Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Rikvin Pte Ltd
Business Management Consultant
Today 9AM–6PM
222 followers|1,409,604 views
AboutPostsCollectionsPhotosVideos

Stream

Rikvin Pte Ltd

Shared publicly  - 
 
#Mondaymotivation #Design #worklifebalance
Just be good in your work.
@PaulRandOfficial
1
Add a comment...

Rikvin Pte Ltd

Shared publicly  - 
 
 
Get going with your idea! Start Today!
View original post
1
Add a comment...

Rikvin Pte Ltd

Shared publicly  - 
 
Get going with your idea! Start Today!
1
1
Add a comment...

Rikvin Pte Ltd

Shared publicly  - 
 
Businesses who invest in their marketing keep a steady flow of leads coming into their business.
Learn more:
https://www.rikvin.com/blog/31-marketing-ideas-to-grow-your-business/
1
Add a comment...

Rikvin Pte Ltd

Shared publicly  - 
 
With the coming of the #newyear, Give a new start to your Thoughts.
#motivation #getinspired #thoughtoftheday
1
Add a comment...

Communities

Rikvin Pte Ltd

Shared publicly  - 
 
#Singapore overtakes #HongKong as top #financialhub in #Asia, Source: Z/Yen Group’s Global Financial Centers Index
http://ow.ly/7MpJ30828Ww
1
Add a comment...

Rikvin Pte Ltd

Shared publicly  - 
1
1
Add a comment...

Rikvin Pte Ltd

Shared publicly  - 
 
What are the Implication for Singapore with the revised #DTAA (Double taxation avoidance agreement) in 2017
#India #Singapore #Finance
https://www.rikvin.com/blog/india-singapore-dtaa-revised-implications-for-singapore/
1
2
Add a comment...

Rikvin Pte Ltd

Shared publicly  - 
 
Please note that our office will be closed on 2nd Jan17 Monday. Operations will resume on 3rd Jan 17.
Wishing you all a very Happy New Year!
1
Add a comment...

Rikvin Pte Ltd

Shared publicly  - 
 
Thank you for your #continuous #support.
Wishing you #HappyHoliday and a #ProsperousNewYear !
From Rikvin Singapore Services Management and Staff
1
Add a comment...

Rikvin Pte Ltd

Shared publicly  - 
 
Sale’s is a mandatory process for building a #successfulbusiness. If you ignore #sales, you will not be in business for very long.
Following sales statistics will help you become a better seller, and substantially increase the money coming into your business.
https://www.rikvin.com/blog/42-sales-statistics-that-will-help-improve-your-selling/
1
1
Add a comment...
Rikvin Pte Ltd's Collections
Contact Information
Map of the business location
30 Cecil Street, #19-08 Prudential Tower Singapore 049712
30 Cecil Street, #19-08 Prudential TowerSG049712
+65 6320 1888rikvin.com
Business Management Consultant, Accountant
Business Management Consultant
Accountant
Bookkeeping Service
Business to Business Service
Economy
Immigration & Naturalization Service
Tax
Tax Preparation Service
Today 9AM–6PM
Tuesday 9AM–6PMWednesday 9AM–6PMThursday 9AM–6PMFriday 9AM–6PMSaturday 9AM–6PMSunday 9AM–6PMMonday 9AM–6PM
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Write a review
Review Summary
3.1
14 reviews
5 star
5 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
9 reviews
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Upload public photo
Your Activity
Communities
All reviews
B.N. STOCK's profile photo
B.N. STOCK
3 weeks ago
Horrible attitude and aura. Today was the first and the last time I walked into their office. Firstly oddly they have some 5 odd websites( with 5 different company names) and when a patron emails them (thinking these are 5 different companies owned by 5 different entities), they (satish) rudely reply saying- 'how many appointments do you want?' Well- how do we know how many companies you are holding Mr??? Then their COO Satish barges into the room exuding bad body language and casually asks me about my company's turnover- (Mind you, this is my preliminary consultation with them and they have no ruddy business to ask me about my company's financial credentials! He asked in a mocking and condescending way- because he was trying to gauge how genuine or valid a client I am (or it clearly shows that they do not entertain small clients)! I would never recommend them to anyone, and this is all for the bad vibes I got from their man Satish, I guess next time he needs to be taught better how to deal with clients!
• • •
Cassandra Tan's profile photo
Cassandra Tan
3 months ago
Terrible service, they charge you for "services rendered" yearly even when the company is not active. Expensive to register a business and impossible to get away from their money-sucking tactics. STAY AWAY RE: Response from Rivkin: We are REAL clients and HAVE been communicating with your company since last year to no avail. Simply trying to pretend that we are "competitors" trying to damage your rep does not work. We have e-mailed you multiple times about our issues and IT IS NOT RESOLVED. I left negative feedback because your service is terrible and hopefully no one else ends up in the same situation we did using your services!!
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Dear Cassandra, I have checked our records and found no records of you being a client. We also noticed that you have used 6 pseudo accounts - Autumn Goldthwaite, Matt Goldthwaite, Cassie Tango, Cassia Goldthwaite, Cassandra Tan and Cassandra Tan - to give reviews in one day. We would be happy to meet up with you and see what may have been the issues(s) if you are or were a real Rikvin client. Apologies if we are requesting you to verify your true identity as I have seen comments from competitors who would like to tarnish the reputation of a company. Have a great day.
James Gronvius's profile photo
James Gronvius
5 months ago
Terrible company. Missed all the filing deadlines despite handing over all transactions 7 months prior to the deadline. Constant chasing them every week with no result, except when threatened with legal action. Fantastic service and information when signing up. Then everything goes downhill. Lots of mistakes also found in the accounts. They were going to file my accounts with the wrong Directors name, someone I have never heard of. If you are a small business they won't care about you!
• • •
Cassie Tango's profile photo
Cassie Tango
3 months ago
Terrible company with no ethics. Managing director has been charged by ACRA for violating Singapore Companies Act. Crooked services provider
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Dear Cassie, I have checked our records and found no records of you being a client. We also noticed that you have used 6 pseudo accounts - Autumn Goldthwaite, Matt Goldthwaite, Cassie Tango, Cassia Goldthwaite, Cassandra Tan and Cassandra Tan - to give reviews in one day. We would be happy to meet up with you and see what may have been the issues(s) if you are or were a real Rikvin client. Apologies if we are requesting you to verify your true identity as I have seen comments from competitors who would like to tarnish the reputation of a company. Have a great day.
Hikaru Jin's profile photo
Hikaru Jin
2 weeks ago
The worst company you can trust to make a company with, firstly they charge us over 2000 Singapore dollar to in cooperate a company for one year and when come the tax submission time i want to ask them to sent the meeting and all accounting in a booklet done by my accountant but they lost it somehow ... of course i pursued them to find the booklet until the next year when i already want to strike off the company yet i cant because of that missing booklet and recently i got fined 300 Singapore dollar for late submission. this is just the skin of many problems i got from this company. if any rivkin staff serious in working pls contact me through Dtex Asia Pte Ltd
• • •
Cassandra Tan's profile photo
Cassandra Tan
3 months ago
Scam company, we registered a business with them 4 years ago and they billed us yearly invoices of $1k for "services rendered" even though the company was never active. Last year, we deregistered the company and sent notification to cease and desist all services. They acknowledged this and we thought it was the end of things. This month we received the same $1k invoice again for services rendered. The company no longer exists! We responded and they replied giving a "$100 credit". This company is ridiculous and I highly recommend you STAY AWAY from them.
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Dear Cassandra, I have checked our records and found no records of you being a client. We also noticed that you have used 6 pseudo accounts - Autumn Goldthwaite, Matt Goldthwaite, Cassie Tango, Cassia Goldthwaite, Cassandra Tan and Cassandra Tan - to give reviews in one day. We would be happy to meet up with you and see what may have been the issues(s) if you are or were a real Rikvin client. Apologies if we are requesting you to verify your true identity as I have seen comments from competitors who would like to tarnish the reputation of a company. Have a great day.
Matt Goldthwaite's profile photo
Matt Goldthwaite
3 months ago
Terrible company with unscrupulous business practices. I officially deregistered an inactive business in 2015 and terminated professional services with Rikvin in writing. However I still received a invoice for 2016 for services for a company that has been striked off and professional services terminated. Fraudulent billing practices. Do NOT use Rikvin. Re., Reply From Owner: Actaully I was a client of Rikvin, and they were more than happy to claim I was a client still when trying to falsely bill me for services. Rikvins response below is a testament of this company's unscrupulous practices. When called out Rikvin lies and denies, which isn't a good tactic in the era of email (happy to post my emails from your Finance Division). Interestingly, to lie and deny seems to be the standard reply for any negative feedback Rikvin receives. Potential Rikvin, clients below is what you are going to have to deal with, save yourself the headache.
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Dear Matt, I have checked our records and found no records of you being a client. We also noticed that you have used 6 pseudo accounts - Autumn Goldthwaite, Matt Goldthwaite, Cassie Tango, Cassia Goldthwaite, Cassandra Tan and Cassandra Tan - to give reviews in one day. We would be happy to meet up with you and see what may have been the issues(s) if you are or were a real Rikvin client. Apologies if we are requesting you to verify your true identity as I have seen comments from competitors who would like to tarnish the reputation of a company. Have a great day.
Hertog Entertainment Office's profile photo
Hertog Entertainment Office
3 months ago
After working with Rikvin over 4+ years, from incorporation of our company, to secreterial services, EP processes, legal advise, bookkeeping & tax/AGM etc. I have found them to be very accurate, service minded, fast, efficient and trustworthy. Any filing deadlines are well communicated and repeatedly anounced ahead of time. Great involvement from both staff to management. Highly recommended.