stuff and was able to apply it. Then, the number we had settled on ($500/mo even) was not working and I was being told the lowest we could get is $510/mo. Ok, fine, whatever, at this point I just wanted out of there. Well then we print everything off and he's going over all the pages with me, and he gets to one page where it has 2 line items on it, and he says "this is your..." and kinda pauses like something is wrong. I asked "What's up?" and he said "well there's only supposed to be one item here. This is the rebate.." At that moment I realized what was going on. There were 2 rebates available on this vehicle, and they were just fudging around trying to use some of the rebate to make the payment what I wanted and keep the rest for themselves...but they didn't even do that! Had they just done that and made the payment $500 even before I ever came in they could have kept the rebate and I would walked away happy. Instead, I saw this, so then he says "well, let me call my sales manager." I could hear the sales manager on the phone while the finance guy told him that I had seen the sheet with both on there. The sales manager on the phone said "So he's seen it now?" The finance guy says "Yeah" like in a way that he messed up and he's sorry. And then I hear the sales manager say "Ok well you have to give it to him then." So then he applies it, and guess what...the payment dropped to $470/mo! So it worked out in my favor, but WTF..?? Especially when Ford advertises that they always give you all available rebates and there's no hassle, etc. Total BS. Since then, I've been there for oil changes and various things, and it's always a big hassle no matter how simple the service should be. Just never goes well. One example is that I sat there for 2 hours one time for an oil change where my car was done and sitting in the garage ready to go for an hour of that time because my service guy went to lunch. Nobody bothered to tell me the car was ready or give me an update at all. Complete waste of an hour sitting there twiddling my thumbs. Finally, my lease is now coming due in about 3 months. Well, the tags are expiring at the end of this month, so I have to renew them and then I'll be trading in the car. I was a little confused by this, so I looked and apparently they did a 39 month lease instead of 36, which I must have simply overlooked, but it was never made clear. Anyway, I went into the dealership to see if they could help me out by letting me trade it in on a new lease just a few months early so I can avoid having to renew the tags. They told me that if I had come in 3 days earlier they could have done it, but since I was now within some time-frame of lease end they couldn't. I'll just have to wait it out now. Are you kidding me? 3 days earlier, huh? What a joke. Again, I like the vehicle, but the service at these dealerships around here is just pathetic.
• • •
David Houston's profile photo
David Houston
2 months ago
My experience was phenomenal. I can't say enough kind words about Rob and the other employees as they were able to very clearly answer any and all of my questions prior to purchase. Overall, the best experience I have ever had buying a car. I will definitely return to purchase my next vehicle!
Lisa Mills's profile photo
Lisa Mills
2 months ago
The experience at Rob Sight was fantastic. The sales associate, Gary was a pleasure to work with from beginning to end of the sales process. The F&I Finance Manager made the financing part very smooth. I will be recommending this dealer to others in the future and look at purchasing vehicles in the future from them as well.
Hailey Reese's profile photo
Hailey Reese
a month ago
Being greeted by name and in a professional manner really shows me, the customer, that my satisfaction with the service on my vehicle is important to Rob Sight Ford. The minor service I had done was completed in a timely manner as promised and the price was more than fair! This has always been a dealership I am comfortable with visiting-- and my expectations are always met!
Mary Jones's profile photo
Mary Jones
a month ago
I worked with Win Glass and Frank in finance. Win was good. I have no complaints with him. However Frank was extremely pushy and disrespectful of my saying no to his warranty. I get that its his job to sell. However he used scare tactics, talked down to me and talked over me. I felt belittled and he was trying to make me feel like an idiot for not buying. I might have been inclined to consider the policy had there been ANYTHING in writing explaining the policy. He claimed that they wouldnt have a policy to look at until I agree to the policy. No. That is not how this works. How can I make an educated decision on what to buy if you wont tell me what I'm buying? I was sent to the bank with two purchase orders (because he flat out refused to fax them in to my contact at the bank.) I ended up taking a picture of them on my phone? emailed them to her, she got them immediately and got me all of the information within a few minutes. She also included the information on the warranty they offer. Guess which warranty I went with? The one I actualy knew what I was buying. When I told him I was refusing their warranty he continued to push and treat me like an idiot. It was so bad that I almost walked out, but I needed the car bad enough I couldn't. That is a very horrible feeling. I feel bad for Win because I cant in good conscience refer anyone to that dealership with how Frank treated me.
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Mary- Thank you for your feedback. We are so sorry for the poor experience you had regarding the extended warranty and faxing information to your bank. I have shared your review with Frank and everyone else involved as a coaching opportunity to ensure that this never happens again here. Our mission at Rob Sight Ford is to offer an experience that is completely the opposite of what you describe in your review and we take that mission very seriously, we regret that in this case we totally blew it and I sincerely apologize. If there is anything I can ever do for you at all please contact me directly and I will personally make sure you are 100% accommodated. Thank you for your business. Sincerely- Rich Poe General Manager Direct Line (816)941-1240 richpoe@robsight.com
Nathan Donnelly's profile photo
Nathan Donnelly
4 weeks ago
Worked with Erik in the service center over a noise coming from the back end of my Mustang, very nice kept me well informed as well as explaining what they found and being honest about the severity of the problem. Did not feel pressured in anyway, didn't try to sell me anything extra. Defiantly recommend this dealer.
Aly Pack's profile photo
Aly Pack
5 months ago
I took my 2015 Jeep to be repaired after it was in a wreck. I am not certain of his title, but, Vince Cunningham, was AMAZING. Not only did he repair the damage, the Jeep was detailed to perfection. My husband secretly had the windows tinted for Christmas and they did a great job on that as well. They were timely and courteous. If I ever need repairs again, I am headed to see Vince. Sincerely, Aly