Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Porsche Exchange
Porsche Dealer
Today 9AM–5PM
2,535 followers|15,168,559 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Porsche Exchange

Shared publicly  - 
 
Some people might use the Porsche Design 911 GT3 Soundbar to play their favorite music, and that is perfectly fine, but we're wondering how amazing it would sound to play an exhaust recording of a real GT3 through it...

Available now at www.4porsche.com
11
Add a comment...

Porsche Exchange

Shared publicly  - 
25
3
cardrift's profile photo
 
https://youtu.be/3e6xv-BQbJk
Subscribe our car channel at youtube
All cars driftin review and test drive.
Tihs video is porsche cayman
Thnks

Instagram : cardrift_youtube
Add a comment...

Porsche Exchange

Shared publicly  - 
 
We normally don't post pictures of our non-Porsche pre-owned inventory, but we'll make an exception for this Ford GT with just 452 miles.

Available at: www.4porsche.com

#FordGT
16
2
Les Deplorable Norrisder's profile photoMike Fire's profile photocardrift's profile photo
4 comments
 
https://youtu.be/3e6xv-BQbJk
Subscribe our car channel at youtube
All cars driftin review and test drive.
Tihs video is porsche cayman
Thnks

Instagram : cardrift_youtube
Add a comment...

Porsche Exchange

Shared publicly  - 
 
First day in the new shop.

991 GT3 RS / 918 Spyder / 997 Turbo Cabriolet

www.4porsche.com
15
2
Add a comment...

Porsche Exchange

Shared publicly  - 
 
We took a 911 Turbo and turned it up to 11 with this Vorsteiner kit. Available now.

• VR-T carbon fiber aero front bumper with lower chin spoiler
• VR-T carbon fiber aero rear bumper
• VR-T carbon fiber rear wing blade with aluminum uprights
• VR-T carbon fiber decklid
• 20" Vorsteiner flow forged wheels in carbon graphite
• Vorsteiner livery package
• Gloss black powder-coated exhaust tips

#Porsche #911turbo #Vorsteiner

www.4porsche.com
5
Add a comment...

Porsche Exchange

Shared publicly  - 
 
Decisions, decisions...

These were a few of the Porsches that were on display yesterday at the FuelFed Classics & Coffee show.

www.4porsche.com

#Porsche #Porsche911 #Porsche356 #Porsche964
78
7
HuramanF40 Photography's profile photoOliver Mayo's profile photo
2 comments
 
Beautiful. Every one.
Add a comment...

Porsche Exchange

Shared publicly  - 
 
If the color alone doesn't make you smile, the fact that this will be a daily-driver complete with snow tires ought to.

Porsche 911 GT3 RS in paint-to-sample Viper Green.

www.4porsche.com

#Porsche #Porsche911 #911GT3 #GT3RS #911GT3RS
21
3
Add a comment...

Porsche Exchange

Shared publicly  - 
 
We hope you aren't tired of seeing 911R photos (is that even possible?!) because this Lava Orange one just arrived today...

www.4porsche.com

#Porsche #Porsche911 #911R
24
3
Add a comment...

Porsche Exchange

Shared publicly  - 
 
2016 is the year of the more affordable Porsche. First with the new 718 Cayman coming down in price below the Boxster for the first time ever, and second with the introduction of the turbo 4-cylinder Macan that starts at $47,500. Our first one just arrived nicely equipped at $56.875.

By a show of hands, who else is excited about more affordable Porsche models? ✋

Available now at www.4porsche.com

#Porsche #Macan #PorscheMacan
14
Add a comment...

Porsche Exchange

Shared publicly  - 
 
We couldn't be happier to announce that our all-new dealership is officially open! Stop in and visit us, we think you'll like what you see.
8
Add a comment...

Porsche Exchange

Shared publicly  - 
19
1
Add a comment...

Porsche Exchange

Shared publicly  - 
36
6
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
2300 Skokie Valley Rd Highland Park, IL 60035
2300 Skokie Valley RoadUSIllinoisHighland Park60035
(847) 266-70004porsche.com
Porsche Dealer, Auto Parts Store
Porsche Dealer
Auto Parts Store
Auto Repair Shop
Auto Tune Up Service
Brake Shop
Car Dealer
Car Leasing Service
Oil Change Service
Tire Shop
Used Car Dealer
Today 9AM–5PM
Saturday 9AM–5PMSunday ClosedMonday 9AM–8PMTuesday 9AM–8PMWednesday 9AM–8PMThursday 9AM–8PMFriday 9AM–6PM
Google+ URL

See inside

Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Write a review
Review Summary
4.4
18 reviews
5 star
15 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
3 reviews
"My experience has been fantastic with the Porsche Exchange."
"They charge ridiculously for services, and always try to rip you off."
"Great, knowledgeable, competent people!"
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Matthew Magana's profile photo
Matthew Magana
2 months ago
Went here for my birthday and the people there are really nice new building looks great and the panamera we drove was really nice!
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Thanks for stopping by Matthew, glad you had a had a good time and hope you had a great birthday!
Matthew Micheli's profile photo
Matthew Micheli
4 months ago
We couldn't be happier with our purchasing experience at the Porsche Exchange. Our sales adviser was Faris Nijim and he was great. His knowledge of the cars is awesome and he truly helped us select the car that was best for our needs.
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Thanks for sharing your experience Matthew! You're right about Faris, he has a true passion for Porsche and for helping his customers find their ideal Porsche.
Scott M's profile photo
Scott M
10 months ago
I am also not sure what other people are talking about. My experience has been fantastic with the Porsche Exchange. The last thing I want is the stereotypical pushy sales person. They are very pleasant and easy to work with. I have also had tremendous support from their service department. They have gone above and beyond helping me with a unique circumstance. One that could have could have cost me a lot of money. I have another Porsche dealer literally 10 minutes away from me, but because of the service and support I from the Porsche Exchange, I have become a loyal customer and gladly travel close to an hour to work with them.
• • •
Mike Donner's profile photo
Mike Donner
4 years ago
Don't know what these other reviewers are talking about. I had nothing but great experience since day one. Loaners always available, you just need to call in advance, common sense! They charge ridiculously for service? Guess what, don't want to pay for service, get yourself a Honda. You get what you pay for. Great, knowledgeable, competent people! Regarding recalls, register your email with them. I even get service reminders.
Michael Foster's profile photo
Michael Foster
5 months ago
Proud CPO 997.2 C4S owner that couldn't be happier with his buying experience. Michael Semersky knows his cars and is more than willing to take time to share his knowledge. I'm a tough customer that asks a lot of questions and there was never once an issue. From pre-purchase, airport pickup, loaner car while car was being meticulously & openly prepared, through assistance with car features before my 12.5 hour drive home, all was amazing. Top notch!
GT3RS Owner's profile photo
GT3RS Owner
7 months ago
This is the Car Dealer that all Car Dealers should model themselves after.Buying a Porsche is for many a Dream Come True. The experience should follow that philosophy. I can honestly say that experience at The Exchange has exceeded all my expectations. From purchase through service I could not ask for more. They have set the bar so high, I fear taking my other car for service!. Keep up the great work. I cannot wait until the new building is complete. I may ask for an apartment upstairs!!
• • •
Dana Frost's profile photo
Dana Frost
a year ago
We are owners of the LR3 and a jaguar. We've had excellent experiences at both local dealeships. I visited the Porsche dealership on Saturday to test drive the Cayenne as a replacement for my LR3. The store was crowded and busy but we were patient until a younger "Brand Ambassador" was able to help us. We drove the car and exchanged information, they provided a trade in estimate. The Brand Ambassador contacted us yesterday and talked with my husband. I called today to request specs on the new models arriving and we agreed I would be in to test drive today or tomorrow. I arrived this evening and stood in the main area for at least 5 minutes in sight of three associates. Not one greeted me or inquired as to why I was there. Two were at their desks looking at computer screens. One was in a conversation with an apparent client. Porsche, you've just lost a client who would have paid cash and had decided on the Cayenne. Sorry, but you've lost a loyal customer. As a woman I refuse to give my business to companies who do not provide excellent service. Customer service epic failure. You may have a fabulous product but you're not the only luxury crossover vehicle.
• • •
Response from the owner - a year ago
Dana, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Your feedback is very valuable and we certainly appreciate it. Since this is not the kind of experience that our customers normally have, we want to reach out to you personally and see if we could correct this problem. Both myself and one of our Porsche Brand Ambassadors have left you messages in hopes of righting this wrong. We apologize for this incident and we'd like the chance to try and earn your business. Regards, Bruce Semersky - Porsche Exchange General Manager - 847-266-7000
Phillip Belloff's profile photo
Phillip Belloff
a year ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else. Bruce took such great care of me and the rest of the team was incredible, as well. Thanks, everybody.