Take your place at the first webinar (UPD: Link to the topic added)

Dear rizzomians,

On July 11, we are going to present and discuss a new Rizzoma Guide and get feedback from users http://goo.gl/zfdKj.

Vladimir, Simon and Sasha will direct the webinar and answer to users' questions.

All our users form different continents (Europe, America, Asia). We try to choose the most appropriate time for you. However, if this time in not convinient for you, please leave your suggestions. Now we offer this time of the webinar and we are ready to discuss it. 

The webinar will start on Wednesday, July 11:
New York at 1 PM
Moscow at 21:00
Paris at 19:00

If you are ready to take a part in the webinar, please leave a comment below.
Photo
Shared publiclyView activity