Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Plaza Auto Leasing
Car Leasing Service
Today Closed
2 followers|3,200 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

Plaza Auto Leasing

Shared publicly  - 
 
Plaza Auto Leasing has lots of great deals, here's one now... Looking for something else get a quote now! http://tinyurl.com/z4et7gv 
1
Add a comment...

Plaza Auto Leasing

Shared publicly  - 
 
We would like to take a moment and thank all of our PALs for allowing us the opportunity to serve them and their families.

Thank you.
1
Add a comment...

Plaza Auto Leasing

Shared publicly  - 
 
Plaza Auto Leasing has lots of great deals, here's one now... Looking for something else get a quote now! http://tinyurl.com/z4et7gv 
1
Add a comment...

Plaza Auto Leasing

Shared publicly  - 
 
Happy Hanukah from your PALs at Plaza Auto Leasing.
https://youtu.be/21Y2xaoMN6g
1
Add a comment...

Plaza Auto Leasing

Shared publicly  - 
 
Toyota issues recall for certain Sienna Vehicles
http://www.plazaautoleasing.com/pals/
November 22, 2016: Toyota Motor North America, Inc., announced that it is conducting a safety recall of approximately 744000 Model Year 2011-2016 Toyota Sienna vehicles in the U.S. In the involved vehicles, there is a possibility that, under certain limited conditions, if the sliding door ...
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
2750 Nostrand Ave Brooklyn, NY 11210
2750 Nostrand AvenueUSNew York11210
(718) 975-9000plazaautoleasing.com
Car Leasing Service, Car Dealer
Car Leasing Service
Car Dealer
Used Car Dealer
Today Closed
Saturday ClosedSunday 10AM–1PMMonday 9AM–7PMTuesday 9AM–7PMWednesday 9AM–7PMThursday 9AM–7PMFriday 9AM–1PM
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Write a review
Review Summary
4.0
13 reviews
5 star
7 reviews
4 star
1 review
3 star
1 review
2 star
No reviews
1 star
4 reviews
"Service was extremely transparent, fast, and pleasant."
"Bad Bad service very unprofessional and unfriendly"
"Called for a price, a friend told me she was very satisfied."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Ralph Farley's profile photo
Ralph Farley
3 weeks ago
Called for a price, a friend told me she was very satisfied. I called and told them what I wanted. They gave me a price that was in line with other places and with the referral from my friend I completed the application and then the lease. The car was delivered as promised and the paperwork was all in order. And so now I am very happy. Thank you.
Max Maslennikov's profile photo
Max Maslennikov
2 months ago
This was my first time leasing a car so naturally I wasn't sure where to start. I started doing some googling and that eventually (and luckly) led me to Plaza Auto Mall. I wasn't even sure which make/model to buy; however, I still emailed them and was promptly contacted by Eli Freydlin who briefly filled me in for the best options fit best for my needs which I communicated to him. After exchanging a few emails detailing my budget and what I was looking for, he located exactly what I wanted and provided me with a clear and concise disclosure. Shortly after completing the application and payment authorization forms, we facilitated the delivery, which they were very accommodating about and had delivered to my job as requested. Service was extremely transparent, fast, and pleasant.
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your comments, your feedback is important to us at Plaza Auto Leasing. Enjoy your car and we look forward to serving you again.
Abraham Schwartz's profile photo
Abraham Schwartz
5 months ago
I guess customer service is a NO NO here. I was inquiring about one of their specials and the gentleman I spoke to - without mentioning names - couldn't take 30 seconds of his time to explain the add. Every question asked was answered with a rude & accusatory voice. "Do me a favor & look at the add again then call me back"... "The add is very clear"... Well it's not clear... The rudeness & the impatience, is very clear though.
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Customer service is important at Plaza Auto Leasing. We would have appreciated you contacting management at the time so that we could have had one of the more than twenty sales representatives properly take care of you. We would like to apologize and would like the opportunity to win back your loyalty. -Customer Service Dept.
Abie Bilgoray's profile photo
Abie Bilgoray
10 months ago
I leased a 2014 Toyota Camry from plaza auto leasing and now I need to return the lease so sales rep Will Evans tells me that since I'm not getting another lease from them they will not accept my lease back that I must go to Toyota and Toyota is telling me I have to return it to them and Plaza Auto Leasing is actually not even trying to help and basically don't care! Go to Wheels To Lease instead where I got my previous lease they really take care of you from A to Z. I am very disappointed of Plaza
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
This comment is incorrect as there is no record of a lease to a person by this name. -Customer Service.
Aaron green's profile photo
Aaron green
2 weeks ago
NO WORDS!! From the minute I called the full staff was here to help me fit my needs, the service is absolutely better then all other dealers in the whole tri-state!! They made me feel like I'm the only costumer! " when you think of taking a car try plaza- you won't regret "!!!!! ( a costumer)
Response from the owner - 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much. On behalf of Plaza Auto Leasing may I congratulate you on becoming a PAL we look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Chaim Gluck's profile photo
Chaim Gluck
4 months ago
I have excellent experience with plaza auto lease, I was served by salesman Mendy Weiss he is fantastic!!! even if I had a lot of questions he got me all answers and didn't get tired of giving the best service he can, Call in and ask for Mendy Weiss
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your comments, your feedback is important to us at Plaza Auto Leasing. Enjoy your car and we look forward to serving you again.
Esther Seewald's profile photo
Esther Seewald
a month ago
I called, as a first time leaser , to find out about leasing a car. The representative I spoke to only gave me 1 word answers and seemed actively annoyed by the phone call. He was rude and unprofessional. Extremely unimpressed.
Response from the owner - a month ago
I am sorry that you were not given the service every caller deserves. I would love the opportunity to change your opinion and show you why sometimes a second chance is worth the effort. I would like the opportunity to speak to you and find out who you had spoken to, to prevent this from happening again to anyone. Please visit http://www.plazaautoleasing.com/team.cfm and feel free to contact me, I would like to show you how we fix things here at Plaza Auto Leasing. Robert F Plaza Auto Leasing Internet Customer Service
Anderson Joseph's profile photo
Anderson Joseph
a year ago
i called plaza auto leasing, got a great price and had my car in the same day. That's the way to buy a car
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your comments, your feedback is important to us at Plaza Auto Leasing. Enjoy your car and we look forward to serving you again.