Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Pro Bowl West
Bowling Alley
Today 1:00 – 9:00 pm
233,004 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

Pro Bowl West

Shared publicly  - 
 
We will be closed Sunday May 24th & Monday May 25th in observance of Memorial Day. ENJOY your weekend and may the weather be fair.
1
Add a comment...

Pro Bowl West

Shared publicly  - 
 
We will be closed today at 4pm due to the weather. Stay safe and enjoy building snowmen with your family. 
1
Grant Mciver's profile photo
 
Dodge hellcat
Add a comment...

Pro Bowl West

Shared publicly  - 
 
WE WILL BE OPEN ON NEW YEAR’S EVE from 9am to 2am

WE WILL BE OPEN ON NEW YEAR’S DAY from 11am to 11pm


1
Add a comment...

Pro Bowl West

Shared publicly  - 
 
Follow the big guy.
Use Google Santa Tracker to follow Santa Claus on Google Maps as he makes his journey around the world.
1
Add a comment...

Pro Bowl West

Shared publicly  - 
 
Just a reminder we close at 6pm for our employee Christmas Party. 
1
Add a comment...

Pro Bowl West

Shared publicly  - 
 
We are closed on Thanksgiving. ENJOY your holiday. 
1
Add a comment...

Pro Bowl West

Shared publicly  - 
 
Fort Wayne Community Schools is Closed for Monday Feb 2.
1
Add a comment...

Pro Bowl West

Shared publicly  - 
 
Fort Wayne City Tournament is going on this month on Saturdays and Sundays, be sure to call ahead to see if we have open lanes. 
1
Add a comment...

Pro Bowl West

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Pro Bowl West

Shared publicly  - 
 
Looking for something to do? Come visit us and relax with the family and Bowl.
1
Add a comment...

Pro Bowl West

Shared publicly  - 
 
Sunday the 21st we will close early for our employee Christmas party.
We are open on Christmas Eve from 9am to 6pm. We will be CLOSED Christmas day.   HAPPY HOLIDAYS
1
Add a comment...

Pro Bowl West

Shared publicly  - 
 
Our new website is live check it out.
Pro Bowl West Bowling Center in Fort Wayne Indiana is a great place for food, fun and families. Come bowling or join one of our bowling leagues. Dine at Alley Sports Cafe and Grill.
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
Gateway Shopping Center 1455 Goshen Rd Fort Wayne, IN 46808
1455 Goshen RoadUSIndianaFort Wayne46808
(260) 482-4889probowlwest.com
Bowling Alley, Bar & Grill
Bowling Alley
Bar & Grill
Bowling Supply Shop
Today 1:00 – 9:00 pm
Monday 1:00 – 10:00 pmTuesday 1:00 – 10:00 pmWednesday ClosedThursday 1:00 – 11:00 pmFriday 1:00 pm – 1:00 amSaturday 1:00 pm – 1:00 amSunday 1:00 – 9:00 pm
Menu


Welcome to the G+ home of Pro Bowl West in Fort Wayne, IN!  Pro Bowl West is Fort Wayne's largest family entertainment center, completely remodeled and smoke-free featuring:

  • 56 synthetic lanes with automatic bumpers for the kids and state-of-the-art computer scoring system.
  • Fantastic 1950's style diner with daily lunch and dinner specials.
  • 3,000 square foot bar and lounge with 21 big screens featuring NFL Big Ticket, two professional dart boards, dance floor and weekly live entertainment.
  • Huge redemption game room for the little ones, including the big kids at heart.
  • One of the largest facilities in Northeastern Indiana with the ability to host parties of up to 300 people.
  • A family fun atmosphere everyone can enjoy!
Our success comes from long lasting relationships with the most important person at our business, you!  We thank our loyal guests and invite you to join us soon for some family fun time!
 
                   Pro Bowl West               Great Food!
                   Great Bowling!!     Great Family Fun!!!

CHECK OUT THE TOURNAMENT PAGE

Google+ URL
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
3.9
10 reviews
5 star
3 reviews
4 star
4 reviews
3 star
2 reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
1 review
Massive 56-lane bowling alley is home to a sports bar featuring live bands & a '50s-style diner.- Google
"We usually spend bowling time together with my daughter and my grandkids here."
"This is a great place to spend a night drinking and bowling with your friends."
4 reviewers
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
All reviews
Jeffery Wiggins
3 months ago
Terrible customer service. Woman at the front desk was not friendly or helpful at all. Constantly tried to squeeze 5-6 per lane to make the most profit. Experience was awful. Would not recommend to anyone. Look for friendlier bowling alleys in the area.
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
We, at Pro Bowl West, are sorry your experience was less than satisfactory. Sometimes lane availability dictates how many lanes we are able to give out. I will look into this. Once again, we apologize and hope we can rectify this situation in the future.
Regina Morgan's profile photo
Regina Morgan
2 years ago
The place is alright. We usually spend bowling time together with my daughter and my grandkids here. Best for family get together.
Response from the owner - 10 months ago
You need to come back and try the menu and see the changes. Big Changes since your review.
Eric Klingensmith's profile photo
Eric Klingensmith
2 years ago
Cheap on Thursdays. $6 bowl all night, $2 for shoes.
A Google User
3 years ago
It's alright. The lanes aren't as clean as they should be, but other than that it's a fun place.
Response from the owner - 10 months ago
You need to come back and try the menu and see the changes. Big Changes since your review.
jake thorn's profile photo
jake thorn
a year ago
pro bowl west gets 5 stars and pro bowl west is the best bowling in fort wayne indiana.
Response from the owner - 10 months ago
Thank You, Pass the word.
Dustin Keesbury's profile photo
Dustin Keesbury
a year ago
Awesome place, relatively good bar food. Lots of lanes.
Response from the owner - 10 months ago
You need to come back and try the menu and see the changes.
Brian Keesbury's profile photo
Brian Keesbury
3 years ago
This is a great place to spend a night drinking and bowling with your friends.
Response from the owner - 10 months ago
You need to come back and try the menu and see the changes. Big Changes since your review.
Christine Glew's profile photo
Christine Glew
3 years ago
Response from the owner - 10 months ago
You need to come back and try the menu and see the changes. Big Changes since your review.