Cover photo
Verified local business
R&R Heating & Air Conditioning
Air Conditioning Contractor
Today Open 24 hours
302 followers|426,999 views


Benefits of being a Comfort Club member:

- VIP Priority Service
- 10% Discount on all repairs
- Save money on energy bills
- Avoid untimely breakdowns
- Peace of mind

Maintenance Plan Packages:

#HVAC #Spokane #HeatingAndCooling
Julie Gilbert's profile photoJustin Pinter's profile photo
Thank you Julie!
Add a comment...
Turning down your thermostat 10°-15° for 8 hours a day (while sleeping or away from home) can save about 10% a year on #HVAC bills.
Add a comment...
Kendall Yard Commercial HVAC Spotlight - R&R Heating

#SpokaneHVAC #CommercialDesignBuild #CommercialHVAC #DroneFootage
Julie Gilbert's profile photo
Wouah, I like That 😀😀
Add a comment...
When quality and comfort count, you can count on R&R.

#HVAC #SpokaneHVAC #Heating #HeatingAndCooling
Add a comment...
Happy New Year! 2017! 
Add a comment...
Whether you need service on your AC, heat pump, furnace, or any other heating & cooling equipment, our certified technicians are ready to take care of you.

We repair all brands and are available 24/7! If you request a service now through our website, you'll save 10% on repairs.

#HVAC #HVACRepair #Spokane #Heating #HeatingRepairs
Julie Gilbert's profile photoSara Mitchell's profile photo
good service
Add a comment...
Residential / Commercial / Industrial - #HVAC

Request a free estimate on heating & cooling equipment or schedule a service for maintenance / repairs. // 509.484.1405
Julie Gilbert's profile photo
My house has that air conditioning, I recommand
Add a comment...
When Heating Your Home Matters - Call R&R Heating & Air Conditioning at 509-484-1405.

#Spokane #HVAC
Add a comment...
With temperatures expected to be in single digits above or below zero through Friday night in Spokane, we thought we'd put together a little wind chill reminder for everyone.

Remember to bring your pets inside, monitor your water pipes, and dress warm! If you're having any trouble with your heating, give us a call at 509.484.1405.

Or schedule through our website:
iabs difah's profile photoJulie Gilbert's profile photo
I got That equipment, I recommand that 😀😀
Add a comment...
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
5202 N Florida St Spokane, WA 99217
5202 North Florida StreetUSWashingtonSpokane99217
Air Conditioning Contractor, Air Duct Cleaning Service
Air Conditioning Contractor
Air Duct Cleaning Service
B to B Companies
Business Service
Construction and Planning Services
Construction Company
General Services
Heating Contractor
Home Services
Services Companies
Today Open 24 hours
Saturday Open 24 hoursSunday Open 24 hoursMonday Open 24 hoursTuesday Open 24 hoursWednesday Open 24 hoursThursday Open 24 hoursFriday Open 24 hours
Google+ URL

Street View

Write a review
Review Summary
40 reviews
5 star
29 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
3 reviews
1 star
8 reviews
"Their work, price, service, and follow-up were all excellent."
"Every experience I have had with this company has been wonderful so far!"
"I then told her I am very sorry to be bothering her on a Sunday and hung up."
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Cameron Michael's profile photo
Cameron Michael
2 weeks ago
Prompt service and very nice people. However, the amount they charged was excessive. I wanted a second opinion after their quote was over $500. Found an alternate company that completed the job for a couple hundred dollars cheaper. Look elsewhere for much cheaper service!
Response from the owner - 2 weeks ago
We’re sorry you feel the price for the part and repair was excessive, we strive to provide quality service and repairs with professionally trained technicians at a competitive rate.
Rick Smith's profile photo
Rick Smith
5 months ago
Great place and good price. Recently had Josh come out the day our water heater went out, got it fixed immediately and nice guy. Also price was better than anywhere else. Also had them service my fireplace and furnace in the past and did a great job.
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Awesome! Glad to hear you enjoyed our service. Thank you for the 5 star rating. <3
Karin Aguilar's profile photo
Karin Aguilar
8 months ago
I contacted R&R to fix a water heater in a rental. They came out and supposedly repaired the water heater and I paid them. Next morning the tenants again had no hot water. R&R came out and supposedly changed a part. The next morning the tenants AGAIN had no hot water. When I called to discuss this with R&R, they said they had repaired it twice. I said yes, but it still doesn't work. I suggested that they refund half the cost of the bill and they said they would get back to me. They did not issue a refund nor get back to me. I had to buy a new water heater, which I would've done when the problem started if R&R had advised me to do so.
• • •
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Did you have the service done under a different name? We can't find your job in our system. We're sorry for any inconvenience we caused. We can only promise you better service in the future.
Barbara Foster's profile photo
Barbara Foster
9 months ago
The young man who serviced my heater and air conditioner did a very efficient job. And there is no way I could beat the very reasonable price. I am very satisfied with the experience and I am now scheduled for twice a year maintenance.
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
We're happy to hear you enjoyed our service! Thank you for the 5 stars! <3
Ruthie Dearing's profile photo
Ruthie Dearing
a month ago
To Mr Hastings A strong and sincere compliment for the work of Steve Nordquist who helped with issues involving a radiant heating system. He was not only extremely professional, but thoroughly efficient. Steve did a swell job and I sincerely appreciate him and his excellent work. Kind Regards, Ruthie Dearing
Response from the owner - a month ago
Thank you Ruthie for the stellar review! We're happy to hear Steve was able to help you with your radiant heating system and solve any issues you were having with it.
Bob Aitken's profile photo
Bob Aitken
6 months ago
A few weeks ago, our AC stopped cooling on one of the hottest days in June. I turned it off, and the following morning, I called R&R heating and AC to schedule an appointment to have it checked. What a surprise!, they came out two hours later and Josh the tech. inspected the system. A few minutes later, Randy (the owner) came to check on the progress. They decided the outside unit was bad. Randy made a phone call and said it would be replaced in two days. The crew showed up two days later at 8am and replaced the unit. Everything is working great now. We are extremely happy with R&R's response. Great people to work with.
• • •
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Awesome! We're so glad you had a good experience with us. Thank you for the 5 star rating. :D
Heather Sayer's profile photo
Heather Sayer
5 months ago
R&R was fast, and professional! Our service technician, Brian, was friendly, customer service oriented and he knew how to quickly fix our furnace. Thank you!!!!
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
We're so happy you enjoyed our service. Thank you for the 5 star rating! :D
Cassandra Raczek's profile photo
Cassandra Raczek
5 months ago
Working with this company was an absolute nightmare. We hired them to complete work on our home we were selling. We would be leaving town so our realtor would be opening and locking the house up. The job was to be done June 15th. Two days later we got a call from the realtor letting us know it was not completed. We called and they told us it was done. We laughed and said nope sure is not. They researched and told us the paper work had been misplaced and they would complete the job first thing Monday. Fine. Job was not done on Monday. Again we called they were extremely rude and told my husband they had made it clear they would have it done by June 30th. He replied actually you said it would be done last week and there would be a serious problem if they cost is the sale of the house that was to close in the 30th. They finally got the job done on Wednesday. It than took us, and both realtors calling to get the paper work we needed faxed. No apology or discount was offered. What a joke. Do not use them!!
• • •
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
We apologize for any inconvenience. According to our paperwork it said that it had to be done by the 30th and we completed the job on the 22nd. So we're not sure where the frustration / confusion came from. We accept any wrong doings and we hope we can only do better for you in the future.