http://www.youtube.com/coldplayvevo
Coldplay en Vivo desde Madrid el 26 a las:
Mexico
3:00p
Wed, Oct 26 2011
Argentina
5:00p
Wed, Oct 26 2011
Brazil
6:00p
Wed, Oct 26 2011
Chile
5:00p
Wed, Oct 26 2011
Colombia
3:00p
Wed, Oct 26 2011
Peru
3:00p
Wed, Oct 26 2011
United States, California
1:00p
Wed, Oct 26 2011
United States, New York
4:00p
Wed, Oct 26 2011
>>> scheduled with worldtimebuddy.com

http://artsbeat.blogs.nytimes.com/2011/10/06/coldplay-concert-directed-by-anton-corbijn-to-be-broadcast-live-on-the-web/
4
Add a comment...