Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
RBM of Atlanta
Mercedes Benz Dealer
Today 9AM–7PM
60 followers|2,008,367 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

RBM of Atlanta

Shared publicly  - 
 
Best in Class Performance.  Find out why for yourself.  Mercedes-Benz Metris Cargo vans.
1
Add a comment...

RBM of Atlanta

Shared publicly  - 
 
A lot goes into the development of a new model.  See what Mercedes-Benz has gone through in the upcoming E-Class.
1
Add a comment...

RBM of Atlanta

Shared publicly  - 
 
Meet the new hammer. Upcoming Mercedes-AMG C63 Coupe.
Full review of the 2017 Mercedes-AMG C63 coupe, a different sort of hammer. Read our impressions and see photos of the new C63 AMG coupe at Car and Driver.
1
Add a comment...

RBM of Atlanta

Shared publicly  - 
 
See Car and Driver's Mercedes-AMG GT S' lightning lap at VIR.
We take you on a virtual lap around Virginia International Raceway in the new Mercedes-AMG GT S. Watch the video at Car and Driver.
1
Add a comment...

RBM of Atlanta

Shared publicly  - 
 
Welcome the future, with the Mercedes-Benz Vision Tokyo.

See the trailer here: https://youtu.be/jf4Azr8b5kQ
1
Add a comment...

RBM of Atlanta

Shared publicly  - 
 
Autoweek really likes the upcoming Mercedes-Benz C450 AMG 4MATIC.  See what they have to say.
What is it? Mercedes' C450 AMG 4Matic is a model we first saw at the Detroit auto show ("Phoenix, Rising," Feb. 2). The car arrives here about the time you read this. If you’re ...
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
60 people
James Marcellana's profile photo
USmove U's profile photo
Digital Pabulum (Digital Pabulum)'s profile photo
Michael Papadimitriou's profile photo
larry parlier's profile photo
Tom Angert's profile photo
Robert Martin's profile photo
hewitt  lange's profile photo
Melanie Ferrato's profile photo

RBM of Atlanta

Shared publicly  - 
 
Science rules. Mercedes-Benz and Mercedes-AMG innovations follow suit.

From the February 2015 issue of Car and Driver A decade or so ago, a team of German university scientists settled on 500 cubic centimeters as the ideal per-cylinder displacement for internal-combustion engines. A 500-cc cylinder with a stroke length larger than its bore diameter, these forgotten pioneers concluded, benefits the combustion process by minimizing […]
1
Add a comment...

RBM of Atlanta

Shared publicly  - 
 
Car Throttle pronounces a New Super Saloon/Sedan King.  We would tend to agree with them.
For pure driving thrills, the products of AMG have always played second fiddle to BMW's M Division, but that's not the case with the C63
1
Add a comment...

RBM of Atlanta

Shared publicly  - 
 
Meet Esquire's Car of the Year, the 2016 Mercedes-AMG C63.

Read and see more here: http://rbm.me/1MvqHlZ
1
Add a comment...

RBM of Atlanta

Shared publicly  - 
 
A must watch.
1
Add a comment...

RBM of Atlanta

Shared publicly  - 
 
I can see clearly now! ‪#mercedesbenz  #ledheadlights  
1
Add a comment...

RBM of Atlanta

Shared publicly  - 
 
Controls at your fingertips. Cockpit. Mercedes-AMG GT S.
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
7640 Roswell Rd Atlanta, GA 30350
7640 Roswell RoadUSGeorgiaAtlanta30350
(770) 390-0700rbmofatlanta.com
Mercedes Benz Dealer, Used Car Dealer
Mercedes Benz Dealer
Used Car Dealer
Car Leasing Service
Auto Tune Up Service
Car Detailing Service
Auto Dent Removal Service
Today 9AM–7PM
Tuesday 9AM–7PMWednesday 9AM–7PMThursday 9AM–7PMFriday 9AM–7PMSaturday 9AM–6PMSunday ClosedMonday 9AM–7PM
Menu
Authorized Atlanta New and Pre-owned Mercedes-Benz, AMG, and Sprinter Van dealership. Factory authorized service, maintenance and parts for Mercedes-Benz, AMG, Sprinter Van and Maybach Vehicles. 

Your Mercedes-Benz Connection since 1964!
Google+ URL

See inside

Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.4
130 reviews
5 star
105 reviews
4 star
5 reviews
3 star
2 reviews
2 star
3 reviews
1 star
15 reviews
"Again, thank you Steve for the best car buying experience ever!"
"They (Simon Vasquez – Sales Rep) were very low pressure and helpful."
"If you want the best product and excellent customer experience, this is it!"
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
60 people
James Marcellana's profile photo
USmove U's profile photo
Digital Pabulum (Digital Pabulum)'s profile photo
Michael Papadimitriou's profile photo
larry parlier's profile photo
Tom Angert's profile photo
Robert Martin's profile photo
hewitt  lange's profile photo
Melanie Ferrato's profile photo
All reviews
Joel Aquino's profile photo
Joel Aquino
a week ago
I just had my 30, 000 mile oil change and detailing of my GLK 350. It was a superb customer care and service experience and the quality work was flawless. Thanks for the loaner car as well. My officemates asked if I have a new one but I replied that RBM Atlanta takes good care of their customers during service/maintenance. Special thanks to Stephanie Sweeney who took care of the service and paperwork. Also, glad to see Taylor Whitmire of Sales.... he has a very good memory and still remembers my first name! Keep up the good work guys!
• • •
Response from the owner - a week ago
Thank you for your business and taking the time to share your experience with us.
Jarvis Carter's profile photo
Jarvis Carter
in the last week
The service department is phenomenal. They provided a loaner while our car was being serviced. They also went the extra step to detail our car inside and out prior to returning it to us. Not the cheapest service place, however they make up for it in the quality of service they provide.
Response from the owner - in the last week
Thank you for your business and taking the time to share your experience with us. We strive to deliver a great experience and to exceed expectations all at a competitive price.
Allen Jolley's profile photo
Allen Jolley
4 months ago
I set and appointment and brought my 2007 E350 in to have the radio issue diagnosed. I brought the original and a replacement radio, in case the head unit was the problem. I spent 5 1/2 hours waiting while you attempted to diagnose the problem and was told to be patient because my car was being used to help train someone. At the end of the day you weren't able to diagnose it and I had to pay about $300. That would be fine if you had accomplished something. I was also told it would probably cost thousands more to have you follow each fiber optic cable. On the way home I stopped at Mercedes-Benz of Buckhead and purchased a fiber optic loop($30) which would allow me to systematically bypass each individual component. Within an hour I had found that the issue was with the CD player. My question is how in the world were you not able to do the same thing I did? You were in the dash multiple times and had ample opportunity to check it as it must be removed to access the head unit. I'm very disappointed that you weren't able to resolve this while someone like me, with almost no knowledge of these cars and a simple device, was able to find the problem. This makes no sense and wasn't worth the time I spent driving from Newnan.
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Mr. Jolley. In your review, you failed to mention a few things. Our understanding is that you represent an used car lot in South Atlanta. You brought the car in to try to have us diagnose the problem. The car in question had been in a body shop getting repaired (it was in a disassembled state), you had water in the trunk of the car (which can definitely cause electrical issues) but you indicated that did not matter and you wanted us to proceed. You had a clear understanding that the Comand module didn’t work and you brought in a used radio purchased through eBay that didn’t work. In summary, you knew various things on this car didn’t work, the car was partially disassembled (wires could have been cut, damaged through this process), you had water in the trunk of the car and many other issues not described. You asked that the diagnoses proceed knowing that wires could have been damaged and water in the trunk could interfere with the diagnosis. We did as you asked but we’re sorry you didn’t receive the outcome you desired.
Jeffrey Watts's profile photo
Jeffrey Watts
4 months ago
Not even 2 years in, the driver's seat had a tear. Went in for my 30000 mile service and was told the seat tear was MY fault because apparently Khakis and jeans are too much for MB Tex. Keeping in mind that since my first purchase, I purchased an ML for my wife, so now we have 2 cars from a company that does not honor their commitments. This is honestly one of the worst experiences I've ever had with a service department. Now I get to go car shopping again so that I will not have to deal with Mercedes any longer. Save yourself the headaches and buy from someone else.
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate your business.
Barbara Blackford's profile photo
Barbara Blackford
a week ago
I've traditionally had great service from RBM, but not so my last visit. I have a battery issue, intermittent, so hard to find. After spending $400 plus in diagnostics, the dealer checked websites and found a software update to the rear SAM. Installed it, and they HOPE it will fix the problem. 10 days in the shop. I'm a bit confused as to why software updates would not automatically be performed when bringing the car into the dealership (car serviced in February and now). Not sure I needed to spend $400 to learn of and install a software update. Then there were the discrepancies between what the service rep told me and what was on the written report. The rep told me they found the problem. Not according to their written report. According to the report, I refused some additional, unidentified recommended service. To add insult to injury, it took over 15 minutes for them to bring my car around between the express and regular service departments. When the car comes it is not clean. Written report said I requested no car wash or cleaning. Not true. Usually, I get annoying phone calls and messages to give feedback on my service. That's right. Not this time. Very disappointing.
• • •
Response from the owner - a week ago
Thank you for your feedback. We're taking this as a training experience and teaching opportunity for one of our young associates. There were mistakes made with your service visit. We're sorry for your inconvenience. We have tried to reach out to you to discuss this situation and would like the opportunity to fix your vehicle.
Anita Elchahal's profile photo
Anita Elchahal
2 months ago
From the beginning of our search for a 2016 GLA 250, we worked with Steve Edwards. Throughout the process, he was friendly, extremely knowledgeable of the product, worked with us on getting the exact car that we wanted and kept us updated on the delivery status of the vehicle. Steve also followed up after the purchase of the vehicle. He is extremely professional, exemplifies superb customer service and we will recommend him for anyone in the market for a Mercedes. Anita Elchahal
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Thank you for your business and taking the time to share your experience with us. Welcome to our RBM of Atlanta family!
Dave Lin's profile photo
Dave Lin
4 months ago
Had my car serviced there. I needed several specific maintenance items done that were time consuming. Service advisor Alex was very helpful. He got us a loner car and we were able to get what need to be done taken cared of without any of the dramatic up-selling or scare tactics. Will definitely return in the future!
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Thank you for your business! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.
Yolanda Ferguson's profile photo
Yolanda Ferguson
2 weeks ago
I've been all around the world. I've always found my way back to Atlanta. Then, right back at Rbm. I will never go anywhere else. Been at this dealership since 1999. This is the #1 Mercedes Dealership in the Country. Thanks to John Johnson in Sales, Alex in Service, Pam in Service, and "DUCK" in the shop! Really EVERYBODY!!! Great Team Work at RBM.
Response from the owner - 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your business and your very kind words! You're part of our family.