Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Priority Honda Huntersville
Honda Dealer
Today 9AM–9PM
27 followers|1,311,683 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube
Contact Information
Map of the business location
12815 Statesville Rd Huntersville, NC 28078
12815 Statesville RoadUSNorth CarolinaHuntersville28078
Honda Dealer, Auto Parts Store
Honda Dealer
Auto Parts Store
Auto Repair Shop
Car Dealer
Used Car Dealer
Today 9AM–9PM
Saturday 9AM–9PMSunday 12–5PMMonday 9AM–9PMTuesday 9AM–9PMWednesday 9AM–9PMThursday 9AM–9PMFriday 9AM–9PM
Priority Honda is proud to provide the Charlotte area with new and certified pre-owned vehicles. Our Parts and Service Department carries genuine Honda parts and can help you with all your Honda service needs. All new and used Priority vehicles come with free Priorities for Life. This includes oil and filter changes, state inspections, towing, and your engine guaranteed for life! We put you first at Priority Honda. www.priorityhondacharlotte.com

Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.4
309 reviews
5 star
239 reviews
4 star
27 reviews
3 star
5 reviews
2 star
8 reviews
1 star
29 reviews
"James Comey provided an excellent service."
"Alan Sanchez, my Service Advisor, is top-of-the-line!"
"Aaron Nichols and Sean Gore made my first car buying experience great."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
27 people
TERESA GORDON's profile photo
Saurabh Jani's profile photo
Andreadee  Wilson's profile photo
Dealer Assist Now's profile photo
Tammy Rhoades-Baldwin's profile photo
Christopher Adkins's profile photo
International Minute Press's profile photo
Melissa Gary's profile photo
Parkway Honda's profile photo
All reviews
Lechelle Breeden's profile photo
Lechelle Breeden
in the last week
This was one of the worst and most unacceptable services I have ever had. Scheduled my appointment for an interior detail and clearly explained what I was looking for and she suggested my service. When I arrived the shuttle never came so after 40 minutes of me still waiting and no one offering any solutions I decided to ask for a rental or for someone to personally drop me off because I had other obligations. When I actually received my car I was completely disappointed because there we spots still in my seats and on my carpet that I know were removable but they refused to attempt again at my request. I went home and actually got it out myself. I was told that my windows would be cleaned but apparently that didn't come with the package the lady suggested to me after knowing that was my second main reason for needing the detail. I always go to the Honda dealership on south Blvd but I decided to come to this location since it is closer to my home and I can access my home with the shuttle. Seeing that I was not able to use the shuttle anyways, I will continue to take my car there to be serviced. This was a waste of my money and my day off !
• • •
Nathan Joffe's profile photo
Nathan Joffe
a month ago
Beware of service! I had misdiagnoses on two different systems (a broken starter and AC issues) over a period of several months which led to significant incremental cost of repair and a tremendous headache each time. I recently became fed up and finally refused a repair. I will not be returning here for any service. I am posting this here in an effort to save others their hard-earned money and valuable time. If your car needs service, seek out highly-skilled mechanics who take pride in their work (none to be found here).
• • •
Liz Fackelman's profile photo
Liz Fackelman
2 months ago
We bought a Honda Pilot from Priority Honda Huntersville. Lester McKoy was our Sales Consultant. I highly recommend asking for him. He's extremely knowledgeable and not at all pushy. The sales consultants at the two Toyota dealerships we visited were nowhere near as knowledgeable and I was really put off by how pushy they were. Lester made all the difference!
Response from the owner - a month ago
So happy Lester could be there for you!
Ken Pickeral's profile photo
Ken Pickeral
5 months ago
I had a wonderful experience at Priority Honda of Huntersville.My whole deal was done and out the door within two hours. You don't get to experience that at just any car lot. Most car lots, it takes half a day from walking in and driving away. Mike Gaston is a very kind and patient salesman. He treated me with kindness and was not over bearing.Lightning fast customer service.I highly recommend purchasing at Priority Honda of Huntersville. Free oil changes for life, Free State inspections for life. Free engine replacement for life Try and find that somewhere else. I will be a return customer for sure.I will and have recommended this car lot to all my friends and family. I recommend it too you to reading this post.
• • •
Charles Hord's profile photo
Charles Hord
a week ago
Allen Sanchez-our service adviser-was fantastic. He was courteous, kind, worked with our tight schedule, and made the service visit for our Odyssey a pleasure. We were making a 4000 mile round trip to Canada and he made certain the car was thoroughly inspected and serviced so our trip would be safe and efficient. I recommend him and Priority Honda!
Response from the owner - a year ago
Charles, thank you for taking the time to rate us and review us. We greatly appreciate your positive feedback!
Gaurang Shukla's profile photo
Gaurang Shukla
3 weeks ago
I went here on Sunday 3 July to inquire about Honda Pilot, there was one sale guy who seemed extremely rude. He didn't want to spend a min explaining any features about the car. his manager asked us to have a look at the car and make decision but this Guy was doing his duty just because he has too he didn't even concern showing us the car properly. He took us out to the car without taking the keys (as such we will decide seeing exterior only) then after asking he went inside and brought the wrong keys. He was purposely slow and lazy as he don't care about the customers. The car he showed me was a demo car with 5000 miles on it and he didn't even care to mention that to me. When I came to know after looking the mileage on it And I asked him you should have told me this thing as well, he rudely told me I have 300 cars and I can't track mileage on each .. ( you don't need to but all I wanted to say you should have told me about demo car) so I can make the deal accordingly. Anyws I liked the place but this guy is ruining the business atleast I will never visit this place again
• • •
Barbara Randolph's profile photo
Barbara Randolph
a week ago
I would not recommend Priority Honda of Huntersville, NC. The service was good in the past and now it is not only poor but entirely unacceptable. My experience includes 3 visits for the same recurring problem and on each occasion "issues" were fixed yet the real problem took all 3 visits to remedy. Undoubtedly needless additional expenses were incurred. Their messaging system is non-existent and despite strict instructions on how best to reach a client, the agent did not do so and an entire week passed without the ability to communicate with Priority Honda or receive an update on the car. And to cap off the "last straw" with Priority Honda -- after one week in their facility (the 3rd visit for same problem)-- I pick up the car, turn it on and a "new" problem arises which was not purely coincidental. The agent would not give a transparent explanation as to why the mechanic or he did not report this, give an in-depth reason for cause and rushed to another $1,000 quote in repair. I walked out, stunned quite frankly, and will NEVER go back. In my view, they now fall into the "typical" category of car repair shops that a) justify more repair and work than is really needed, b) potentially cause a new problem and don´t reveal, thus c) questionable new expenses to be undertaken are promoted. In other words, CON ARTISTS.
• • •
Brian Watkins's profile photo
Brian Watkins
a month ago
This was probably the LEAST painful car shopping/buying experience I have had in the nearly 30 years I've been driving. The sales, finance, service and accessories staff were all VERY attentive and went out of their way to help throughout the car buying process, making the experience very pleasant and, most importantly, PRESSURE FREE! I would highly recommend Priority Honda for your next new or pre-owned vehicle needs. Be sure to ask for David Carter, he'll take great care of you! My only complaint: I went in for service on my 2014 Pilot and when it was all said and done, I ended up selling 2 cars (including the Pilot) and buying 2 new ones. By the time we were done with everything, the Service Department was already closed. After spending an entire Saturday there AND buying 2 cars, I was really hoping they would comp the $100 vehicle service that was done on the Pilot I owned earlier in the day..... :)
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Thank you, Brian! It is wonderful to hear that you were pleased with our services AND you left with 2 new cars! So glad we could help you out.

Stream

 
#TBT to the 1972 launch of the Honda Civc. 
1
Add a comment...
 
Priorities for Life means your parts and service are guaranteed. That means less worry and more time for moments like these. 
1
Add a comment...
 
#TBT to a perspective sketch view of the 1976 Honda Civic.
1
Add a comment...
 
Having your engine guaranteed with Priorities for Life means more time for moments like these. 
1
Add a comment...
 
What does Priorities for Life mean? It means never having to pay for a state inspection. And more moments like these.
1
Add a comment...
 
#TBT to the Honda Prelude, the first Honda to have a moonroof come standard. 
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
27 people
TERESA GORDON's profile photo
Saurabh Jani's profile photo
Andreadee  Wilson's profile photo
Dealer Assist Now's profile photo
Tammy Rhoades-Baldwin's profile photo
Christopher Adkins's profile photo
International Minute Press's profile photo
Melissa Gary's profile photo
Parkway Honda's profile photo
 
"I bring my 2011 Honda Civic exclusively to this dealer and prefer to deal with James Comey. He is extremely knowledgeable and advises me completely through the process of what my vehicle needs to keep running in tip top condition. It is worthwhile to deal with someone you can rely on and trust in this day and age is priceless commodity. " - Priority Customer
1
Add a comment...
 
You'll be singing the praise chorus at the Honda Summer Clearance event going on now at Priority Honda. 
1
Add a comment...
 
It’s not a summer daze! Your new Honda is waiting at the Honda Summer Clearance Event going on now at Priority Honda in Huntersville.
1
Add a comment...
 
#TBT to 1972 and the birth of the Honda Civic. 
1
Add a comment...
 
Hundreds of slightly used cars and trucks up to $15,000 below original MSRP. What are you waiting for? Shop the Priority Certified Sale today!
1
Add a comment...
 
Definition of Value: A like-new car, full factory warranty, and Priorities for Life all at a used car price. That's what you'll get when you shop the Priority Certified Sale!
1
Add a comment...