Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
PEVERELL CHIROPRACTIC CLINIC | PLYMOUTH
Chiropractor
Today Closed
49 followers|161,827 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

Contact Information
Map of the business location
49 Ganna Park Rd Plymouth PL3 4NN UK
49 Ganna Park RoadGBDevonPlymouthPL3 4NN
Chiropractor, Complementary and Alternative MedicineToday Closed
Sunday ClosedMonday 8:45AM–7PMTuesday 8:45AM–6:30PMWednesday ClosedThursday 8:45AM–6:30PMFriday 8:45AM–7PMSaturday Closed
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Write a review
Review Summary
4.7
13 reviews
5 star
12 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
1 review
"Professional and friendly service all round!Thank you Kevin and staff."
"I don't normally leave reviews but I was upset by the treatment from this place."
"A very professional yet relaxed environment gets my wholehearted recommendation."
Photos
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
ISMAIL CELIK's profile photo
ISMAIL CELIK
a month ago
I have had reoccurring back problems since suffering a slipped disc a few years ago. It has been particularly painful in the last few months. I visited Dr Kelly last week to see if he could help ease the pain a little. After my initial consultation and first session I was amazed at how much easier my shoulder and back felt. Dr Kelly was very professional and knowledgeable but also made me feel totally at ease. The premises from which he works are clean and hygienic and the service received from both him and my initial conversation with the practice receptionist has been first class. I have since recommended him to friends suffering from similar ailments. After just 2 sessions the pain in my shoulder and back is virtually gone and I will continue to visit Dr Kelly on a regular basis for ongoing treatment.
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
Keep up the good work chef
Jonathan Lidstone's profile photo
Jonathan Lidstone
a month ago
After visiting various chiropractic practices over the years with varying degrees of success and satisfaction,I have now found a chiropracter that provides the most appropriate and successful treatment for my back condition.My wife and daughter have also had treatments by the practice with great results.A thorough,professional and friendly service all round!Thank you Kevin and staff.
Paul Bennett's profile photo
Paul Bennett
2 years ago
After experiencing the services of a number of locally based chiropractors over the past few years I have finally found a real expert in the field that has not just talked a good game, but has delivered. I have seen distinct improvements in my long term lower back issues since seeing Dr Kevin Kelly over the past month. A very professional yet relaxed environment gets my wholehearted recommendation.
Dan Underwood's profile photo
Dan Underwood
2 years ago
After suffering for over 10 years with a semi dislocated shoulder injury (suffered in my late teens) & increasing back pains leaving me with limited use of my left arm, I went to see Kevin (after a recommendation from a friend). After speaking with him & a quick examination he identified exactly what has happened to my body due to the injury & route problem. After 10 minutes of therapy I got around 50% use of my arm back. Then he used his experience, knowledge & instinct to identify that I may also have so spinal problem. After 1 spinal manipulation treatment (some little cracking) I got about 90% use of my arm back. After 10 years of constant pain & only being able to use 1 arm plus going through x4 physiotherapists, x4 doctors & x4 X-rays all of which dismissed the injury, I got use of my arm back after about 30 minutes of therapy with Kevin. Kevin clearly knows what he is doing, listens to & cares for his patients plus can communicate clearly technical information that patient can understand & help themselves.
• • •
RORY MCGILL's profile photo
RORY MCGILL
3 weeks ago
I have known Dr Kelly for a number of years and have both attended for treatment myself and referred patients to him. I have found him to be a skilled and knowledgeable practitioner who never stops learning and always gives 100%. I continue to recommend him to any of my patients who need chiropractic care. Dr Rory McGill
Rosie Drakeamery's profile photo
Rosie Drakeamery
a month ago
Really unimpressed. Crazy amount of sessions with no results and no actual real treatment. Rude man and uncomfortable environment. I don't normally leave reviews but I was upset by the treatment from this place. Basically, don't go here - Head to the place on houndiscombe road, they have sorted me out in few sessions and made me feel in control of my ailments.
Response from the owner - a month ago
Dear Rosie, we are sorry to find that you are dissatisfied and have written a review 9 months after your last treatment. You had a short course of treatment not a crazy amount, this included two free treatments. You gave no indication that you were unhappy with any of your treatments and the staff and myself were surprised and dissapointed by your review. Had we known then that you were unhappy with your treatment I am sure we could have resolved this unfortunate situation as we pride ourselves in providing the best possible care and service for our patients. Kind Regards Kevin and Elena Kelly
John Simpson's profile photo
John Simpson
a year ago
Professional friendly treatment & advice, fast resolution of my back pain 👍
David Walters's profile photo
David Walters
2 years ago
As a ME/CFS sufferer, I can't thank Dr Kelly enough. He has been a real support to me. Excellent, professional service. I recommend him without reservation.