Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Priority Moving Services
23 followers -
Proud to be highest-rated moving company in Oregon
Proud to be highest-rated moving company in Oregon

23 followers
About
Priority Moving Services's interests
Priority Moving Services's posts

Post has attachment
The biggest pain when moving is dealing with junk. Here are 4 Tips on How to Downsize Your Belongings Before Your Big Move: http://prioritymovingservices.com/how-to-downsize-your-belongings/ #movingtips

Post has attachment
Finding that perfect moving company can be tricky. How should you narrow them down? Here are 5 Tips for Discovering the Best Moving Companies in Your Area: http://prioritymovingservices.com/discovering-best-moving-companies/ #movingtips

Post has attachment
Will your next move be with a furry friend? If you're wondering How Do I Move with My Dog or Cat, read our 3 tips for a pet-friendly move http://prioritymovingservices.com/moving-with-pets/ #movingtips #funpetloveclub #doglover #catlover

Post has attachment
Moving your business to a new office can be a tricky endeavour. Discover why you should invest in Commercial Relocations Services for a Seamless Office Move: http://prioritymovingservices.com/commercial-relocation-services-for-a-seamless-office-move/ #movingtips #officemoving

Post has attachment
Moving apps are amazing for saving you time from over-stressing or breaking the bank by helping you to organize your move beforehand. Discover 5 Free Moving Apps for iOS and Android Phones: http://prioritymovingservices.com/5-free-moving-apps/ #movingtips
Photo

Post has attachment
Moving into an apartment for the first time can be exciting and overwhelming at the same time. Cut unnecessary stress out of the equation with our helpful moving tips. Read our First Timer's Guide to Moving into an Apartment: http://prioritymovingservices.com/first-timers-guide-to-moving-into-an-apartment/ #movingtips #apartmentmoving

Post has attachment
Ensure that you and your belongings are safe and dry during harsh weather conditions on moving day. Here are some tips on How to Protect Your Property During the Cold Weather: http://prioritymovingservices.com/how-to-protect-your-property-from-cold-weather/ #movingtips #wintermoving #wintermovingtips
Photo

Post has attachment
Are you looking to move to West Linn, Oregon? Here are some helpful Moving Tips to Getting Settled into West Linn: http://prioritymovingservices.com/moving-to-west-linn-tips-to-settling-into-the-neighborhood/ #movingtips #movingtooregon
Photo

Post has attachment
'Tis the season to take extra precaution when moving holiday decorations! If you plan on #moving for the upcoming holidays, consider these Tips on Safely Packing and Storing Lights, Ornaments, and Other Decorations: http://prioritymovingservices.com/packing-and-storing-holiday-decorations/ #holidaymoving #movingtips
Photo

Post has attachment
Oregon weather is always unpredictable, especially during the winter. Always keeping safety in mind, it is best to be prepared for any changes in weather conditions on moving day.

Whether you are moving long distance or nearby, here are some Safety Tips to Staying Warm and Dry During Your Next Move: http://prioritymovingservices.com/moving-in-bad-weather-tips-to-stay-warm-and-dry/ #movingtips
Photo
Wait while more posts are being loaded